Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

34800 Euclid Ave, Willoughby, OH 44094

Average Rating: 5 / 5 77 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
No wait. Amanda was happy to help! My printing was a little pixelated & I debated if I wanted to proceed but Amanda was willing to give me a discount so I continued with my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
Prompt service, staff was friendly-especially mike. Did a fantastic job on my canvas, and made sure I was 100% happy with it. Will go back for canvasses from now on!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Mike is always incredibly kind, friendly, and helpful. He makes sure I’m always completely satisfied with my orders. I refuse to go anywhere else because of how well he treats his customers. Thanks for being awesome, mike!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Michael was very helpful. He helped me get in and out as quick as possible. Everything was done to perfect standards and I was very happy with the way my order came out. I am very willing to recommend this store to anyone I know. I was very impressed with how fast everything got done and will be returning with more work.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2019
I get my printing done here and everyone is always very helpful and goes above and beyond. Amanda is very pleasant and helpful and I appreciate everyone’s hard work. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
The lady that took care of me was very pleasant and answered all of my questions. She quickly showed me what I was asking for with my package and showed me that on the receipt. I wanted to take a photo of the label once on the package and she showed me the box with the label on it so I could take a photo of the label to text a copy to my son and daughter-in-law. She was very cooperative!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2019
I come in often to use the fax machine. Everyone in the store is always pleasant. Amanda was super helpful with answering a few of my questions and I appreciate the kindness I receive when I go into the Willoughby store.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
Ran in to FedEx Office to see if they could print the custom Valentine’s I had ordered for my daughter. The process was so simple. I just forwarded my email with the attachment and it was done so easily. Mike was so helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2019
Amanda was very helpful and knowledgeable about pricing and what was the best way for me to ship my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2019
Mike was very helpful! He made the whole process very easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
Wow I can not say enuf of Mike in fact while he worked w me on the best way both in cost & safe deliv I said 2 him if ur not a mgr here u shld b & 2 my surprise he said I am the mgr here. He was so kind bcuz he knew this was a special pkg/frame w print needing 2 arrive in maui in great shape as the art was special & it was a new home gift. I could not afford the $500 it cost 2 send pic in frame. Mike thought 4 a minute & he said if I took print out of frame & send print w matting it would b more cost effective. At 1st I had 2 think & decided yes this will work & my goddaughter can frame it there & I can send her the cost 2 do it in a frame of her choosing in maui. Mike then said the cost would b $120 which was in my budget even w sending her a chk 2 do the frame there. He's a good mgr bcuz initially he would have lost a customer and not only did he save me as a fedex customer he is my reason 2 go out of my way 2 his store. I'm closer 2 the mentor store but luckily they were out of lrg pic boxes so they called willoughby & I drove further 2 Mike's store. In the future, I will travel out of my way 2 support Mike's store. He set me up in the back of the store w a screwdri ver 2 take apart the metal frame & glass. He had seen the metal frame would come apart when he pondered how 2 help me get the pic sent.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/27/2018
The employee was very helpful to answer questions. My issues were related to the actual equipment. 1- The computer and internet speed at the location was EXTREMELY slow. It took more than double the time it should've to check email and print. I listed both because even loading google chrome took a while. The internet even timed out a few times during my visit 2-I printed a document from google drive that did not print properly (the fed ex employee was nice enough to discount this service). I had to log back in and save it as a pdf to print 3- The large printers do not have the capacity to scan to email. My only option was to use to the scanner attached to the very slow computer . I chose to end my visit and went to another business (office max) where I was able to scan to email from one device in less than a few minutes. I was in an out of the store in less time than it took the computer at fed ex to power on. I instantly regretted going to fedex and will take my business to office max or office depot where they have devices that allow you to print directly from your google account.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2018
Manager waited on me and I needed overnight mailing and he was so patient and described each option available to me. This was my first time doing this. Circled all info I might need to contact Fed X or addressee.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/3/2018
I was having a very bad day and Imani CSR was sweet, gentle and very professional/her public relations skills were great made me feel welcome and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2018
Amanda B was very helpful and patient with my shipment and helping me purchase a book for a friend.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
I was taken care of quickly and the person was very knowledgeable on what I was asking for in shipping my package to be held at the FedEx destination location.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2018
I emailed Amanda a few things that needed printed and she not only printed them but was nice enough to let me know about other services they offer. I'll def be back. She made my transaction pleasant and easy for me. Thanks again!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2018
One of the team members, Amanda walked me thru the process on how to use the rental computer and answered all my questions and kept coming back to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2018
Very polite and completed my shipment in quick order. Anybody that shows friendliness and completes my job to my satisfaction is polite. Not enough of this today, everyone feels they are doing me a favor.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2018
Mike was incredible. I was in a rush to get things done & Mike was the greatest of help. Instead of having me wait for the computer rental, he advised me that I could use the self service printer to log into my Google drive & print out my paper work. Then instead of me wasting a ton of money faxing, he advised that he could scan the paper work for me, so that I could use a USB drive to email my paperwork. Thanks again Mike. You made my day.