Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2601 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Average Rating: 5 / 5 422 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Key was outstanding
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
I came into this location to ship a package which should have been simple and straightforward, but Chris made it simpler than that for me and recommended alsp that I look at having him do business cards for my from home etsy shop.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
I was having trouble with what I wanted to do on the copy machine and when I asked for assistance at the counter Chris seemed happy to help and smiling the whole time. He showed me how to set my paperwork up to do both sides so I can make my booklets. He offered to make the booklets for me and put them together on a coil with clear cover which I may do at a later time, but for now the booklets I am happy with.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Kenneth took care of me and did a fantastic job. I didnt have to wait even though the store was full of customers. He was personable, which is rare today and he explained all my options and recommended using a Fedex box. He was quick, did a professional job and was careful with my package. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
I needed help emailing an application and chris was nice
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Taylor helped me pick out better paper for my prints for charity and Chris stepped in to help while Taylor was in between with another customer. Very impressed
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Jasmin and chris helped me ship my boxes
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Kenneth was quick, friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and helped me out a lot. I was in a rush and he got my package boxed and shipped ASAP. He also informed me of some useful items on clearance.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I went in for a basic poster but Chris talked me into doing cards for my business and I love them!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Kenneth was friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Kenneth packaged my items the best way because, I was struggling and I appreciate that as well as excellent customer service. I was also assisted with paper jams and legal documents on the printer. This made my evening seeing as how I had had a bad day all day until then, it changed immediately. The other staff was friendly and helpful to people around me as well. This kind of stuff matter!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
KENNETH WAS VERY HELPFUL AND ENGAGING. HE MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS A VALUED CUSTOMER BY MAKING EYE CONTACT, SMILING, AND MAKING CONVERSATION WHILE CREATING A RECEIPT FOR MY FEDEX PACKAGE. HE MADE SURE THAT EVERYTHING WAS ACCURATE AND ASSURED ME THAT MY PACKAGE WAS GOING TO MAKE ITS DESTINATION WITHOUT ANY DIFFICULTIES.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Keionis B helped me out a ton.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Excellent service and attitude! The employee who greeted and assisted, "Key", was Most helpful! Key is the best! The first thing I remember is that he was genuinely smiling. He was also proactive in helping. It's so rare to find such a positive person, especially in the crazy busy holiday season. Thanks so much for making things easy as well as putting me in a better mood! Best Regards, William
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
I came in and it was very busy but the manager chris took care of me and got my flyers taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Emmanel was very helpful and patient with me - completely uneducated in the use of the print machine! I was able to get accomplished exactly what I needed. He walked me through the entire process; twice in some aspects! Couldn't have been more helpful. As a matter of fact, all staff were very nice during my time in store.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Great experience and help.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Kenneth was very friendly, smiled, and let me know I was taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Even though they were busy they knew I was in a hurry and stopped to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Kenneth was very polite, efficient and courteous and guided me through the experience.