Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

326 Fifth Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Average Rating: 5 / 5 159 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Chartheresa was so friendly,it made my Monday morning very pleasant!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
I had 25 minutes to print a document and get to a lunch. I was sure I wouldn't make it! Your employee helped me get set up with a new USB, got it printed, and I made it all on time. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
Raven was very helpfull going above and beyond helping me to print 23 manuals and other documente that I needed for a training class next day. He spend 2 hours with my work and he made sure everything looked perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Tylise provides excellent customer service and helped me identify what best suited my printing needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
I walked in and was immediately helped by a very friendly employee named Tylise. She was so sweet and professional and helped me out with a smile on her fave the whole time. THIS IS UNUSUAL. Usually I end up at a FedEx with grumpy employees and Tylise was a breath of fresh air. She was quick and made the printing process super easy. When my email didn’t go through, she pointed me to an alternate emails address. 10/10 great experience at this fedex with Tylise!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
We had a rush job which involved printing a booklet with a number of color pages, spiral binding, etc. Initially, it was only for 5 copies which we needed right away, but down the road we anticipate printing maybe thirty more. The staff was incredibly helpful in providing details as to how to handle the transaction. In addition, they had a proof ready in under an hour. We were all impressed with the quality of the product and the efficiency in handling it. I called the next morning to give the go ahead to print the initial five copies and arranged to have the order delivered. It was at my door at noon. Chartheresa and her crew were awesome. When the time comes to print the larger order we will return to this FEDEX office, instead of the printers we used in the past. Thank you..
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
The cashier and the associate (Tylisa) that did the printing we're great. Both quick and attentive. The printing job was also great quality. Thanks!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
Chartheresa was great! She clearly treated me as a client and not just a customer or person in a queue.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
The team member's name was Michelle, she was excellent. She provided copy service, binding and a PDF of our Project plan/Proposal. All well done with great attention to detail. The Manager of the store was very helpful as well. It was a great experience. Additionally, the new location of this store is bright and cheerful. We will utilize this Fedex location in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2019
Raven P. did an outstanding job helping me with my order. Many things went wrong with the formatting when it was transferred over and even the printer, but Raven was patient through it all and was extremely helpful in bringing a successful gift for a close family member. His strengths are patient, true care for others over himself, a care for what he does, and a positive attitude. He was patient in everything that went wrong, making sure that it got to be as close to correct as possible. I would highly reccommend his customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
Needed to make a sign for my son to take to a hockey game. The two women working there were very helpful. Tylise and I'm sorry I don't recall the other woman's name. They found the best way for me to make the sign and were very patient when my wife kept texting me revisions. And it worked, my son got a puck from one of his favorite players.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
Chartheresa & team are always very pleasant and helpful. The new store is very clean and modern. It looks very spacious and well organized. It looks great! Always a wonderful experience coming to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2019
Theresa helped me ship cards to a children's hospital. I came in with envelopes and she recommended a box, which worked out great because they protected the cards as well! She was extremely helpful, pleasant, and polite during the whole process and made it super easy to ship the cards! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2019
Good afternoon. I had a request for color photos be printed (one on 8.5x11 paper and the other on 16x24 on cardboard) and needed the project completed in a timely manner. The employee, Tylise, was very easy to work with and made me feel that my job would be completed professionally and on time. She did not disappoint. I was VERY happy with Tylise's assistance and would recommend her to my colleagues.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2018
Tylise assisted me with a large velo binding project. I came in on Saturday and dropped everything off and picked everything up on Monday. Tylise is always very helpful and pleasant. I am always very happy with this team. They are quick to handle projects and always friendly. I requested the order be done by 2:00 pm Monday (today) and was pleasantly surprised that they had my order ready by about 10:30 am.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2018
Raven was very helpful (modifying my original product) in helping me set up the print request, and delivering a high quality product.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2018
Very friendly. greeted me even though busy with another. Offered additional services, beverages in cooler. I purchase a calendar every year from Fedex since my past supplier stopped carrying. Convenient to my office. My brother used to work for Fed ex Ground so I like to keep with the family of companies.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2018
The team member that helped me was Chartheresa S. and she did a fantastic job. She greeted me when I walked in and was able to provide multiple options for what I was looking to do. She was very helpful and quick because I was out of there within 10 minutes. I would go back to this location for her assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/3/2018
Raven is excellent!! He went out of his way to help me and stayed late to take care of my order. - he works hard, goes above and beyond, outstanding customer service, he did not want work to pile up on the team coming in the next day
Rating: 5 / 5 11/26/2018
I visited FedEx to print a file for a school project. Theresa asked me several questions to ensure that the print job was done accurately. She was very familiar with what FedEx offers, and she helped me to determine which type of paper and printing would be best for my project. Overall, she was very polite, patient, and helpful.