Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4681 Transit Rd, Williamsville, NY 14221

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 124 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Jessi was very kind and patient as she explained my shipping options. I would return to this location for future needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2019
Nick was extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient He understood our shopping needs, he helped us.pick the correct boxes to put our stuff in. And her treated us very respectfully
Rating: 4 / 5 4/6/2019
The service Mark provided was very professional. He called me to alert me my order was ready and was polite and greeted me when I approached the counter.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Nick was extremely helpful in setting up my file and making sure it would print properly. When the first one didn't, he gave it a second shot and it worked perfectly. He was congenial and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
Completley Satisfied, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
I usually just dread going into FedEx Office. For nearly 30 years I have used Kinko's and FedEx and there has been an ongoing culture of doing the least amount to help and service as possible - and to set your expectation so low that you can't help but ask for the least amount possible. And yet, it is impossible for me to board a flight with my oversize printer, so I am forced to use FedEx as I travel. My experience at Store number 3695 with store manager Dan and his CSR Nick was so profound it could easily change the way I view my troubled 30 year history with this company. All of the arrogance and unkindness was replaced with such incredible skill, efficiency, capacity, humility. Nick was absolutely superb from beginning to end, and I've never had a better person work on my job than he. And after asking to speak with Dan to let him know how amazing it was to work with Nick, I understood why Nick could be so good. Dan is the kind of manager who should reteach the culture of this organization to ALL the stores. It is my sincerest hope that they both will be acknowledged with liberality for the incredible, uncommon work they are doing in this small store in Buffalo, NY.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
Good morning I go exclusively to transit rd Clarence ny location because of the staff Nick at transit rd has always done a great job Always attentive polite and knows his job
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2019
Can’t remember his name. Really friendly. Asked to get a package overnight. Guy gave me options for ground and express. Chose ground cause i wanted it there by a certain time. I hope if this guy is there next time I need to ship I hope he helps me cause I appreciated his kindness.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
I went to get travel papers printed, the friend I was with and were pretty lost on how to use computer and get files printed to this store. Your associate NICK was awesome, he was so patient with our stupidity and he was funny and personable and we were so fortunate to work with him! A very successful trip! Thank u Nick!!
Rating: 1 / 5 1/25/2019
Dropped off an expensive package and the woman just took it and said ok and turned to continue her personal conversation with her male coworker. I had to interrupt her blabbering to get a receipt. She never offered one or even scanned my package before that. It's asking me to be more specific- she was having a non-work related conversation and turned away from me requiring me to interrupt her like I was bothering her. Obviously you want a receipt when you ship something showing when and where you shipped it and the tracking number. Traint
Rating: 5 / 5 1/20/2019
Excellent service
Rating: 1 / 5 12/3/2018
There was nothing wrong with the shipping location, although I do not think I received my $5 discount from the coupon I brought in printed off the Fedex website. My main issue is with delivery of my package. It has been on a truck out for delivery for FOUR DAYS (Nov 29,30th and Dec 1, and 2nd) and still has not been delivered. I will NEVER use Fedex again. How is this company going to deal with the Christmas rush later this month? Next time I will use the USPS if I want sub-standard service. MY tracking number is 784020959971. As of this morning (Dec 3rd) It is back on a truck for delivery, but not scheduled for delivery until tomorrow? What the heck???
Rating: 5 / 5 11/26/2018
I never use before FedExp, the staff was very friendly, explain me and advise me the best package for my stuff. They make easy this things.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/20/2018
Mark did an excellent job accommodating a last minute printing job- much appreciated
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2018
Brian, was great. He was very helpful with with sending out my packages every time I am there
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2018
Very professional, good scans, friendly service, timely delivery, good pricing.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
Nick V. Was the employee that went out of his way to help my clueless self and daughter. He was patient with us as we described what we wanted and went above and beyond to get us the best possible option. He is a outstanding employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2018
Brian and Jess were the best. Very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2018
I have been using fedex for years due to quality and speed if shipping and price. Don’t know names of members but all great
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2018
Usually I don’t have good days when it rains. It’s messes up my mood. I went to this fedex to ship 2 boxes. Brian greeted me as soon as he saw me which I liked cause most places don’t do that. Even tho he didn’t have to say much because I have everything written down he still managed to make conversation which made me visit there great. He a fine young man and funny to.