Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3330 S 700 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Average Rating: 5 / 5 377 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Noah absolutely crushed it! I needed a project done asap with lots of variables. He was able to put everything together and produce it way faster than expected. Saved the day!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2019
I was greeted by a gentleman who walked me to the counter and asked a woman to help me. I was getting some things laminated and I had questions about my order. She was very helpful telling me what kind of lamination, because I needed something bendable. This happened the day before. I picked up my order on the 28th after I received a call saying it was ready. I'm very happy with how it turned out. This is not my first time at FedEx Office and I have never been disappointed in the results and service. Also, the store is very neat, clean and organized. Things are easy to find.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2019
Heather was polite, knowledgeable, quick and friendly! She greeted me when I walked in the door and told me should would be with me in a minute. She thanked me for coming in.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/13/2019
I never got a call my order was ready. I still don't know.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Melissa was AWESOME! I had tried to order online through a different location in Layton that was closed on Sunday. Melissa helped me get my project printed so it looked amazing. I am very grateful for her assistance.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/12/2019
I came in to ship a package and was assisted by Chad. The overall process was handled well, albeit with little enthusiasm from someone who looks to be a manager. I was put off by his behavior, as he did not listen to my request on packaging and even forced the sale of a box after I specifically stated I did not want the box, I asked for a padded mailer to which he deliberately ignored--I worked for FedEx Office in the past and knew my options. After believing that he acknowledged my request for a bubble mailer instead of a box, I slid my card thru to complete the transaction and received my receipt... which showed a box charge. Pack-n-ships are important for this company, but listening to the customer is more important. Steam rolling a customer--even one that worked for this company-- is not something I'd like to see in a store manager.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Jana F. Helped me with the order and presented me with the completed order in under 10 minutes. Excellent service and excellent product.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
Melissa & Chad offered excellent customer service. I was extremely impressed with Chad and his patience to spend one hour with me ensuring that the quality of my project was to my satisfaction. And coming the next to to meet Melissa with her calm demeanor and picked up quickly where Chad left off was Excellent! An amazing experience and gratitude for their help and superb customer service!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Abdul B. was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. His customer service was top notch. Especially considering the fact that it was past midnight. He helped me re-size my poster and made sure that the quality was right for what I needed. I really appreciate him going above and beyond to assist me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Heather helped us at the counter and she was both very professional and knowledgeable about the service we were using.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2019
HEATHER SHE WAS OUTSTANDIBG POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Melissa helped me laminate stuff for work. She is great at it and I will be back very soon to have her laminate more items for me. She was thoughtful, kind and very good at her job.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Heather was exceptional with our order this time and other times. Took care of our needs. Was honest with how long it might take. Very professional. She made decisions that we're good for our order. She was very knowledgeable with what we needed. We will go back to this location many times. Thank you Heather for your work ethic.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
Ken and his friends were very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
i dropped the order off late in the the evening - the day before the order was picked up. the person on duty (Tara) was extremely helpful. she carefully went through each digital file for each of my orders and carefully entered set up instructions, ran sample prints, etc. she also spelled out notes in the margins just in case the project needed to be turned over to a different operator after her shift ended. I left knowing my order was in good hands. Upon pick up today, it appears Tara completed the project by herself - and everything looked fantastic!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
Heather and was very knowledge and helped me understand the sizing process. She took her time and although it took several sizing changes she got it just right!! The project turned out great, couldn't have done it with out Heater's help!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Good help operating the scanner! Tera was very helpful. She Showed me how to operate the scanner. I tried to offer her cash for her service and she said she could not accept it. So I am leaving her very positive feedback! Thanks Tera!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
Jana did a great job helping me today! She has helped me many times before, as has Erica. They take great care of my printing and cutting needs! Although there are other FedEx offices near me, this is the one I trust the most! THANK YOU!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
Erika was fantastic. My document needed adjustments before printing so she did it quickly and with ease. All of the team members at this location are so kind and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Noah at store 2403 in Salt Lake City UT was outstanding. My wife was in a time crunch to replace graduation announcements that another supplier was unable to ship on time. Noah helpfully set us up on the in-store terminals so that we could select templates and customize what we wanted. He checked back on us to find that we were struggling to import photos from a phone onto the announcement. Noah quickly and systematically made it happen. He then added appropriate clip art to the photos and text for a perfect fit. We made arrangements to pick up the announcements the following day, but Noah said he could print them before the end of his shift at 11 PM to save us a trip. What a positive experience due to above and beyond customer service. Thank you Noah!