Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

137 E Post Rd, White Plains, NY 10601

Average Rating: 5 / 5 804 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Janese was extremely professional, efficient and helpful. She was able to give me my best shipping options based on price and when the delivery would be made. She was also able to make sure that my package was trackable which I mentioned was important very to me. Super helpful and with a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
I met with Angel at this location. He greeted me promptly and politely and walked me through the process of securing photographs. He made it very easy for me to acquire what I needed and I was able to complete the transaction in short order. Angel made it very convenient for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Shayne was awesome. Got my project done exactly as i wanted it and earlier than expected. Have been assisted by him in the past and I'm always pleased when he is the one to take care of me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Claudia was very helpful, pleasant, and efficient. I needed help scanning a large and extremely old picture, and also to print an image from my USB drive. She presented me with all my options, and helped me with both very quickly. Thank you, Claudia!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
Shayne was very helpful at 5am in the morning. soon as i walked in until i left which was less then 10 minutes he could help me do something i couldn't do. thank you. very much appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
Always do a great job with posters and banners and offer great customer service and help! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Shayne was extremely helpful and polite. He acknowledged me as soon I entered while he was still helping another customer, and began to assist me immediately as he was finished with them. He was friendly, yet professional, and remembered my name when I came back later, as well as when I called the next day to check the status of my order. Speaking as someone who has worked in the service industry most of my life, he is an excellent example of a model employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Janese was very friendly behind the counter. Shayne is always in a pleasant mood and has my prints ready on time. He always tries to assist me when he can, whether I need to borrow a pen/use the stapler.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Shayne was amazing! He was really courteous and he helped me reformat my posters and had a really positive attitude the entire time. You all are really lucky to have him as a team member and will definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
I've been going to my local white plains FedEx location for over three years now, whenever I need to print materials and every time I go, I receive exceptional customer service from the team. I was recently helped by both Richard and Byron who were friendly & extremely professional! Richard even remembered me and wished me luck on my interview as he noticed I had my resume printed. Keep up the great work guys!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Rich, the employee that helped me is very knowledgable and accommodating. He is also patient when the task is more difficult than usual, and very friendly. Regardless how busy he is because lots of costumers goes to him. I know when I go to fedex, if he is there, Im going to have my order ready and perfectly done.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
I was doing a very custom and fun project for my kids school. Rich and Janese were amazing. Janese took my order and figured out the best paper to use for my project and explained everything to me. The next day when my order was being completed, Rich caught and issue and notified me. He was able to correct it and saved the day! What a fantastic experience and everyone was so kind and willing to help. A+
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Team member Byron.. so sweet and very helpful.. great worker
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Janese, was extremely friendly and helpful. She immediately asked to help me as soon as I entered the store and let me know that she just needed to finish with the prior customer and would be right with me. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Once she finished with the prior customer she had my order complete and hadn’t me finished quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
Janese is a "phenomenal woman" and a true professional. Nakia Spivey is a transformational Sr. Center Manager. I have watched Nakia over the years work with staff to change their believes about how to provide excellent customer service. I have seen how the new, altered actions on the part of staff have achieved the desired results. I use Fed-X exclusively to handle all my personal and business printing/mailing needs. I have been a Fed-X fan since my college president days in Memphis, TN in the '80s. Memphis is the headquarters for Fed-X and a senior Fed-X executive served on my Board of Trustees. I have lived and worked all over the country, and the White Plains, NY Fed-X Office is the BEST! Nakia and Janese should be handsomely rewarded for their superior customer service. Thank you. Dr. Irving Pressley McPhail Founder & Chief Strategy Officer The McPhail Group LLC
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
Shayne was very helpful, printed off everything we needed for an event happening that day. The materials were correct and his friendly demeanor made the stress of the day go away. He said he was available for any additional things we needed and was happy to help. Love that we could have these printer pieces for our event that we ordered last night.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Tashan is was excellent!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Good service, quick and responsive. Have been printing poster with them for long. Definitely going back again
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2019
Angel was so helpful and patient with me and my requests. Multiple requests. And he outshined in all of my requests. Work wise. With a smile. Very happy and definitely planning to go back as my startup is blossoming. He gave lots of attention and worked directly with all my requests. And provided tips, advice and helpful suggestions through his FedEx knowledge of the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Janese was very helpful and friendly