Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4832 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

Average Rating: 5 / 5 276 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Rocky did a GREAT job packing our monitor. He patiently wrapped the monitor with tons of bubbles and event cut the box to fit it so it won’t move at all.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Tammy really make the transactions smooth and ensure that my package is in great hands.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Tammy answered all of my questions and quickly took care of my copier needs. She was a joy to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Amazing visit. I was in a pinch. I traveled for work this week and i forgot business cards. Rocky helped me out tremendously. The manager on was also amazing i didnt catch her name. She just was super sweet and assured me they would get them done in time. They had my business cards done in a half hour because i needed them for a lunch meeting and they really came through. Bravo!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Rocky was extremely professional being prompt and polite. As have all team members I've encountered on any of the countless occasions I've visited this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Rocky was quick and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Kathy was extremely helpful. Knows her job well and treats customers with upmost respect.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
The manager waited on me and was fast, friendly and very knowledgeable. She made me feel welcome and cared about me and my transaction. The gentleman, that was also there was friendly and conversed with me also. It was a great experience and I will use this location again.
Rating: 4 / 5 7/14/2019
I didn't have any difficulties. The entire process was hassle-free.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2019
Tammy remembers me every time I walk in and she really makes me feel that I am the most important customer (I am sure that she does this for everyone) but it really matters to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Rocky was great Found a way to pack in the box I brought
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
I was helped by Rocky, where do I start? Let's begin with saying how helpful and knowledgeable Rocky was with all my detailed questions. I've never shipped through FedEx before, and he made the process more seemless than I could imagine. My overall experience was very pleasant, and Rocky made that possible. He's just an overall very nice guy. Thanks again for all your help Rocky, and I hope you're able to see this response. You deserve all the good things that'll come your way!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Tammy is one of the friendliest customer service people that I have ever met.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Rocky is always a pleasure. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in recommending how best to print my presentations and .marketing materials. Makes great suggestions and is always a gentleman
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2019
Team Member TAMMY was very helpful, knowledgeable and considerate in packing and sending my framed treasures to my new home!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
Tammy was very helpful on this visit and especially a previous visit as she explained to me how to resize my pics in order to save the resizing fee. She was very friendly, and although at times there have been a line, it's always worth the wait
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
I've dealt with the salesperson before and she was very personable and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
I recently mailed an important package full of hand made items that I created. I took a lot of energy packaging them to the best of my ability and with tlc. I stopped into FedEx and Rocky assisted me with shipping my box out. He was very patient and helpful, greeted me kindly with a smile and was very pleasant to talk to. I had the opposite experience the day prior when shipping a box using USPS. I cannot express my thanks enough to Rocky for helping me to feel at ease that my important package would be handled with respect and care. It truly means a lot to me and I will be back in to mail my next few packages of hand made items out in a few days. Thank you so much for the great service! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Hello! I dropped off an important package today to be shipped across the country, and had excellent customer service at store number 1221 with Rocky! He was so polite and kind and took the time to place Fragile stickers on my package for me since I forgot to write it on the box. He was very patient and answered all of my questions, and really set my mind at ease. I truly appreciate the time he took to help me today and made my experience very smooth. Thank you, Rocky! I have a few more packages to mail this week and will be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
I was welcomed by Rocky who introduced me to the new team members Kathy and Tiara. Both were very pleasant as we exchanged names. Kathy immediately took care of scanning my package and producing a receipt. The Ridgepark Square Brooklyn, Ohio team is quick, efficient and friendly. Hats off to the store Manager Tammy for continually keeping the store clean and motivating her staff to be focused and on task!