Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

111 E Rte 59, Nanuet, NY 10954

Average Rating: 5 / 5 273 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Alan Capolino helped me with shipping some photos that I was afraid would get damaged. He went above and beyond to help me without me asking him to do it. And he was so nice! I asked if the way I was packing it was good enough, he said I have a better idea and proceeded to make sure these items were packed perfectly! And he seemed happy to do it! Customer service is lacking in so many places today, it was so nice to have such a good experience. As a small business owner, I know how hard good people are to find, if my business was nearby I would be trying to hire Alan away!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Your store representative, Andrea, provided excellent service and she was extremely knowledgable, responsive helpful and efficient in helping with the print reproduction of numerous presentations.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
My experience at store number 0796 (location code GMVKK) with Austin, Andrea, and Pete was unparalleled. They were kind, courteous, timely, and most importantly, took ownership in the quality of our final product. We had a critical client meeting that required a gross amount of printing in a short manner but the team worked with us to achieve our goal in time. Thanks again for the team helping us!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
I was at Fed ex this am with Andrea M. helping me, and last evening with Alan C. helping me (receipt 07960036383). Alan & Andrea BOTH went above and beyond to help me achieve my goal. Due to a miscommunication I needed to return this AM and Andrea needed to re-scan. She worked hard to accommodate me & the many other customers in store this am. It was unfortunate she was working alone at the time! She needed more people to assist other customers. The manager came in and assisted Andrea with other customers, and assisted me as well. I felt everyone worked so hard to help me achieve my scanning and printing needs; And at the end, when Andrea saw me struggling to carry all my bags and copies, and when I commented about my bad back, she helped by carrying my copies to the car! Awesome customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Team member Pete was extremely helpful with printing out my wedding programs! Not only was he fast but he did all he can do to make sure my product was done correctly and it absolutely looks fabulous! I highly recommend Fed Ex in Nanuet NY especially with great team members who are kind and extremely helpful. THANKS PETE
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
I am the President of a not-for-profit society that needed posters and banners made up for an upcoming major event. I have little personal experience with these products and display stands. I was assisted by a man named Peter, who was the expert at this location on posters and banners. I first visited the Nyack branch of FedEx Office Tuesday May 7. With Peter's expert assistance in tiff files vs. jpg files, and what the image would look like when enlarged for our poster (other sales folks there did not know what a tiff file is), we were able to determine the size posters that could be made from my high-res photos, and when I inquired about information of what banners were, Peter explained and showed me examples of banners and the display stands specially made for them. It turned out to be exactly the solution for one of my problems. On the first visit I ordered one servo f banners and stand, a two posters. I picked it up the next day. Peter was very helpful in showing me how the banner stand gets assembled and packed everything well for me. I decided to order a second set of banners and stand and an additional poster. I foundPeter to be an exceptionally good example of an excellent employee: knowledgeable, friendly, giving excellent customer service. FedEx isAn employee of Peter's caliber is an excellent asset for FedEx. D. Lehrfeld
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
ALEXIS is her name and I had gone to two other places before I found FedEx. Ppl were helpful but not like Alexis She went above and beyond to help me with shipping issue. She found a solution for me and helped me pack and send my package. She made my crazy day much calmer ! All employees should be like her
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Andrea helped me out with a presentation that I needed in a time crunch. She put my needs first and helped me meet my deadline. She was professional with ensuring that I understood the time frame and the possibility that she may have delays as she was the only person there. She finished my presentation in time for me to make my meeting on time!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
The entire staff was awesome and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Andrea was extremely patient and helpful in assisting me with my print project. She overcame obstacles when my documents didnt upload correctly and got my project done in a timely fashion. I will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
Pete was extremely grateful with his assistance in using your printer. He guided me from start to finish and enabled me to create a very professional final copy
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Andrea was helpful & knowledgeable about shipping package.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Matt made the process very easy and quick. He made some great recommendations on the card stock and layouts on the page.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2019
thank you Andrea you always know how to deal with challenges.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
I want to express my gratitude to Andrea and Peter who went above and beyond the call of duty. This afternoon Andrea came all the way to my home to let me know I had forgotten my wallet at the store last night when making copies. She did not accept any remuneration and said the wallet was at the safe at the store. When I rushed to the store , Peter kindly handed it to me, after I produced an identification . Kudos to Andrea , such integrity and kindness make me love this Nanuet location even more. It is not the first time I have encountered such kind workers there. I
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Peter and Andrea are always amazing! We have big projects and they work very hard to make sure it goes as planned and they always have it done earlier than expected and work hard to help us with our inevitable complication on our end.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
We received phenomenal assistance at store number 0796 by Andrea. She went above and beyond to finish the job in our time of need. She is an exceptional employee and should be commended for her outstanding customer service.
Rating: 2 / 5 3/14/2019
I should have been able to walk in and pick up my printing. It was fully paid for and I had been advised it was ready via phone call earlier in the day. I stood on line for over 20 minutes as there was only 1 person assisting customers and only one counter was staffed. I should not have had to wait that long to pick up my order. Fully staff your stores and have a way for online print orders to be picked up in an effective manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
Peter, the store manager, was attentive to my questions and ready with solutions for two print jobs I needed. This is why I come to FedEx for printing! I find the people at the store to be helpful and I appreciate being able to work with them face-to-face. I also needed to set up a tax exempt account for the nonprofit I lead, and again, Peter was most helpful and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
Our team had a rush assignment and we were there when the store opened. We had some problems with the self-service printers (quality) and sought help from your staff. Andrea was patient and helped us print and bind ten copies of a color PowerPoint presentation in an efficient and timely manner. She did a fantastic job and reflects very well on your company. We will be back, for sure.