Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9516 W Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89147

Average Rating: 5 / 5 413 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
I came in to have an obituary laminated for a friend of mine's husband. Dave not only did the lamination for me but even trimmed it for me. As a senior citizen, I really appreciate the extra mile he went for me because I am not up to par with all of this technology. He was SO nice to help me with everything I needed!! Thank you Dave, Sarah
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
They helped me print out obituaries that were last minute and then they transferred the order to the store in California where the services were being held. All staff at both stores were professional and attentive. They reviewed my order and gave me all yhe detsils. and I would definitely go back for service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
I am a novice at packing and shipping, but DAVE at Store number 1850 took all fears away and did a fantastic job repacking the rare items I hope to protect. Then, I was absolutely amazed at the price. Just $17.77 for ground shipping of over 250 miles! (I was prepared to pay much more. :) All in all, I am now a fan of FedEx and can't recommend them highly enough!
Rating: 3 / 5 5/30/2019
I tried to ship a package that needed to be packed. I was using the recipient’s FedEx account. Was in line for 10+ min first time to be told I needed to pay for packing materials. Associate was not helpful at all. She was adamant that I needed to it for materials . I double checked with recipient and rejoined line. Twenty mins later I was seen by a
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2019
David M. was extremely helpful. I have made a large number of purchases over the past few months and while this particular transaction was low dollar amount I have had David and the team at this location complete a number of jobs for me. Excellent work. Varied tasks. Highly recommend this particular store. Always very helpful. Professional and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2019
I had to ship a firearm back to the manufacturer I stopped the day before as my job takes me right by your store to find out what I had to do since the manufacturer sent me a Fed Ex shipping label which I was not familiar with and how to do this. I spoke to Berenice at your location she explained to me the easiest way to do it was to e-mail it to her, I brought the package in the next morning as I told her I would. When I arrived she greeted by my name which really impressed me she went and printed my label attached it to the box and I was out of there. Please express my Sincere gratitude to her for her help and assistance Berenice was an absolute pleasure to work with on this,she was just awesome with assisting me on shipping this back to Taurus.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
This morning I went to Fedex at Post & Rainbow and a nice employee sent me to Flamingo Fedex Location,I was lost and don’t know how to do with my Vitamix return, Melanie with a big smile took care of the entire process. Thank you very much for having employees like Melanie ready to help. GREAT Costumer Service Melanie!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
We were at store #1850 & were waited on by Jodi! She couldn't have been more helpful or more knowledgeable. We came in with a very small appliance that weighed 60 lbs. She took care of everything & pointed out that the employees were taught how to lift heavy objects without hurting themselves. She has a very small frame & handled it marvelously! All in all we had a VERY pleasant experince thanks to Jodi!!
Rating: 1 / 5 5/10/2019
First, let me say that I have been a loyal Fed-Ex customer for over 20 years. I have sent numerous complaints about this location over the last few years and nothing at this location has improved. On my most recent visit, all I needed to do was get an airball window and drop off a package and receive a drop-off receipt. The package was already packed by ME and the Fed-Ex label was already printed by ME. I was unable to get an airball window because the stock of supplies at both the in store drop box and the large do-it-yourself shipping table were pitiful. It looked as though nothing had been re-stocked in days. At the store were 3 employees. The manager and two other uniformed employees. There were 3 people (including myself) in the "Ship a Package Line" and 2 customers at the counter in the "Copy" line. The manager helped no one as she was working on copying orders. The one employee was helping the two customers at the in the copy section, but as these customers were needing custom work, the employee was basically stuck at the copy counter. The other employee working the ship counter clearly was either under-trained or overwhelmed or both. She spend an endless amount of time trying to locate shipping boxes, figuring out how to pack the customers items and also figuring out how to correctly label the parcel. I think the employee working the copy counter finally realized that there was a severe issue happening so he intervened and then helped the customer in front of me. Unfortunately for me, the customer in front of me was shipping a package internationally, so this too took forever to process. I waited over 20 minutes before I was finally helped. And my transaction took less then 15 seconds. If I wanted to have an eqully horrific experience, I could have just as easily gone to the post office. I have never, ever had this issue at a UPS store and am now seriously considering switching to them as my preferred carrier. As this is the only Fed-Ex location remotely near me that gives drop off receipts I have no other feasible option but to use this woefully inadequate location. The business card says this location is store #1850. My receipt indicates this location as "VGTKE" I just want to verify that I am reporting the correct location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Eddie was very helpful. I was concerned about my items being damaged/broken in transit and he recommended the perfect box to send my packages in. He gave me a quote with and without the boxes and didn't make me feel as if I had to buy the boxes. I left feeling secure about the delivery of my packages to their destinations.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Dave was very helpful and patient. He answered questions I had and packaged my things professionally. Would definitely visit again.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Only one word sums up the service I received from Dave at the Flamingo location. Not only did Dave complete an order that was extremely rushed, but he did so with a smile and an amazing sense of humor. Dave is a true professional and a great employee. I hope this reaches him so he can receive the admiration he deserves. Thanks again Dave! I will see you again!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Melanie was very helpful in assisting with returning an over sized item. The item flagged in the system as being to big but she provided additional shipping options to ensure that it would be picked up and delivered correctly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
Dave was super helpful and had very knowledgable answers to my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
I had Anna on 4/10. I had Dave on another date that I forgot the date but they both were extremely helpful. Anna help me with the best size box I should use to ship my package. She informed me about how much my package would be in advance. She stated that if I wanted them to pack the box that they would be happy to. She was so kind Dave was very memorable. I had just got to Vegas. I was having a hard time adjusting but I wanted to kick start my own business in Vegas. I needed labels for my product but I didn't know where to start when it came to downloading my logo and downloading the program I purchased. Dave helped me with everything. He was so patient. He made an effort to making sure I understood everything he did for my labels so I could do it on my own next time. Get people to have on your team
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
I needed a simple cut for a postcard project. Millie and Bernice were quick to assist, and friendly during my entire visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Highly Recommend this store. Ana, Assistant Manager at this store was awesome! Very patient, kind and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Had a great experience at this location. Dave was and always has been great help!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Millie was awesome, great customer handling skills. She handled the desk in a very passionate manner. I’m glad that FedEx hires people who are passionate about what they do. 5 Stars
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Melanie, the store manager came and helped me. Several customers had rushed in, so she came to help the other employees. She was informative and efficient.