Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6479 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

Average Rating: 5 / 5 266 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2017
I don’t know her name but she was awesome
Rating: 1 / 5 10/13/2017
To whom it may concern, my experience last week at your reno, nv based store #3903 on neil road at 450pm was dissatisfactory at the onset due to the huge amount packages being processed and the lack.of adequate staffing. I was there to place a print order and with only 2 ahead of me in line waited 15+ minutes and finally asked to be acknowledged and have my order taken. There is no signage letting the customer know which desk to go to for which kind of service leading to confusion for the customer and making non shipping clients wait it out thru servicing shipping clients. Although the job I placed was beautifully completed in a timely manner, within 4 hours, it hardly seems like good customer service to have an understaffed store where people wait around confused and unacknowledged for lengthy periods. My hope is that the store is better staffed for those of us using the office services, especially with the holiday shipping rush about to ensue as well as installation of proper signage above the service areas. Thank you for your time and consideration. Kim -- Kimberly Rae 775.225.7370
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2017
Aizza is Professional to work with and a Wonderful personality! She is very knowledgeable and good at packaging things correctly, printing, and store inventory. This Fedex Print & Ship is always my first choice for shipping and is at an excellent location w/easy access to the 580 at Neil Rd. Thank You Aizza and the rest of the Friendly team at FedEx RNOK!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2017
MICHAELA IMPRESSED US WITH THE PATIENCE SHE TOOK IN PACKAGING A SWISS ALPHORN. IT WAS A DIFFICULT THING TO PACK TO BEGIN WITH, BUT AFTER TRYING SEVERAL TYPES OF PACKING BOXES WE SETTLED ON TWO GOLF BAG BOXES TELESCOPED, WHICH SHE PAINSTAKINGLY PACKED WITH CUSHIONING PAPER, TAPED THE BOXES TOGETHER WELL. I AM SURE THIS BOX WILL SHIP TRANSCONTINENTAL WELL AND MICHAELA IS TO BE COMMENDED ON A JOB WELL DONE.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2017
Aizza was very polite, experienced and fast. In and out in a few minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2017
Aizza assisted me. Very friendly and nice! She greeted me right as i came in. She made shipping my item very easy
Rating: 1 / 5 9/13/2017
I had a prepaid shipping label which is the only real reason I brought this to FedEx to ship in the first place. The box I was using happened to be a leftover one with UPS Store branding. So apparently that can't be used. Agent offered to repack the box but now I'm experiencing a great deal of anxiety over it because I'm no longer the one that packed the box. She didn't repack it in my presence so I've no way to know she packed everything in there. She was trying to pull the label off the box so I have no way to know if it's even going to ship out on time. All because FedEx wants to be ridiculous when a customer is reusing a box that has branding from UPS; despite FedEx managers going online and posting in Reddit and other forums that the box itself won't matter if you're shipping FedEx ground and the person in your store telling me something else. It just happened to be the only box I had on hand that would fit what I was shipping that wasn't also very over-sized. I'm going to be stressing about this until I get confirmation from the recipient that it arrived with everything I packed inside it included.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2017
There was an error in the PDF I sent in to be printed. The woman who helped me fixed it and reprinted the flyers I needed at no extra charge.
Rating: 3 / 5 8/29/2017
We have had a FedEx account for 15 years now. The Reno FedEx Retail Store is one of the worst. When I walked in to mail off our packages (they were all ready to go I just needed a receipt that I had dropped them off) the person at the front was doing other duties. He finished what he was doing then came over to help me. This is a retail store, correct? Shouldn't the customer come first? There were 3-4 other employees in the store that were just talking with one another.... While I was waiting to be helped I looked for shipping label pouches but couldn't find them. When I asked the person helping me he said I could contact FedEx and they would send me some. I said that we had had an account for 15 years and always picked them up at the store, had there been a change in policy. He reluctantly gave them to me. Isn't it more cost effective for FedEx to give them to me at the store than mail them to me? I wish there was another FedEx store we could go to. Customer service at the Reno Store is very poor.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2017
I was really impressed with the customer service and that, sadly, doesn't happen often in Reno. Bee and Ky were so pleasant and helpful. Two thumbs up for both. I would recommend this store to everyone.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2017
Arlene was very professional, patient, and knowledgeable regarding the somewhat complicated shipping requirements I had and provided me with very helpful recommendations regarding how best to complete my order, so much so that I asked if I could speak with her manager to express my appreciation. Her manager had left for the day so she directed me to this website. She was professional in her demeanor, confidence in presenting options I did not know existed, but were quite beneficial. She was cheerful, friendly, looked me in the eye, and had a positive, courteous attitude. FedEx would do well to recognize Arlene's strengths and enable her to share and train and lead others to the same level of professionalism and customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2017
The sales clerk made the copies for me and when she was doing the single cut down the middle, she realized that they didn't copy straight. So took the time to recopy and cut them perfectly. What she was cutting was for a memorial dedication - I was very appreciative of her taking the time to make sure the programs were perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2017
Aizza was excellent! She expertly packed my fragile package and took the time to give me excellent customer care. She deserves to be commended!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2017
Ky greeted me, listened, printed and put together my report, all in a matter of 20 minutes and, most importantly, I came through the door at 40 minutes before closing. Wow. He had had a hectic day and he was still pleasant, present and helpful. Best kind of service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2017
I don't usually take the time to fill out these questions, but I was very impressed with my visit to FedEx store last night. Your employee Ms. Bee Hailey greeted me as I entered the store, stopped what she was doing and immediately helped me with a very critical printing and cutting/finishing job. In short order she new exactly what I was needing and quickly had me on my way. All very pleasant and efficient. You need more Bees in your organization!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2017
Hannah and Mary helped me format and design my manual and quickly printed it with ease. They were very knowlegeable about the different options and got my printing job done while I waited. Thank you for the grfeat service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2017
I had the best shipping experience ever. Ali was so nice and helpful. I was totally lost on how to ship my package back and she was able to just do it like it was nothing. I can't thank her enough. She took the time to read the shipping instructions that were sent to me and made
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2017
Mary was awesome I asked her how I could ship it and asked her other questions on shipping she was very helpful and knowledgeable pleasant to talk to and I was in and out of fedex less then 5 mins will recommend other family and friends about this place very convenient location for me will come back thank you Mary
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2017
Arlene was very courteous and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2017
Ky was outstanding! He was running the whole shop by himself. He was friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. We had wedding invites to create. I had made margins a little off but he fixed it in a jiff and made our experience very easy and simple. He was a joy to be around and even when I was short he helped me out. Im very satisfied with me experience here today and will definitely be coming back if i need anything else printed again.