Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4097 Jericho Tpke, East Northport, NY 11731

Average Rating: 5 / 5 90 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Shipped 4 packages of about $2,100.00 in value. One of the packages was around 100+ lbs. Kareem was extremely helpful helping unload the package from my truck, extremely professional, prompt, and I felt safe shipping my packages here and through Kareem. Knew they’d be handled with care. Good to see there’s still polite people working whereas normally I worry my packages will be thrown around and beat up and not properly handled, leaving me to deal with the receiver as to how the goods were damaged. Overall Kareem was professional, knowledgeable, prompt and helpful. 10/10 would go here again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
I went into this location to ship an item and was greeted by a team member named Kareem. He was the model of professionalism and asked a variety of questions to assist with my needs. I believe FedEx is better with people like him on staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
The employee at the store names Kareem is a fantastic member of the FedEx team. He made my visit so simple and painless that that FedEx location is now my first choice when thinking about shiping something. All employees should work as hard and be as dediced to their job like Kareem is. I now look forward to going to that location knowing that excellent service is what I will find. Kareem asked me how my day was, was respectful, and direct. Excellent employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Kareem was very kind and helpful. He took the time to ask me questions about the shipment and made me feel very comfortable in the store, even though honestly I had no idea what I was doing. He even found the best option for me to save the most money. Kareem did a very good job helping me out, he deserves a lot of credit!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Amazing customer service! A+++
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Anisha, Edwin and Kareem are outstanding!!! They are so friendly and efficient. Anisha is the best. Always has a smile on, happy to help, and willing to do what it takes to get the job done. I pass 3 other fedex locations on my way Joel from work but I only go here because of the team.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Edwin went above and beyond today! He was so helpful picking out the boxes I would need to ship a huge amount of products back to my company. And he put every product carefully in and made sure he addressed all my questions. He had a positive attitude the whole time and I knew it was not an easy task with me. I highly recommend this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Edwin was extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Kareem was so nice when I walked in. He was courteous and said yes sir and no sir. He greeted me warmly and was very pleasant. He explained how he loved to work for fedex. He assured me my important package would arrive tomorrow. It was a great experience dealing with Kareem
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
The manager, but all are very professional. I hit a good time, but usually the store is very busy and the staff is overwhelmed with usually only one person working.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
I've been going to the Fed ex on motor parkway in Hauppauge for a while. I'm often there multiple times a week, and while they've always helped me fully, the vibe there has never been friendly. Since Fed ex is such a major part of my week to week, I decided to start going out of my way to visit the East Northport store. Two visits now, and both times I was not only helped fully, but was also met with good vibes and a friendly attitude by both Matt, Kareem, and I believe the other person was named Aisha. I think I'll keep going out of my way to come back to this store! It's the little things that mean a lot, and friendly customer service makes my day all the brighter.
Rating: 4 / 5 2/2/2019
FedEx should offer a complimentary veteran discount The cost to send an international fax was outrageous
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2019
Kareem is always a pleasure to work with. He always conducts himself as a true professional, he is always very well-mannered and as personable as they come. He is the only reason I choose this FedEx location. Thank you, Kareem!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2018
I had visited this location several weeks ago and wanted to note in particularly the outstanding service I received at that time from Kareem. He was knowledgeable, efficient and helped me with an extremely important package going to Orlando FL. On todays visit I was helped by Edwin who also did a very good job. Kareem knew exactly the service I needed and how to help me in verifying my business account number which I did not have with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2018
Kareem A was amazing. He was professional, yet personable. He let me know the various delivery options. He had a take charge way about him that assured me my packages were in good hands. He thanked me for using Fed Ex and seemed to really appreciate my business.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2018
Your outstanding agents at FedEx, Kareem, Xavier, Edwin and I forgot the name of woman who works there with them are AMAZING EMPLOYEES OF FedEx!! They ALWAYS greet me with a hello, are ALWAYS professional, polite, courteous and helpful!!! I ship very often bc of my Etsy account and Thye are just wonderful there!! are ALWAYS polite, courteous and
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2018
The associate that helped me was extremely professional, courteous and helpful. She was very busy helping other customers with printing of pictures and that’s why my wait was a little longer, however, I’m a very patient person who has worked in retail and I’m aware of what goes on during a busy day, so I didn’t mind the wait at all. She was having issues with the customers providing the wrong information concerning the pictures they needed, she said they were using “links” to the pictures and she couldn’t print them that way. It was the customers not her own abilities, I hope that’s clear. I think she deserves recognizition for her outstanding customer service to everyone.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2018
My order required several last minute changes, which would have resulted in a full re-print, had it not been for Xavier! Xavier suggested that we resend just the pages that required correction. He then replaced and re-bound our project, which saved my company lots of money. He also called me directly with questions and suggestions. Xavier went above and beyond with EXCEPTIONAL customer service that is truly rare. Thanks!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2018
Dealt with Kareem, East Northport NY. Couldn't have gone more smoothly. In and out in 5 minutes (probably less), very pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2018
The interaction with the staff is always magnificent. I was pleased to utilize Fedex for all my printing and shipping needs.. I appreciate that the staff are always attentive and happy to offer any assistance and readyy to give an answer or a solution to any questions or problems that I may have. Way to go team and keep up the fantastic job.