Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3633 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756

Average Rating: 5 / 5 103 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Very accommodating and willing to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
The employees at this location are the absolute nicest & friendliest people! The service is always extremely quick, never have to wait in line. I have shipped tons of packages and papers from this location and have never had any problems. It is also super clean & organized so I know my packages are safe.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Linda and her team are courteous, knowledgeable,friendly and always representing Fedex with a smile. They are also very professional! Linda offered many delivery options to me and recommended the perfect service for my packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
THE PERSON WHO HELPED ME... WAS A REAL HELP ... WALKING ME THROUGH IT AND DOING MOST OF THE TRANSACTION.. AWESOME!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
LINDA AND PREYA ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST, NICEST, AND MOST HELPFUL PEOPLE I KNOW.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2019
Preya as always greeted us with a smile, could see that we were stressed as we desperately needed to have a large format print made for a project. We were unsure if the file was in the correct format and the time it would take to be completed. Preya assured us by "Let's take a look at what you have." She reviewed the file, checking grammar & spelling, made the necessary changes and said "Ok now let's see the result." A complete calmness came over us and she hit print and began to help another customer. That other customer was greeted with the same smile and willingness. For anonymity- being a golf fan we recognized him as a professional golfer from the PGA tour being played locally this weekend. That's important as Preya treats everyone as a celebrity, famous athlete etc..... When explained to her who he was she remarked "All our customers are VIP." Minutes later the large print was complete and we were blown away at how not only the result was, but the calmness exhibited by Preya, who simultaneously helped 3 other customers. Working with a true professional like Preya we would not even consider going elsewhere for future projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2019
Linda was great, very accommodating and knowledgeable – She made the experience pleasurable! .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Love this store, Preya is always friendly and helpful, she packs my boxes very tight. Always ready to help customers in need and never wait more the 2 mins for service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Linda did an exceptional job in attending all of my shipping needs to make an excellent shipping experience. Very attentive, effective and friendly. Truly shows that she likes her position in your organization and is exceptional at customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Linda and Chris were great! I had to ship 28 boxes and they didn’t bat an eye! Wonderful service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Giovanni was extremely helpful and very pleasant!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
Preya was excellent in professionally paying attention to everything I needed. Before I knew it we were done. She is a through champion.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
Linda went above and beyond. Excellent costumer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
I like going to this store because they are friendly and always attentive to the needs of their customers. Preya always has my packages ready for me, they call when things arrive and prior to them being shipped out. Linda is always happy to help any customer in need.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
David was very friendly. He has a great disposition and etiquette. He was willing to go an extra step to be sure I was satisfied with the requested photo prints. What he wasn’t sure about, he asked a senior employee, ratger than just say that’s the best he can do. He gave me options! The store was nice too. Inviting.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2019
FedEx Office is my choice for all of my printing services. I have been here twice and this particular instance, I was serviced by Hikem. He was efficient, knowledgeable and very funny. Which is always a wonderful thing when you've got a long day ahead of you. I only wish that there were more FedEx Office locations near me! Otherwise, I would certainly visit more frequently in lieu of Staples or UPS Printing Services.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2019
the help I been getting is outstanding
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2019
We only use the FedEx Kinkos store in Levittown, New York because of the incredible assistance we get from the Manager Linda Jimenez and her team. We have a long standing relationship with Linda and she is able to assist us not only with large print orders but also our last minute needs. I highly receommend the store and appreciate you asking for my input. Best regards, Ruth E. Champagne Again we highly appreciate the
Rating: 5 / 5 1/17/2019
Linda, Preya and David are wonderful employees. Always helpful and friendly. My favorite store to use!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
Preya is always very helpful and provides excellent customer service