Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

611 Commerce St, Nashville, TN 37203

Average Rating: 5 / 5 11 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Angela was very professional, informative, helpful, and friendly. She helped me with packaging and gave me several options on rates and services. She even told me about other FedEx locations closer to my home and free parking for the next time I chose to use that location.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Angela and Marian were amazing. Not only did they grab my package quickly, they also made sure I was aware of all the services available to me at this location. Wish everyone was as warm and welcoming as they are. Hats off to the hiring manager for bringing two great additions to the team.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Angela who made the copies was awesome and very helpful. thanks, John Callinan
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Oh no! I didn’t get their names but both ladies were extremely pleasant and so helpful to me!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Angela immediately answered the phone and was very helpful with my order and asked the important questions so it would be correct. We was equally cheerful when I arrived 15 minutes after placing my online order and it was ready. Paul the manager who I had seen before at another Fed Ex location remembered me and was very helpful too.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
I was greeted by Amanda at the Renaissance Hotel in Nashville- she was courteous, friendly and professional. We had a nice chat while i waited for my packages to be brought up. She feels very lucky to be working for Fed Ex and spoke very highly of the company- hope she wins!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Ed was very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Angela was friendly and personal. The man in the office (didnt catch name) went down to get me a shipping tube.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
I am visiting Nashville from out of town and was up against a tight deadline for some color reproduction. As soon as I walked into the Fed ex office suite and was greated Marian H’s Smile I knew I was in good hands. My project was handled quickly and professionally and Marian Made my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
Very helpful and attentive when there were last second adjustments.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
Angela was delightful in my interaction with her. She was very friendly, smiling and genuinely interested in helping me.