Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

110 Wolf Rd, Albany, NY 12205

Average Rating: 5 / 5 308 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Rory the store assistant manager is always willing to help! The entire store staff is great too!! Always professional and quick to assist with all needs. Super polite!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Stopped into fedex to ship and pickup a package. I was greeted by margret as i walked in. She was able to retrieve my express packages for me as well as let me use her tape to box up my shipments going out. I was able to get in and out without a hassle and with a great feeling that it was shipped right. I love the staff at this site. They continue to demonstrate great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
I worked with Rory, who was extremely helpful - Rory has worked with my boss in the past and I was told to ask for him. He was very polite, even during a rush and while other customers were occasionally rude, and very quick to get my order finished. I also appreciated that he made an effort to double and triple check what my order was to ensure that there were no mistakes.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
I stopped in to my local fedex today to drop off and receive an express package. I was greeted by Odessa as I came in. There was no line and no wait. I was able to get my package and ship my packages in less than 3 minutes. All of this was handled so well and quickly. Everyone looked very happy and smiling. Great customer service at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Jay and Lou were phenomenal. They were so, helpful, professional and courteous. They went out of their way for me and I appreciate it . I had an item that was very large and heavy, and they took the time to measure it and select the proper box to carry the item safely back to the company. Also it’s a much
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Actually, my comment relates to my visits on Saturday and Monday afternoons, April 20 & 22, when I was waited on by your employee, Herschel, who, on both occasions, displayed a courteous enthusiasm for fulfilling the requirements of my project. He not onlysatisfied me needs, but did so with a friendliness that has brought me back to your store twice more, within the same week, for further print work. His attitude reflects very well on the management of the store and will keeep me returning for more print work. Thank you for having the insight to hire this young man.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/17/2019
I have worked through the online print corp program for years without any issues. This order was accepted online but not delivered to the store. I tried to resubmit in the store, that order was accepted and also did not make it to the store. I tried calling the 800 number on the website and customer service gave the WRONG INFORMATION. She stated that the order was "probably" stuck with a "site approver" even though I insisted NO SUCH SITE APPROVER EXISTS at my org. I spent a few days confusing my org trying to find the non-existent site approver. I ended up emailing my order to the store, and picking it up the next day--PAYING FULL PRICE, an additional ~$200. The trip back to the airport location was :30 minutes from where my meeting was, so I spent an extra hour in the car to retrieve the materials that should have been ready on my first stop in, the day prior. Many, many, many emails later, a FedEx Account Manager confirms the issue was with the credit card processing system. (Note: it took 3 people from FedEx to figure this out). I have been very pleased with your service, and the ease of your programs in the past, so this does not mean I would not consider using FedEx in the future. However, this entire episode cost me lots of time and money, for your error. I am hopeful that you will use this review to improve the accuracy of the information being provided by your customer service line (PLEASE DONT GUESS AT WHAT MIGHT BE WRONG!) and your process for "Accepting" orders.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
Stopped in to my local fedex store to ship and pick up a package I was greeted by Herschel as I entered the store. He was able to get my express packages as well as ship out my packages with no wait I love the customer service at this site thanks FedEx For always giving great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Rory R. is always helpful in assisting with my particular printing projects. I always feel like he listens to what I am seeking to accomplish. He is the best.. at filling my orders.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2019
My copy needs were complex and required extra time and assistance; Rhykia was extremely patient, professional, and competent! Hershel was also very helpful with a technical issue.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
Picked up 10 express packages today at fedex. When i walked in i was greeted by roary and odessa. Both were eager to help take care of my shipping needs. I was in and out within less then 5 minutes and my packages areived 30 minutes early. Thanks fedex for the great service and support.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
I unfortunately do not remember the team member’s name but he was great!! He was very knowledgeable and competent. He was able to quickly separate the pdf file that I brought and prepare each page for printing using different numbers of copies. The finished product (shower invitations, inserts and thank you cards) is perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
I was greeted as i walked into my local fedex location by a woman named odessa. She helped me with all my package needs and also offered additional services on my packaging. The cost was very reasonable so i had her package my stuff. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes. This is the kind of service that is worth taking a survey for. Great job fedex
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Boss asked me pick something up a FedEx so I went she greeted me and asked what bring me in today ? I let her know I wa sticking something up but didn’t know where she asked my name and I told her she automatically knew what I needed from name I said how do you know she said your boss called and said you’ll be coming she handed me over the project I though I had to pay but she told me I was all set and have a great day I went to my car to tell my boss he asked me what her name was and I sed Kia he said tell her thank I ran back in just to say thank you. She laughed and said it was her pleasure and told me to have a great day
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Young lady went way and beyond she looked like she was coming back from break and came right over to me with a smile and greeted me asked me if she could assist I was pleased I suggested she sat down she said that’s fine I but told me to have a seat she helped me email all my documents to my doctor and to myself even helped me retrieve my password to login into my email didn’t know I can do that with a code she was amazing made sure I sent everything even doubled check herself make sure I all my receipts even took the tome while she was helping to ask how was I doing
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Was having trouble with where I should go to print my blueprints when I walked in it was busy but this young lady assisted me right away provided me with great service advice on paper quality and size of my file I emailed to her where she then printed to show kiah is great while she printed I was able o go run some errands and buy a cake for my phone knowing she would have it ready for me when I came back it was busier but soon as she saw me she said she was ready and showed me my blueprints packed it up in a pay I surprised her with a cake to just forgot to give it to her but I won’t forget next tome and I really wanted to do a survey for her to let FedEx know she is amazing and a good worker
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
I had some presentation folders printed and words on 2 of the pages were cut off. I didn't notice the issue until I got back to my office. I went back to the FedEx store to get the issue resolved and was greeted by your exponential employee Rory. He reprinted the pages for me and was apologetic for the miss print. The customer service I received today went above and beyond my expectations. Employees like Rory are the reason I keep coming back to store 5084. It is great to see such excellent customer service in a world that seems to be lacking it. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Never have to wait from the tome I walk through the doors she gets my package for me she know my name greets me even have her team aware I’m picking up Kya is great she knows exactly where my package is she deserves to be a manager her customer service is amazing
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Amy and Kia greeted me at the exact same time thought that was funny. But was having trouble printing through the site so went into the store they asked me about my file and suggesting the best quality they can give me. I was able to pick it up later and was shocked on how fast and the paper that was recommended was a great choice thanks girls
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
Rory was amazing and helpful. He took the time to resize and setup the tickets I was trying to print out. He even made suggestions and made sure I was satisfied with the product. Rory even helped me pick out color card stock paper for the tickets to be printed on. This is the third year in a row I have gone to kinkos to get this service done and this is the third time I have been satisfied. I would never go anywhere else. You have amazing staff. Thank you Rory and the rest of the crew for excellent customer service.