Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

719 S Meadow St, Ithaca, NY 14850

Average Rating: 5 / 5 120 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
The boys down at Fedex are outstanding. They know how to make a persons day
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
I had business cards printed and can’t believe how good they look. Quick, easy, fair price and great style. Also excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Very friendly and happy to help. Matt promised it in a timely manner and it was done on time. The results of my invitations looked exactly how I had hoped.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Thanks Joe!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Joe was awesome in helping me print out a poster for my nephew. He was helpful and patient in answering all my questions about price and pros and cons about printing on different types of paper.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Judah went out of his way to help us find the best medium for our project. We're looking forward to working with him again in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
I have to say I am not impressed at all with the Fedex delivery guys. There should be a far more deliberate screening process as the job is pretty straightforward and if you are unable to coherently fill out your own own companies door tag then you are not qualified for the job. I ordered an item online that required a signature but I wasn’t home at the first delivery attempt. The driver left a door tag on my door but it was very unclear if they were going to be trying to deliver it again or and if so when or if it was going to be held at the warren road location. I was running errands nearby Fedex office that afternoon so I stopped in to see if they could help. DID MY EXPERIENCE TURN AROUND! The chipper young man apologized for my inconvenience, agreed my door tag was unintelligible and walked me through the process of having it reroutes to the Meadow street location which is far more convenient than the warren road one. He was friendly, kind, helpful and all around dynamite! I was more than pleased to stop in the next day to get my package from Him, when he again wowed me with his customer service skills. He even told me about other services FedEx offers besides shipping! I am going back today to have some brochures made up for a fundraiser I am hosting later this month. I cannot rave enough about Fedex office and the great employees and hiring process they must have, but the delivery guys really need to take a note from the store manager on how to hire so that they can get some drivers who know how to communicate! It all worked out though because without their mess up I never would’ve met the nice guys at the office and gotten to see all the other services they can offer.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Matt Obannion took great care of my sons graduation invites. They look great.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
I went into FedEx right at opening to make some copies. A very nice young man named Alex checked to ensure there was plenty of paper in the trays so I could make all the copies I want. Then he got me a few different stocks so I could print on heavier paper to see how it looked. It looked great, and it was all Because of him.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
Another smooth experience! It couldn't be any easier, working with your staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
Always a pleasure working with Matt O’Bannion!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Very great service. They all deserve a raise. I was very happy with the help and how kind everyone was to me. It made my day to have someone very caring and polite help me with the fax machine. I would recommend this place to anyone when it comes to great service and trust. I will continue to come here.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
Great job on my banner, color looks good. Thanks joe
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2019
The team at FedEx is awesome! Thanks for making my experience so easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2019
Store manager, Matt O'Bannion, makes the FedEx experience as easy as possible. He's responsive, has great recommendations, and helps me reach my goals every time. Thanks Matt!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2019
I am a slob. I have accepted this as a fact about myself, and am comfortable with it. However, due to society and whatnot there is little room for coffee stains, ketchup on your tie, dirty shoe laces and bits of spinach in your teeth which are totally normal and what I think should be acceptable parts of all inclusive hippie dip pie kumbaya that the liberals are pushing for. In any case, I had an important form to fill out for an even more important job that my equally slobbish cat, Frankenkitty, walked his dirty little paws across making my single copy look less than perfect. My pal, the legend, Anthos, worked some kind of FedEx magic with the scanner and made ole Frankenkitty’s paw prints vanish from the page as if he never set foot on it. The good news? Nailed the application and got the job. The bad news? No one told me my shirt was inside out and I have been the ***** of jokes ever since. It’s okay though, still a huge fan of the federal crew
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2019
After 2 days trying to make arrangements to have a large box picked up at our home and shipped to Key West, FL we found Judah at your Ithaca FedEx Center. He was very helpful and courteous. He walked us through the process of obtaining a label so that we could have the box picked up at our house. While helping us he also dealt with several other customers who had come into the store in a very calm and competent manner. We truly appreciated his service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
I come in to Fedex about three or four times a month to make copies on the self-serve copiers. No matter what time of day it is, the employees are always kind, friendly and helpful. Sometimes I’ve had to make so many copies that I’ve used up all of the paper and someone is always quick to assist me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2019
the staff was very nice and helpful....Very Professional and very understanding to what i wanted to do in your location...I was Greeted as i walked in the store.. Very welcoming
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2018
I stumbled upon this place... had no idea it was here .In walked in and was greeted by a friendly man ... I actually had no idea what this establishment did . I assumed they shipped things and I had planned to buy a box ... after a few minutes with Matt I had so many ideas for my Christmas list ... thank you so much !