Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

960 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Average Rating: 5 / 5 387 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I had actually had package to be shipped to different location but the representative I location it was actually sent called me and let me know where my package was. Without that call I would have been going to a different location.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
The FedEx Representative on-site had a fabulous personality and greeted me with a smile. He took care of my needs quickly and in a professional manner. I appreciated his good attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
The woman at the front desk was awesome. As was the guy the day before. Great people all the way around!!! They really took care of us and in a very professional, courteous manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
My second week of class and once again came to this store for prints. On time, staff was always kind. They are my go to store
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
At this point I’m convinced that there is nothing this store can’t do for me as far as print. Had a presentation to do in another city. Didn’t want to have my presentation printed somewhere else. Mike T (I think that’s his name) not only help print my presentation but also had it shipped off for me to my hotel. Picked it up at my hotel, everything was accurate and nicely packed . Good well done guys. Thanks again
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Started class and have packets and handouts I need to print every week. The store manager Mike, helped me. Very knowledgeable !
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Dalton ALWAYS greets me with enthusiasm and a capturing smile. It is a pleasure to arrange shipping with him. He is attentive and clearly working with my best interest in mind. Today, he noticed that the box, which I had packed, had empty space and added more filling material.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
It's really amazing they were all friendly and very attentive
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
A lovely, lively man named Delton D. who works at the FedEx in Pittsburgh right by the convention center. He was welcoming, helpful, kind and made my visit take less than a minute.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Tay always provides extraordinary and excellent service every time I come in. She is exceptional because she is friendly and provides great customer service. I highly recommend the FedEx in downtown Pittsburgh on 10th and Penn. The computers are always available for my needs and I always leave satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Tay was very nice and helpful in assisting me with my prints.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Pleasant experience. Quick and convenient service. Attendant was nice and attentive. Convenient location.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
When I came in I was greeted by a young lady that was waiting on another customer as soon as she was finished she introduced herself as Tay and asked what brought me in I told her I needed passport photos. She was very polite and took the photos. Her customer service was awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Tay was an outstanding customer service or team member that took care of my order right away. I work for a law firm and had to have my order completed and delivered immediately. She did an outstanding job getting everything ready and allowing me to get it there on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
The man who helped me was Denton, he was very friendly and extremely helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Mike was very informative with prices and service options. He assisted me with picking the right shipping package along with being friendly and professional. He showed me price comparisons and allowed me to choose the best option, no force selling here.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Tay was great, helpful and very professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Delton was absolutely fantastic. He not only helped me get my order done, but he suggested additional ideas that helped me have a better presentation for my client. And Delton was absolutely friendly and helpful. He even helped me find my company discount. I will now do all my printing at this location+
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Tay was very professional, courteous and efficient. I was on a time crunch and she moved quickly, she was able to anticipate my needs without me having to say anything. She provided my documents with extra support to ensure they would not get soaked in the rain. Compared to other fedex locations, the service with Tay was above and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Tay and Mike at the Penn Ave. FedEx store have assisted me over the past several months with printing flyers, images, postcards, signs, and programs for a multi-genre art show I curated at a local gallery featuring works by 16 artists. I am grateful to all the staff at this location, especially Tay and Mike, for their help, patience, and professionalism. They helped make my gallery show look great!