Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1601 Village Pkwy, Highland Village, TX 75077

Average Rating: 5 / 5 291 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Christina was excellent!! She greeted me with a smile and eagerly assisted me!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Great experience ! Very professional employees
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Extraordinary service by Christina. She was patient and persistent and solved my problem.
Rating: 1 / 5 2/9/2020
My husband I went into the FedEx location on 02/08/2020 and Angel was working. He was VERY courteous, helpful and friendly. We were inquiring about shipping a package with my husband's American Airlines discount and he answered all of our questions but we had forgotten to bring my husband's AA ID. We went back to the FedEx location on 02/09/2020 with my husband's AA ID and package. Robert was on duty. Throughout our entire transaction, he was EXTREMELY rude, negative and not helpful at all. We were the only ones in the store until the very end of our transaction. He told us that our shipment wasn't going to work (I knew it would as I dealt with FedEx extensively before I retired), sighed heavily like he was frustrated with us, and made several negative comments.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Angel was exceptional! My assistant ordered a flier for a house I listed. There was a mistake on her side and he fixed the problem and reprinted my flier in just a few minutes! I was on a time crunch and his friendly, helpful nature made a potential catastrophe zero problem!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Believe it was the store manager who helped me. He was very helpful, explained me the process, shipping options and overall was a very good experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Robert was very helpful with my project. I had questions about the best paper for the job and he helped me with finding it. He also printed a sample so that I could see. It really made a difference in my experience, it built my trust in this store and company
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
The name of the woman who helped me was Neicy. She helped me finish packing my box, close it up and find a less expensive way to ship my package by cutting down the box. She was very friendly and I enjoyed talking with her. She really loves working for your company and customer service. The box arrived the day promised and everything inside was in good shape.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Robert helped me from start to finish and noticed a few issues that improved overall quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Your representative was working alone in the store and very busy. Yet, she was extremely polite, kind and helpful! She was a perfect rep for FedEx and should be recognized for her diligence and professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
It was very busy in the store when I arrived. Niece acknowledged my presence and asked what brought me into their store today. I responded I needed to send a fax and needed a cover sheet. Niece showed me to the fax machine and explained how to use it. Mandy having finished up with her customer helped me complete the Task when the machine said I had entered the wrong number. Correcting the number all 6 pages were transmitted and received.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
As soon as I walked in, Mandy greeted me with a huge smile and friendliness on her face. One of those times you wish you had more time to just stay and chat with that person that is just so pleasant. She mentioned that she's only been there for a week but by the way that she took care of me, looked like she's been there longer. overall, it was a two minute
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Great customer experience. I have a job interview this Friday and Mandy made a few recommendations on the look and. Feel of my resume. Very pleased and I left feeling confident that I will present well on Friday. Awesomeness!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Manda was amazing. Friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2019
Matt from Roanoke was so helpful and kind! He was helping multiple people at once and made sure I didn’t wait long. He helped me decide on the best option for prints for a flier and poster copies I needed done today. Also, we agree on Mexican food.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Erin was terrific in helping me today.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
I am very happy with serice Mandy provided. She is awesome, very knowledgeable and provided us with good recommendation for our menu. I am very pleased with the end product.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
Robert was fantastic to work with. Not only was he very informed and educated on how best to help me but also was looking out for my well-being by making sure that spelling was checked and the image was not grainy. I wish there was a line item for gratuity so that he could get the tip that he deserves. I was also impressed that Robert had his own level of high standard, When dealing with documents for interviews this is more appreciated than you can understand.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Robert was awesome! Very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
It was a wonderful experience. I went to Fedex because in the office max they were not able to help due to my Mac-formatted usb. Your associate Neicy was excellent! She helped me with all the issues, produced excellent prints, created a great book etc. I am a professional artist and often make prints. FedEx will now be my venue of choice.