Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

16 E 52nd St, New York, NY 10022

Average Rating: 5 / 5 301 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Jay, Joahn, Eli and Heidi helped me so well . I needed help joahn was amazing Eli processed my order jay and Heidi made my production come to life . Highly recommended!!!!! Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
The team members Joann & Justin at this location was so professional, & helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2019
At my recent visit to your FedEx Print & Ship store, I was helped by team member, Justin. I had spoken with him on the phone earlier that day and he had made a more efficient recommendation on what I was looking for. When I arrived later that evening, he was extremely nice and helpful. There were several people ahead of me and while he juggled with all of their orders, he kept checking in with me to make sure I was okay waiting. I wasn't in a hurry, so of course, it was perfectly fine. He was very familiar with the procedures of the store and he made sure I got exactly what I wanted. A very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Jay was extremely helpful during my visit. He assisted me with what size box I needed, helped me send out 6 large packages and was very thorough and made sure everything was done correctly. He was an absolute pleasure to work with!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
I went to 16 East 52nd St to have my college degrees copied. Justin and the team were very professional and friendly. Justin helped me with choosing the paper color and made sure I was satisfied with the results. I was very happy with my overall experience today and I will recommend others to go! Thanks guys!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
Justin was amazing and got our presentations printed and bound in no time. He was very pleasant and helpful recommending paper stock and binding options. Thanks Justin!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
Justin was extremely helpful from the time he assisted me at the counter. When I was having trouble with the copier reading my flash drive, he was able to assist and get my documents printed and trimmed. He answered all of my questions and never made we feel rushed even though I came in the location at the end of the day. He was able to get my documents printed, cut and bound as necessary and even found the mailing tube that I needed in order to transport one of the documents. He was very polite and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Justin & Anthony have been absolutely amazing!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Justin and Charise were very insightful, helpful and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
I was mostly served by Justin, who is just super helpful and nice and helping me get somewhat complicated print work. My favorite part about working with Justin was how communicative he was, so he sent me emails when my colleague him to pick up the work order when he had a question it was very quick to provided the price offer and was very helpful and just sorting out small pieces of I need the size and this is possible or not possible and then the turnaround time was faster than expected which I also very much appreciated
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
As usual, Jay was great. Smiled when I walked in, welcomed me by name, promptly and carefully packed my items. I also wanted to compliment Justin. He didn’t help me on this transaction but he’s always been super helpful, kind and patient when he’s assisted me in the past.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
CHARISE
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Alex & Jo were very helpful in helping me understand the shipping process and pricing. Very impressed by their professionalism and knowledge. Thank you for great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
JAY
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
I needed to get a banner made and went to the Fed Ex office located at 54 and Lex. I asked for two large retractable banners and they told me they only had one. So we left and went to the store at 52 and Madison. Alexis and her team were amazing. The A/C was broken and not one of them complained about it. They told us that they would be able to fulfill the order for us and were wonderful and easy to work with. We emailed them the file, they processed the credit card info over the phone, and I came to pick it up today. Alexis was there and I thanked her for taking the time to help us when the other store just said they couldn't fulfill the order. She was ready to do anything necessary to help earn our business. It wasn't a huge order -- about $400, but I will make sure that if I ever need printing services again in NYC, I use the 52/Madison store and I will tell everyone how Alexis and her team went out of their way to help make sure our job was perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Justin is the man
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
ALEX, JO, ELI
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Team is personable, helpful and direct. No issues every time i go.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Young lady Charise was cordial, professional and helpful! I needed to get back to my job and she got me in and out as I needed! Cordial as in friendly and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
Jay was awesome! Great customer service