Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2601 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Average Rating: 5 / 5 330 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Catrice was a pleasure in helping us figure out the printing procedure. We had difficulties with it loading and she patiently waited with us until everything finally sent through. Catrice’s kindness and calm nature made the situation a lot less stressful during such a stressful time.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Catrice A. was very patient , extremely helpful, and courteous. She went above and beyond. It was a very pleasant experience. She provided excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
William B. was quick to assist me at full-service printing, no wait. He informed me of what was available and was able to give me a time and cost quote quickly and even offered me a student discount. Awesome service!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2019
Emmanuel assisted me today and he was very helpful and personable. He made jokes and good conversation while still being professional and efficient! He offered me the fastest and cost-effective shipping option, and my package should arrive just in time! He's a great asset to your company! I actually enjoyed my visit! I normally deal with your competitors, but I will definitely be back for all my shipping needs thanks to him!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2019
I tried to do a canvas photo online and was unsuccessful. I came in and Laura helped me out quite a bit. She knew exactly what was needed. The photo was a gift for my wife's birthday the following day and Laura came through big time!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2019
I had some unique and special needs. Laura was very patient and helpful to me. She saw an error I had made and made me comfortable to take the time to make a necessary change. She also helped me to choose the best paper texture and color for the bookmarks so that the true colors of my logo and writing were maintained. She was very fun to work with and was such a blessing to me. Not to mention, she was also training another employee at the time and I noticed to the care and intention in how she was training. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Emmanuel helped me get my box taped up and shipping labels made today. He was very courteous and greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. Definitely recommend coming here!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
Tkeira does a fantastic job. Her smile is amazing and contagious! She was very courteous and got me in and out quickly so I could go about my day. Thanks!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2019
Sarah was great she provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions! I called ahead of time inquiring about a stand for my logo for my business to sit on and she suggested the 11x17 Tripod Package. I arrived and absolutely LOVED it!! It was EXACTLY what I wanted!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2019
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2019
Laura and Liam were great at helping to print my sons 1st birthday invitations
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Laura was most helpful, professional and pleasant. She explained the options available. The order was exactly as requested and completed in a timely manner.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/14/2019
There was only one person helping customers at the printing counter and a long line of people. Some customers who needed a full service printing job took 10 or more to help. More employees at the printing service counter would be helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Emmanuel was very helpful and answered my questions confidently, which made me feel better about my shipment. I would definitely recommend him an this Fedex location to my peers for their shipping inquiries. Emmanuel also provided me with better packaging for my item, which was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Helped me find a price that worked for my budget while still creating a quality product
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
The manager Heath was extremely helpful! I had to ship a birthday present to my grandma and needed it to get there as soon as possible, Heath walked me through my options and I was able to get the present there in time for the party the next day. He was very friendly and I will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
I frequent FedEx Office locations on a near weekly basis for work. Employees that assist me usually ask me to complete a survey and I say I will and always forget - but I will say I've never had a notably negative experience. In this instance, however, I remembered. I would like to thank and commend Drake for impeccable and swift service. I was in a rush, running late for my appointment, and Drake got me in and out with my copies in literally under 5 minutes. I cannot thank him enough. Thank you, Drake!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Fed Ex, Catrice A. took care of my order. She was helpful, efficient, and capable. Catrice organized my printed material with dividers for the separate orders, which helped me put them in binders. She was very knowledgeable and got the job done that same day. Thank you, Michelle
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2019
Laura D has been a staff member who is the reason I use this office even if it doesn't have my first choice in product (i.e. binding coils, etc). She is an outstanding staff member. It is not unusual for people in line to wait so she can assist them. She is recognized in the community as one of the Oklahoma leaders under 30. I know if I leave my project with her, it will be done well and on time. Laura is clearly management material. That is evidenced by the fact that staffers look to her for direction and guidance. FedEx Office is lucky to have her and so are the customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Sarah helped me make a timely print for a big project. She has been helpful and knowledgeable, as well as professional in all three of my dealings with her. She’s been outstanding. She was able to explain my material options, and she patiently explained the process in as much detail as I needed to be sure I was ordering g what I needed.