Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

100 Nicolls Rd, Stony Brook, NY 11790

Average Rating: 5 / 5 22 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Pete is great at his job. I always use this location
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
The girl who is normally there wasn’t there but the blonde guy helped me and was so quick and efficient. He even offered to deliver my items to me. It was a very helpful offer that I may take him up on in the future. Great job Fedex!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
I needed prints for my department event and they were delivered with the exact amount and in a timely fashion. Thanks for all the help!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Tall guy I’m pretty sure he runs the place. He is always super helpful!! Go Fedex!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
The person with the purple shirt gave me exceptional service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
I had such a great experience at this fedex, Pete and Jen were so helpful and my check out was so fast. I will definitely be back to ship anything I need from here. The shop was so clean too.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Pete and Jen were so nice friendly and accommodating and made my visit a breeze. I will definitely tell all of my friends how great an experience I had and recommend this Fedex. It also was in a very convenient location and it was very easy for me to come drop off my package and print out my class projects !
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
The staff was very friendly and she was able to help me out with printing a posterboard and letting me know how quick the order would be placed and finished. She was very respectable and gave me all the information I needed to have a successful print job for an event I had the next morning.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2019
Jen printed 2 posters in about 30 min. So happy shes back.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2019
I emailed my order to Jen for a sample and she had this printed within minutes. Love the convenient location at stonybrook campus
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2018
Hello, I’d like to tell you about your employee Jen S. (0116) at your 100 Nicholls Road Stony Brook, NY 11790 Location. She is simply awesome. I needed to get a very large poster printed for a little girls Birthday party and I had a short turn around time. Staples was giving me a hard time but I found FedEx online and I was pleasantly surprised that you guys offered this kind of printing. I did everything online and Jen S. was kind enough to contact me and tell me her location does not have that kind of Printer but she would get it done and another branch. She really came through and took charge. At first I was worried that I wouldn’t get it in time but Jen S. got it done. The next day she called to let me know she had it waiting for me. I was ecstatic. She was so pleasant, so kind and very professional. I truly could not believe how fast she turned the project around. The poster was pristine. It was perfectly cut on the marks like I asked, where as Staples always messes every job I ever give them. Jen S. has won me over as a FedEx Customer and I will be giving Jen S. all my future work. In addition, her location is in Stony Brook University. That is a very big and scary place if you don’t know where you’re going. Jen was so awesome in giving me directions even going as far as to tell me where to park to avoid paying for parking. Once I did park, the place is so big, I called her and stayed on the phone with her as she essentially gave me a step by step walking directions over the phone. I had her on the phone until I greeted her at the entrance. I cant say enough how great she made a stressful experience and how far above and beyond she went. I wish every employee at every store was as nice and helpful as Jen, she is the model employee! She deserves a raise in my book! In fact I have another job that I am going to be calling Jen about and I know it will be just as perfect as the last. I have enclosed a jpeg of the Banner it came out so great and it was a big hit at the party! Thank You Jen and thank you FedEx! If I could be of further help, don’t hesitate to contact me at: David Arnold da@davidwarnold.com 631-474-1148
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
I came in with a very difficult task and the team jumped right in to start trying to work on it. They made some calls and used additional resources to help me get exactly what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/28/2018
Very helpful in finding printing solutions within my budget and timely needs
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2018
Our department loves having FedEx here. We use them almost every day. They are so accommodating.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
We have a long history with Fed ex. A very good one. Jen Shemet is wonderful and so is her staff. Very polite and helpful ALL of the time. If I have a question about a print job they are always there to help me and the staff here at the Career Center/Stony Brook University. Sometimes I have things that I need printed within a few hours and Jenn and her staff make sure they have the job done for us. They are very professional in the store, which by the way since they are back on campus have upgraded their store and have more services they offer. If we need a poster now they can do it right there instead of sending out. Even if we need to get a price on something before we print, Jen is happy to write up what the cost would be without any issue. She always has a smile on her face and actually her staff is that way too. Friendly and you don't feel uncomfortable to ask questions about a print job. We have worked with Jen a long time and happy she is back at the store in Stony Brook University. Jen Shemet and her team are Superstars in our eyes! Their turnaround on jobs is amazing. Debbie Fosta
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
Jen,Pete and Jesse are so awesome! They always make it a great experience!! Best fedex crew around! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
Jen has been an angel. She has patiently helped me get my project to my directors expectations. She showed me samples on papers and explained the difference. We are lucky to have her here.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2018
I slugged into FedEx as a disabled man. With no arms, no legs, glass bones, and paper skin, life is perpetually a challenge. I went to this store searching for paper, and I left with a new outlook on life. Walking proudly out of the store due to the service which transcended human courtesy, by Jen and Peter, my outlook on life will never be the same. They gave me paper, and legs, but most importantly, they provided me with QUALITY SERVICE and politeness which changed EVERYTHING. They are the spidermen to my New York, the sun to my stars, the wood to my tree. Peter Rasmussen should honestly be world emperor for a day, and world hunger will be gone. Of course this is mostly metaphorical, besides the paper, and the service... and the legs. Viva la revolucion!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2018
Peter Rasmussen gave me the greatest service any retail service employee has ever given to me, with incredible politeness and professionalism during my visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2018
Awesome service is hard to come by but at this location, there was no shortage of it.