Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3460 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Bohemia, NY 11716

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 84 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Ony was great! He really knows his stuff and he's fast with the tape gun!! He was very kind and courteous. I will recommend this store to everyone!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Ony was super helpful with my custom order and got it completed very quickly!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
I needed to create 150 programs for an event this coming Saturday and Ony was very patient and helped me through the process. I needed additional assistance that amounted to typesetting and I was particularly impressed and grateful with, and for the patience and compassion that Ony extended to me. At conclusion of his shift, Ony did a graceful handoff of me to Stefani, who was able to stay on the phone with the graphics team to get me an agreeable price that met my budget. I am grateful for the care and assistance I received here and I am confident after this experience, I will be performing future printing needs here at the Fedex Office Bohemia location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Needed to create 150 programs for an event this coming Saturday and having already worked with Ony, on the details, Stefani was able to stay on the phone with the graphics team to get me an agreeable price that met my budget. I am grateful for the care and assistance I received from Stefani and I am confident after this experience, I will be performing future printing needs here at the Fedex Office Bohemia location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Ony was very professional when helping me formatting my poster for printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Very attentive and help me out in a crisis. Offered extra help when needed. The attention to detail was amazing and I would recommend anyone to come here .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Kerri was amazing. It was a little busy when I went in, there was only once person working, but Kerri was able to multitask and get me out of there pretty quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
AISHA is AMAZING she goes above and beyond to make sure items I have printed are absolutely perfect and to my liking. I’ve been working with her for the past three years and I make sure to request her EVERYTIME for my printing needs. You will not be disappointed with the service provided at FedEx Bohemia location on Vets!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
There was a line a building up behind me. There were at least 5 people waiting. But as usually Kerri keeps things moving and was running 2 computers to get people in and out.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2018
The workers were incredibly kind and helpful. They were friendly and showed all of the options there were for printing, such as the different types of paper and their prices. They also cut smaller prints for us. The print quality was outstanding and the prices were great!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2018
Aisha was very helpful, patient and very skilled at packing a very sensitive electronic device that arrived 1400 miles away undamaged !!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
Kerri was extremely helpful and had a great attitude. She was able to answer all the questions I had, and did it all with a smile.
Rating: 1 / 5 9/18/2018
I called Fed Ex prior before I went to the store to shop and spoke to a really nice women. She quoted me on size and weight of boxes. 18x18x16 16x12x12 23x22x22 From Ny 11742 to Tx 75019 She stated a 40 lb box to a residential address was $64.50. I had a total of 12 boxes and my bill was $718.14. Totally not why I expected.
Rating: 1 / 5 9/13/2018
Fed Ex is the most incompetent company I have ever dealt with. After losing my package, it took multiple phone calls and a lot of wasted time on the phone to receive no service at all. This company is a joke. It’s been 3 weeks, and, because of all of the extreme incompetence, they are JUST NOW submitting a claim, and now telling me I have to go BACK TO THE OFFICE I SHIPPED FROM TO RECEIVE A REFUND. I will never use FedEx again to so much as print a piece of paper. I never want to deal with you again for anything. Huge waste of time, and horrible experience from start to finish, and from all 8 people or more I’ve had to speak with.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2018
Kerri was friendly and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2018
Kareem
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2018
The process was very fast and easy. The woman behind the counter answered my questions with ease and was very nice. The facility was easy to find with signs out front and GPS information being accurate. It was also clean inside and my overall experience was a very positive one. I appreciate the wonderful service I received with shipping my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2018
The guy who help me was great very friendly and fast. He just had a good positive attitude. Got me in and out with no issues
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2018
We were having escort cards printed and cut for our upcoming wedding!! The team member on duty was Matt and he was by himself behind the counter. There was people bringing in boxes to be shipped, papers to be faxed and emails to be printed. He assured every single customer he would be right with them, sometimes helping multiple customers at once. Never once did he appear overwhelmed. His knowledge and dedication to his job is something you don’t find very often in customer service. If he didn’t have the answers... he got them.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2018
We frequent this location and the team is very warm and welcoming. We often come in with a large number of cartons (often heavy and large cartons) to be shipped and the manager never hesitates to make the experience as quick as possible and is always very informative. The changes done to the location in a short amount of time has made the store work more smoothly and the customers experience much nicer. Very Pleased and look forward to doing more business at this location in the future!