Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1501 Gaylord Trail, Grapevine, TX 76051

Average Rating: 5 / 5 261 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2019
Both Caesar and Stewart were friendly, professional, and helpful. I purchased an easel and then returned it and they simply smiled and took it back. They also waited until I complimented them to let me know there is a survey I could complete. Overall, a good experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Dawn Kelly was amazing to work with. She went out of her way to provide photos of the location in the hotel that we were trying to brand. The signage they provided was on time and looked great. I would definitely work with Dawn again!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
Caesar was great to work with. Very friendly and ensured what I ordered was done to my liking.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
While during the BCBS Conference, I needed a 100 reprints of a document my colleague brought in from another location. Stewart took time to discuss options with me, I resent the source file and he printed them in less than an hour. He was great to work with, attentive, focused on making the best product, and delivered ahead of schedule. He did an excellent job. (Friendly and provided personal service).
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Caesar was very welcoming and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Justyn and Marcus go above and beyond for their customers. We use them weekly and they deliver 100% of the time!!! I would not go anywhere else because the service is top notch. My packages are delivered on time and I am always met with a smile at the store. The FEDEX team at the Gaylord are second to none!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
The service was fast and my experience at this FedEx office was smooth and pleasant! I sent documents over to one of the affiliates and Stewart was great helping me in preparing and sending my package. He was super nice and explained all the details about different mailing options, their prices and time frame for each option. It is great to see that a store employee is actually cares about you having a comprehancive information in order to select the best option that suites your specific needs. I do appreciate all Stewart's help.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2019
Caesar was fantastic in helping me with a huge last minute printing request!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2019
the folks that work here are great. very freindly
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Justyn and team were so helpful & knowledgable as we printed material for a conference! Highly recommend! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Yesterday Barry and Caesar assisted me in getting boxes delivered to my meeting space. They were quick and efficient in assisting me and ensured that all 12 of my boxes were delivered perfectly. At the end of the meeting they assisted me again in shipping out 5 more boxes. The best part is they picked them up from my meeting space so I didn't have to lug them back! Love the flawless service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
We used the office for our Guild Mortgage Leadership Summit program. The survey questions don't really serve group needs that well, so I wanted to elaborate that we used FedEx for shipping & receiving, printing services and retail needs. The shipping & receiving was not always seamless and lots of times we had difficulty tracking down our items or finding someone who was even able to identify our group and our shipments. However, the printing needs we had went very smoothly. My last bit of feedback is about pricing - there were a number of things we had quoted through FedEx in the planning process, but they were consistently priced lower at our other printing vendors which made it hard to use FedEx for anything but onsite needs. Dawn was fantastic about getting us information and quotes quickly, but the pricing made it difficult to work with the office for all needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
Caesar was there again to help me. It is so nice to return to a business and see a familiar face. And in Caesar's case, he wears a huge smile and es always Glad to See Me! Not only is he a plesant person, but he asks me the right questions to ensure i get what i need. He also suggests ways to enhance or better my request. He makes me look good!
Rating: 1 / 5 3/1/2019
Your representative insisted that I need to put my small box in a FedEx package. Although he agreed that a padded envelope costing $2.29 was acceptable, he suggested putting it in another FedEx box, since he told me that it was the same price. When he processed the payment, the box came up at $5.99. When I reminded him about the above conversation of two minutes ago, he told me that a smaller box that was too small was at the $2.99 price. He also did not tell me about the $10 handling fee, until after the order was processed. When I asked the Manager about the $2.29 vs the $5.99 charge, he told me that he was not able to change the charges. Both the rep and Manager should NOT do any Customer Service, since they are LIARS. I had a meeting to go to, and did not have time to force a refund or cancel the shipment. This experience will not affect my many years of loyalty to FedEx. FYI, I have been a guest at many FedEx functions, and had the pleasure of meeting many of your executives, including Fred Smith and Jill Brannon. I know that the employees at the above Grapevine, TX location, do NOT represent FedEx's core values.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Love the whole team!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
The FedEx team at the Gaylord team is always efficient and responsive!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Love this team!!! They are my go tos on a day to day basis.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Dawn and her group at the Gaylord FedEx center were fabulous. I know we shipped something near 4,000 lbs. of meeting materials and we sure kept them busy. I appreciated them running us a package each time one arrived over the week. Thanks to the ENTIRE team!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
Mike was very helpful. He explained all the options and ensured my package would get then when it needed to be
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2019
Caesar did a great job helping me and giving me all the options I needed for a timely delivery. I was greeted with a smile and was asked about my trip. My package was well cared for and boxed and taped with great care. While other customers entered the store, Caesar as well as the staff stayed positive and focused.