Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8390 Mentor Ave, Mentor, OH 44060

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 71 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
Jasmine did an excellent job helping me create a banner and signs I needed for a family reunion.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Jasmine was very pleasant and helpful both on the phone and in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Great
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
The employee was very friendly and helpful. She greeted me, always had a smile on her face while waiting on me. She was quick also. Did not have to repeat myself for the addresses, or instructions.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
I had an idea of what I wanted, but I wasn't sure exactly what to call it or how to let the team member know. We discussed the project and they were very helpful. They helped me figure out exactly what I wanted to do.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2019
Jasmin Q. Kept store open to finish my printing order. It was time sensitive and I had to have right away! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Jasmin Q was very efficient. There were several customers but she multi tasked well. Started a print job for one customer and while it was printing showed the next customer paper options, etc. Did her best to manage time so people did not have to wait as long. She was also extremely pleasant, gave different options and shared her recommendations.
Rating: 4 / 5 3/11/2019
Have more personal to wait on customers
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2019
Jazmine was great. She kept in contact with me and called when she had questions about my prints. She even cut out a portion of my print to help me. Extremely helpful and great service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2019
I was trying to do a claim online and had so many issues so went in store and this young girl Jasmin Q was so kind and offered her assistance. She helped me on my phone and printed out my receipts to help me due to I was going to mail in. She was so patient and just offered all kinds of service to me. She really was there to help and assist. Kudos to Jasmin for making a stressful situation so much better to handle.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
Jasmin Q. took care of me tonight. I had complete orchestral parts and scores for 5 pieces for a series of upcoming Holiday concerts. Jasmin was very efficient and knowledgeable and produced beautiful work that will a pleasure for our orchestra to use. She was able to give me ideas and suggestions as to what would look best and created examples for me to choose from. She took emailed PDF files that really had minimal organization and was able to group parts to minimize cutting and sorting after printing. All in all one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. Regards, Mike Misko
Rating: 4 / 5 10/24/2018
I placed an order via email. I received an email saying someone would call me within 1 hour of placing my order. I wanted to verify the cost for my order before proceeding. No one called, so I called about 2 or 3 hours later and was told my order was already done. My boss ended up approving the amount but I would have liked to get a call first as requested. The order was correct and looked great. The folks in the store were helpful and made sure I was happy with my order by showing me the posters first.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2018
Ryan did a very excellent job as always for me for my big job that I had! Thank you so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2018
Thank you for the speedy efficient service! Ryan or Brian was the gentleman’s name
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2018
I needed help to fax one page document and the person helped me out step by step and it went really smoothly, I was happy and it didn't take too much of my time also. I had a wonderful experience at fedex store at this Mentor Location.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/26/2018
I came in at 1.58pm to drop off a fedex priority overnight envelop, looking in the station the slot was empty of envelops, got into line print line, two people on duty, one is wrapping a piano and household items the other is printing area, when done with customer moves to ship area and takes care of people that came after me, I was not taken care of until 2.37pm left at 2.41pm by the way the man behind the counter was still packing the piano........I was so mad it ruin my afternoon.....I could sense he knew how mad I was, the envelop was for a major fedex customer ....
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2018
I heard news that one of the employees Ryan was leaving this store and I just wanted to say thank you for your years of service you gave me and helped me out so much. Best of luck to wherever you go! Oitstanding gentleman.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2018
We needed a pamphlet printed quickly for a funeral mass for my sister. It all happened suddenly and this was the night before the funeral by the time we got the brochure completed. The staff person K Vardzinja was a joy to work with. She was very professional and compassionate, and did a marvelous job putting the brochure together, in spite of a very busy schedule. We are vary thankful for her services. We are making a $100 donation to Lifebanc in gratitude for her work.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2018
Younger man named Ryan helped me, not my first time having him do my orders but he always has a great smile on his face and gets my job completed with no flaws and barley any wait when asked! Thank you fedex team
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2018
I spoke with several members at the store as my order was urgent and they we all very helpful! My order was completed ahead of the time they promised AND the quality was better then I expected!! I couldn't be happier with the service and product I received.