Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

739 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, NY 10583

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 120 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
Kevin is outstanding and always completes every single job to perfection. He is professional, resourceful and my favorite team member.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
Kevin Maxwell may have saved my father in law’s life. I had to send medication, blood thinners, to my father-in-law in Maine. He had open heart surgery a year and a half ago. So he really needed these pills sent overnight. I went in to FedEx, did my full transaction and then left. That’s when Kevin came outside and waved me back in. Apparently the order, processed by someone else, was filled out incorrectly and the package would not have gone out until the next day. But Kevin happened to look at the screen as he was walking by and caught the error. It is no exaggeration to say that Kevin’s amazing grace may have prevented my father-in-law from having a stroke. Honestly. He, with no knowledge of what was being sent, caught the mistake and had the quick thinking to run out and get me. Our entire family is profoundly grateful to him. What a kind, thoughtful, decent man. Thank you Kevin Maxwell.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
I experienced the very best customer service of all time from Ashley at store number 1264. Ashley was very helpful throughout the whole time I was there, and most importantly she was very nice. kindness Is always much appreciated. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
Kristen Store Manager was absolutely vituoso! Not a dropped stitch inshipping important package. I was so impressed, and I never fill out these surveys! She is a gem!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2019
Kristen (store manager) and Kevin worked extremely hard to print programs for my mother’s funeral service in time for the event. They were extremely friendly and accomodating, as well as concerned about the final product.
Rating: 3 / 5 1/15/2019
Your survey does not apply to my situation because it was handled by phone. The manager, Kristen, CTXK, store 1264 was extremely, extremely helpful dealing with a complicated delivery issue. Her professional, informed, and courteous attention to my particular problem is a true credit to herself and to your company. Kristen actually cared about me - the customer! After several ineffective calls to your customer Service reps, Kristen is the only one who had the knowledge and communication skills to convey the procedures to me. In light of the this, she is a professional who represents herself and FedEx well. I am requesting that she be informed of this feedback and that it be placed in her file and considered in her job performance evaluation. Thank you,Donna Valk dlv1@verizon.net
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2018
I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door. My shipping options were provided quickly and clearly. I was give all my options as well as their recommendations. I had my package boxed labeled and ready to go very quickly and I am very pleased with the services provided.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2018
Kevin was very helpful. he suggested the best time to come in, had helpful ideas and was very friendly and courteous. he has help in previous visits and is one of the reasons I keep going back to that store eg: had to make complicated cuts on divider cards. we talked about how they were going to be used and we brainstormed what would be the best cuts.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2018
Kevin was so helpful. I had a file on a flash drive that Kevin helped me print. He made a recommendation on the paper that really improved the quality of my flyer.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2018
Ashley is so courteous ! I came in last minute to print out 100 flyers for my job and she ran to the rescue ! She's always so happy when I come in and usually I place an order but I didn't have the time so to have someone assist me with ease and get the job done in a matter of minutes was phenomenally great !
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2018
Ashley went above and beyond packing my package and taking extra care to make sure the present that I was shipping was secure and wouldn't damage the wedding present wrapping. I really appreciated her extra steps. She was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
Kevin was excellent. Polite and professional. He was able to quickly assess what I needed to ship my son’s bulky coat. He explained the different options I had for cost and speed. I have used UPS in the past and would opt for FedEx from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2018
Friendly, professional, efficient. Very nice young man at the counter. Cost is high.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2018
I had the best positive experience at FedEx that day. This woman (she was a manager) wrapped my package until I felt so secure that it would be safe. She was AMAZING and truely went above and beyond to make sure my wedding picture got to my new home in Las Vegas safely and securely. My transaction number was 920205737431. I will recommend that Scarsdale location to all of my Westchester friends and family.
Rating: 1 / 5 8/21/2018
Wait time is long. This was probably due to too many manual works involved. The rep needed to scan my driver license, and then key in the address for me. Then I need to check. It takes up 5-7 minutes just to get the package info into the system. Before we go into FedEx, we already know exactly where we need to ship. FedEx should create the system that allows the customer to put the info in the computer/website. Once we get into the store, it would take less than 1 minute to print out the label, seal the package, and leave.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2018
Kris was the service provider. Can’t say enough about how informative and helpful Kris was. She was an absolute pleasure. Federal Express should be proud to have an employee like her. Jake & Victoria
Rating: 1 / 5 8/17/2018
Be more tolerant and understand that the elderly are not as quick or respondent as a younger person. When you have more than two people on line get the next available employee to feel free to jump in and multi task. A good business must teach its staff to do more than one assignment. Shoddy job performance is not a prequeist to advancement.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2018
You hire the politest, courteous and helpful people. It is a pleasure going into the store and dealing with your team in person.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2018
Ashley and the other gentleman who were working were both very welcoming and helped me bring in a large box from my car. Ashley was extremely patient and thorough and helped me figure out the best method to ship my box. Great staff!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2018
Kris, the manager is always pleasant and nice. She always has a smile on her face and a very welcoming demeanor. I did vocalize to her that I always have a positive experience with her interactions