Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3350 S Soncy Rd, Amarillo, TX 79124

Average Rating: 5 / 5 80 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Feel like a broken record, this crew knows their repeat customers, or at least me. Brandon, awesome manager, Juan, Amanda always by name helpful. They know my needs and ask if they don't. I do have location choices but i wont make that mistake again. This store is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
I was so glad Brandon was there as he always makes my day. He’s warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Amanda took care of me today and I really like her, too. She’s very sweet, efficient, and friendly! She, as always, gives me choices in speed and cost and I really like that! Please thank both Brandon and Amanda for me! They are why I use Fed Ex!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Juan R did an excellent job of suggesting mailing times to meet my needs. He has a positive personality and is asset to FedEx. The mailing service is very dependable and I know I can count on FedEx to get my package to its destination at the time promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Team member Juan gave excellent service! He offered selections for my shipping and listened to my needs. He explained the delivery dates and times in a manner that allowed me to chose the best shipping for my needs. I selected overnight delivery. Great job Juan!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
Alex was there alone and did a beautiful job!! She was busy when I walked in but looked up and told me hello and she would be right with me. When she was working with me she was friendly, professional, and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2019
Brandon greeted me by name when I walked through the door and Amanda quickly did the same and came over immediately to help me (Brandon was working with someone else). They ALWAYS make me glad I chose Fed Ex! I look forward to going into FedEx because they are so friendly and so efficient!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
I am in and out of this store and Juan is always happy to help. He has a smile on his face all the time. Before I leave I have a smile too. I would like to see more of this in the world.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2019
Juan was your representative, most knowledgeable and pleasant. Was willing to explain every option of the shipment, very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Brandon!! EVERY time I walk through the door, he greets me by name with a smile and “what can I do for you today”! I will tell you USPS had a cheaper rate, I knew it, but because of Brandon and his staff I chose to go to Fed Ex!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/30/2018
Mr. Juan Amakk did an outstanding job for us. We were stranded on a trip to deliver Christmas presents to relatives and had to turn back, so we stopped at the FedEx pack & ship. Everything was handled expeditiously and very professionally. Mr. Amakk's job performance should receive an A+, he really went beyond just being a FedEx associate. His detail in explaining the process of packing all of our packages, and his concern of finding us the best and lowest cost was comforting after our travel ordeal.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2018
Juan is an outstanding employee and did an excellent job!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2018
I printed birthday invitations for my daughters second birthday. Juan was very helpful and attentive. He walked me through emailing the invitation to the Amarillo store. He had a positive attitude and was very friendly and kind. He answered all my questions and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with the prints. The invitations turned out very bright and lively. My family and friends loved them!! It was a great experience and I will return for any printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
Amanda is awesome!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2018
Juan filled our order two weeks ago and worked on our order tonight. He is AMAZING. We were stressed about getting the order just right, and he made it perfect. He was kind, patient and very personable. He remembered us from two weeks ago and he asked about our event. Couldn’t ask for a nicer guy. Thank you, Juan, for always giving your best and working to the benefit of your customers!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2018
I needed assistance in making a lot of copies. An associate by the name of Juan was terrific in doing the job at my request. I am very impressed with his overall attitude as I return each Saturday to have him help me run those copies of the newsletter I need to copy.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
I placed a Doc Store order for 2 manuals I needed printed an coiled and within an hour Amanda A. had my job completed. Very surprised at the promptness at the completion of my job. I have never had ANY issues with this store, kudos to Brandon, Amanda and Juan. Super great staff, always professional and being addressed by name is a plus!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2018
Juan has helped me twice at this location and has been great to work with both times. He’s very professional and provides excellent customer service. He had me proof the order for accuracy, reviewed quantities, made paper suggestions to help me acheive the quality end product I was looking for. He knows your company’s products and services well.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2018
Just was very helpful and friendly. Described some services that could possibly take advantage of in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2018
Were very helpful and attentive and I was in and out as quickly as possible with everything I needed done.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2018
Brandon took care of my package quickly with a smile. The store was busy and he still moved us all efficiently. I think at one point there was 5 people he was helping at once. Great job+++