Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3801 Olsen Blvd, Amarillo, TX 79109

Average Rating: 5 / 5 436 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
A gentleman named Gary assisted me. I had some copies made and had to FedEx them. I needed some extra assistance and information, of which he was very courteous and knowledgeable. Superior Service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Dorothy did a fantastic job. Very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Never disappointed in the service I get at the Amarillo location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Everything went smoothly. I was greeted as soon as I walked through the front door. Dorothy was helpful and very sweet! I was very impressed with her customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
I am a speech-language pathologist and had a book bound. I use FedEx regularly to bind things. Kim bound my communication book it right on the spot! I had a question about water resistant paper, and she called to inquire about the information needed while she bound my book. I would highly recommend or use her again! I will definitely be looking for her face when I need something bound. Most people are nervous about binding something for me. She was so quick and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Dorothy M. went out of her way to help me with some labels that were not printing out correctly. She worked really had even though the printing was only 30 cents. I appreciate her attention to detail and the desire to get everything just right.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
I was greeted very well and he told me he has everything covered. Then the girl Kim was very sweet and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Dorothy M. assisted me in finding the most cost effective posters and flyers for our Church’s needs. She was very sensitive to our financial situation and offered coupons that would help save some.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
I had several things I needed help with; Several sizes of laminating items, cutting large pictures and I purchased merchandise. Dorothy helped me with all my needs and Paul handled the large laminating and cutting. Dorothy was helpful with arranging items to be laminated and Paul did a great job with the larger items being laminated as well as with the cutting job. Their efforts paid off. I am very happy and satisfied with the end results. Just an added thanks to both team members. Dorothy has helped me several other times in the past & is always cheerful and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Kim did an outstanding job handling our large pdf files and getting them to print in color. If you would improve the speed of the network or the RAM in the computer she is working on it would have been much more efficient. She never complained, I'm just keen to people working on the computer and it could not keep up with her. The manager also did an excellent job, back and forth assisting clients with shipping and printing - the place was hopping.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Paul was excellent! He was very friendly and helpful. He did exactly what I needed and he asked if I wanted my invitations cut before I asked it to be done. Very pleased with my experience today.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
Donald greeted me at the door. He had my item boxed up and ready to ship while I paid. It took no time at all. I normally hate going to FedEx because it takes such a long time, but Donald made my visit more super quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
Keith M. was great. He was very helpful. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
Dorothy M. was AMAZING!!!! Friendly, fast, very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
I would like to recognize Dorothy for ABOVE AND BEYOND customer service. She handled printing for me that day, and helped me purchase some counter-top posters. Great deal. She also helped me the next day, 04.10.2019 with more printing....all the while helping 3 other people. Calm, cool, collected.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
I went in to have a spiral bind put in a book and Keith was super helpful. I also purchased a stamp kit, Keith rang up my order and then realized that there was an additional discount that could be taken on the stamp. He was very polite, he greeted me with enthusiasm and when I was leaving he bid me a blessed day, all in all he exceeded what I expected. I simply went in to get a standard service completed and I always look around while I am there. I was excited to find a stamp kit on sale but those added savings were awesome. I am self employed and every little bit helps! Thank you for having and training employees that care about customers it is refreshing.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Went in to pick up payroll. Everything was well organized.. Paul took care of me. I was in and out in less than two minutes. Awesome service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Keith helped me so much, he reformatted my poster which made it look amazing! Outstanding service from this store! I will always do my business at this Fedex! No need to find a better place... because I've found the best in town! I look forward to doing business here in the near future
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2019
Kimberly B. was exceptional from the beginning. She was thorough, and Polite. Just kind and her conversation was professional. She was patient with my decision. I gave her an idea and she shared her expertise. Thank you for your time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Terrance was awesome! I am not very experienced in shipping packages and Terrance guided me through the process of providing my sender and recipient addresses. While my ID was outdated, he let me know that I should have matching sender and ID addresses for security reasons, which I appreciate as I would want to packages that I receive to undergo to upmost scrutiny through Fedex
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
I was greeted by a very pleasant young lady - I did not get her name. Both team members were busy at the time. As soon as Gary H. finished with his customer he got busy immediately helping me. He was very pleasant and accommodating. He was not impatient when I had to look for information and smiled and seemed like he was having a good day.