Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5740 Broadway, Bronx, NY 10463

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 99 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
I dealt with Juonne and Alex. Both were outstanding and extremely helpful. I actually came to the store twice. Once to discuss my project and get their advice on the most efficient way to do the work. Then I came back a week later with the materials and ordered the work. At both visits, they were both extremely helpful and enabled me to get the work done in the most cost-efficient and time-efficient manner. They were a total pleasure to deal with. I would totally recommend this store. (PS: there is a Staples store down the block, where the experience is definitely not in this category!)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Jeane was knowledgable in her expertise, polite and patient. She was quick in helping multiple customers. Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
I've been coming to this FedEx office for years and Joanne always takes good care of me. She is super helpful and a joy. You guys are lucky to have her.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
I’m at this location almost every day to ship and receive packages for work. The whole team (Joanne, Mike, Alex and Jon) are over the top friendly and helpful! They greet me by my name and always make me feel welcome . They are knowledgeable about the products and services, accommodating and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Michael is a great adtion to what was already a great store. He is always cheerful and helpful.
Rating: 2 / 5 6/1/2019
The lady joanne working there saturday morning was very rude and i am very dissatisfied with her service, i needed tape to close a package and she told me next time bring your own tape, honestly that is unacceptable considering i ship every week at this location, then she was very rude and spoke with an attitude
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2019
In that location in particular it was my first time. I had great service not only over the phone but also at the store by Mr Alex. I can't recommend him enough!! So attentive and helpful. It was at the store number 5707. He understood my problem and was able to solve it to the fullest and more. He showed me and others that he cares. So I wish Fedex also shows him appreciation as well. Im so confident about this review that I put my name on it. Thank you. Magdiel Baez
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2019
Store 5707! Alex manager was so helpful! I print out something did not comeout he reimbursed the charge! And i also bought tape for my package. I have been in the store twice now. Both were very pleasant experiences. Thank you Alex!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Alex helped us bring our package into the store. He also helped pack up our package. His associate Michael was also very helpful. (We had a very large package.) (store #5707).
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
I RECEIVED A VERY GOOD ASSISTANCE FOR THE ASSOCIATED NAMED MIKE 109. I HAD TO RETURN A PACKAGE AND HE HELPED ME TO PRINT THE LABEL THAT WAS SENT TO MY CELL PHONE FROM THE SELLER(MY PRINTER AT HOME WAS NOT RESPONDING). THANK YOU, MIKE FOR THE GOOD SERVICE AND NICE APTITUDE.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Michael was fabulous. He was very friendly. Wonderful to interact with. He was smart. He was efficient. (It's annoying how I keep getting prompted "Could you be more specific...") Your location is excellent. There was plenty of parking. I'll be using this store from now on. (I already told my wife, who is out of town, what an excellent experience it was.)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Mike and Alex were life savers I needed a poster printed they helped me after my original got damaged and advised me on how to keep my new poster in perfect condition. Their customer service was great I will definitely be returning to this store for my future printing and shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Mike was great! Helped me out and made very helpful suggestions.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
Mike was great, wonderful customer service. He received me with a great smile, peaceful greeting and explained in detail what we were doing. A smooth helpful attitude, I'll go again soon, hope he's around.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Customer Service (Mike) offer professional, courteous, and helpful service. Answered questions. Helped with packing and preparing an international shipment,
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
Alex and Joanne are always so welcoming and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
Alex at store 5707 in Bronx, awesome to work with. I couldn't change my online order (Banner printing)so he helped me do that on phone and made sure correct order was placed. Also replied emails in time. Great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2019
Joanne and Mike are awesome. Mike made the shipping process very smooth, explained everything in detail. Joanne was hillarious, very good attitude. Her guidance to mike was appropriate and very well put.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Joanne is simply extraordinary. Since I have been shipping at this branch last year, she has been extraordinary in her knowledge and graciousness. Such an ememplary employee. She is extremely helpful and very efficient. PLEASE don't ket her get away!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
They are always courteous and very helpful. Always take care of my needs. John, Joanne and Alex were all helpful as I had several packages to ship. They all pitched in so the process was smooth. They helped me pack and made sure everything was done right