Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4210 82nd St, Lubbock, TX 79423

Average Rating: 5 / 5 574 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Robyn was very helpful to help me out!! I want to thank her for an excellent job!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
I was helped by a very friendly and helpful member of your team named Robyn. I was provided terrific service, the type that used to exist but is very rare nowadays. Robyn worked on my needs as if they were her own and definitely had a “customer first” approach. I would gladly come to this location again and would highly recommend Robyn as “the person to talk to”. I went to a competitor first and decided to go to This location because the service of the competitor was terrible and made me feel like I was intruding on their workday. This was not the case at this store, I was taken care of and things could not have gone any better.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Jeremy was attentive, courteous, and professional! He made sure he was focused on my needs even though it was a bit busy and District Mgr was visiting. I always have a great experience with your team at FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Talked to Mark Bearden and had a great experience. Didn’t have to wait at all and he made the process and easy. Super friendly and helpful and he (as well as the other staff) make this my FedEx of choice whenever I have to ship something.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
mr mark bearde was super nice with me and my wife. very good experience we have. he knew how to do his job perfect and make us feel as friends. thanks to this geltilman
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Excellent service! Mark Dearden helped us was great and very professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Robyn was very friendly and very helpful. She helped me choose the right packaging for the package I was sending.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Robyn was helpful, courteous, and discreet as I had to send something very sensitive. She came over when I was up in line, got me the packaging I needed, scanned my item, and got me on my way quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Mark Bearden is the best person I have met lately. He is cheerful, friendly, smiling and really likes his job. But most of all he truly likes people and the customers that he helps. I have had a rough Christmas season and he made me smile for the first time in a long time. You are lucky to have such a great person in your company!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
April was the employee who helped me. She's was very kind and patient. She helped me find what I needed to finish packing my box, then assisted me with the best options for shipping. She was very friendly and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Robin was very friendly and pleasant And extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
fun spirited worker mark bearden
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Your clerk was so happy friendly and most of Very Helpful. Really enjoy going to this location. The Smile and the enthusiasm he shows His name is Mann Beanbew.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
My experience was very fast and enjoyable! Robyn was the person who helped me ship my item. She was very sweet and confident in her job. My experience was fast because Robyn knew what to do and I was able to be on my way after I paid. I will definitely go back to FedEx to ship my last minute items.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
The employee that helped me (Mark Bearden) was outstanding! He has the absolute best attitude and is a joy to be around. He made my day a little brighter just coming in contact with him. He will also fast and efficient. Well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
it was a great visit, as i would like to ship my laptop and team member Ms. Robyn (at LBK store) guide me a lot about packaging and shipment cost. she is the best as far as my knowledge. she guide me a lot and always helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Mark Bearden (0245) does an excellent job everytime I come in. His customer service skills and attitude are just outstanding. He is definitely one of best when it comes to taking care of customers. I would highly recommend that he be recognized by your company. You won't find a better employee than Mark. He treats everyone with the same attitude and kindness to making sure that every customer has a great experience with FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Robyn was helpful, knowledgeable, and kind!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2019
Jeremy was super helpful and is an awesome team member! I hate dealing with online ordering and I usually need a real person to just take time to hold my hand & explain the process of submitting my business documents for printing. As soon as I walked I the door, Jeremy recognized me from a previous visit, greeted me & my husband warmly, and said he had my prints pulled up & ready to go! He made several great suggestions about paper weight & gloss coating. Jeremy even took time to correct/ Photoshop an imperfection he discovered on my brochure cover!! He went above and beyond! Earlier this week, I used 2 different local Office Depots, and I always left disappointed. But Jeremy was so much more professional, personable, and helpful than Office Depot has ever been!! Jeremy has converted me and my husband and I will only use his FedEx for all our future business printing. Thanks for all your help Jeremy!! Merci beaucoup y a bientot !