Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1501 S Virginia, Reno, NV 89502

Average Rating: 5 / 5 115 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/7/2017
Rob is always helpful and friendly, I usually ask for him or find him when I go in because he always operates smoothly and efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2017
Rob helped me and he was great at making suggestions for how to improve my project, happy and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2017
Loredana was friendly, courteous, and very efficient. She made me feel my time was valuable.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2017
Everyone was upbeat, happy, and willing to help and answer questions while we were standing in line waiting for the next available assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2017
The lovely gentleman named, Rob, always assists me. He always has a smile and gets my order done quickly. Always a lovely experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2017
Emilie provided me with one of the most enjoyable and easy customer service experiences I’ve had in a long time!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2017
Jean Paul was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2017
Jada was very friendly and professional. She made some excellent suggestions which I felt made the shipment safer. She addressed my concerns and definitely made me feel like a valued customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2017
Victor did a great job just before closing to get the order completed well
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2017
This was my second time coming in to the store in 2 days trying to overnight my visa application to Washington DC and send it with a return shipment label. On the first day Loredana was really helpful but we couldn't get what I needed done after almost an hour I had to leave for work. (Applying a corporate interlink discount) today when I went back after many calls to the 1800 number and still no help we were not able to get it done. The assistant manager Jean Paul had just clocked out for lunch but he knew I was having trouble getting my item shipped so he jumped in and was eager to assist! We tried all kinds of different things and eventually couldn't get what I needed done with my discount so jean Paul ended up doing it under the store account free of charge so I didn't have to come back a third time! I really appreciate everything these 2 did to get my application sent off. I'll definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2017
Morgan was extremely helpful and accommodating. I am an event planner based out of Philadelphia and had a meeting in NV with last minute print issues and a hard deadline. When I tried to submit my order online, I was told that it would be almost 48 hours before I could pick it up. I went to the store to see if I could do self-service. When I was having issues with the self service, Morgan helped me to find a better solution and got all of my printing needs completed WAY quicker than had I done it myself. She did all of this with a gracious smile and a kind attitude! She was able to calm my frazzled nerves. Morgan is the kind of employee any employer should be happy to have serving his or her customers!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2017
I had to drop off a shipment. I didn't have to wait long. My package was handled immediately and I was given a tracking number. Jean Paul was pleasant, quick and helpful in answering my questions (this was my first time shipping through FedEx).
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2017
Easy to get in and get out. Jean Paul was great and made shipping the 3 packages simple and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2017
Good experience. Was given lots of help making a last minute banner.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/1/2017
Rude. Disgustingly rude employees. Disgusting (lack of) service. RUDE! Upon entering, I was speaking on the phone. An employee spoke to me, although she could clearly see and hear I was engaged in conversation. I said to her, "Excuse me," and she replied, "Jesus Christ!" Then, I stood at the counter while both she and another employee, Rob, ignored me for several minutes. THEN... he proceeds to copy the back side of a document clearly marked. THEN he says, and not politely, "Bring your card down here." Not "Sir, please..." Disgustingly rude people. DO NOT SEND ME A CRAPPY APOLOGY. DO NOT WASTE MY TIME WITH SOME INANE MESSAGE WHICH MEANS NOTHING. THESE EMPLOYEES WILL NOT BE SPOKEN TO OR ADMONISHED. I ALREADY KNOW THAT.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2017
Grant was excellent at not only helping with recommendations to improve the poster I ordered, but with being willing to complete the project in a more timely manner. I explained that we needed it for an event happening that evening and he was more than willing to accommodate. He also helped by recommending the correct background I would need, based on where it would be displayed. He even had the project done and ready for pick up sooner than his original estimate. I believe he is a very valuable employee with great customer service skills, and if is not already in management, he should be well on his way there. I would recommend this location to anyone in the area.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2017
Rob was extremely helpful with a calm demeanor. Please give him kudos for a job well done helping me get a print job completed and shipped out all within 30 minutes! Great work and keep it up! It shows!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2017
Rob is a great team member and helped us get our last minute project look totally professional and have impact. He ensured that all of the work was done timely and was quality checked for absolute satisfaction. Great job!
Rating: 2 / 5 3/20/2017
Im upset because the employee did not ask if I needed a signiture or how much the declared value was. The form I filled out did not ask either of these two things. UPS provides a form where it asks the important things like signiture and declared value.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2017
I was on a business trip and unexpectedly needed 30 printed copies of my presentation. Rob was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I wanted to print the PowerPoint document with 2 slides visible per page which significantly reduced the text on the slides. Rob was proactive and He advised me how to ensure optimal readability of the information