Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11904 Market St, Reston, VA 20190

Average Rating: 5 / 5 454 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
I was printing a funeral program and Jacqueline could not have been more kind or helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
She did great explaining what I was looking for and very thoughtful of how good my posters came out. I definitely recommend her for service and comeback again. Jaqueline
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Friendly and prompt
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Manager Jaqueline was very helpful and kind to me, in store and on the phone. Highly recommend for office services within Reston
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Vince was professional and did a great job with printing my 1680 copies. :)
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
The associate Ryan H provided excellent assistance in putting our document in the correct order for printing
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
I needed to make a copy of four inch binder with color pages, some pages stapled and with tabs. I thought the job would be difficult and time consuming, the customer service rep Gloria made the whole experience easy and I spend less time at the center than I had anticipated. The quality of the work Gloria produce was excellent and I will come here again for Future work.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Gloria Gave immediate service and confirmed each request.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Great visit Ryan and the team is always able to help me fast
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
At 6pm this evening, Ryan provided absolutely amazing, cheerful, and enthusiastic customer service for a poster I needed for work the next day! He was super helpful with a great attitude, knew the specifications that would be best for my project, and quickly walked me through the process on the phone so that I could meet my deadline. He helped me pick the right finish, and assured me it would be easily ready in 1 hour (it was ready in 30 minutes!). Your competitor down the street, whom I called first, couldn't even guarantee it in 2 hours.Ryan then followed up with an email and then a phone call when it was ready ( I was running late). His energetic manner was so refreshing at the end of a long day. Thank you Ryan! And thank you Fed Ex -- you won my business, and will keep winning it with people like Ryan!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
My initial reason for visiting FedEx was to make a copy of a document, however, once I arrived at the FedEx in the Reston Town Center in Reston, Virginia, I decided to laminate two additional documents (in addition to making a copy of my other document). FedEx Clerk Ryan provided excellent service. He showed me how to use the laminate and cutting machines. He also informed me of the wide array of services that FedEx offers. I definitely plan to visit FedEx again.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
Ryan was very nice and provided excellent service
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Both the store manager and the associate were immediately helpful, listened to what I needed to have done with the print job and created samples for me to review and edit. They fully understood the significance of this event and did their best in completing the print job. The associate Sheza W. was attentive, easy to work with and provided great customer service. I was previously a customer service manager in retail and appreciate excellent customer service. Thank you for a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Vince took our printing order which involved replacing ten pages in a 50 page book that Fedex had previously printed. Vince’s courteous and professional guidance led to a perfectly completed job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
Gloria pulled my order from email as soon as she saw me, (I work in the center, so she knows me) and printed it while she was multitasking, without reducing effectiveness or slowing down what she was doing for another customer. She offered me the discount we get from having an account, and I was out of there very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
Sheza was incredibly patient with me as I chose paper and played with the color settings for the prints. She was prompt in her assistance and very quick to have the materials I needed prepared. Moreover she was very kind to me over the course of the job, and I really appreciated her gentle and bright demeanor.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Sheza was very helpful and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Sheza was an amazing help! She was quick and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Sheza helped me bind a set of documents into a professional document. Sheza was very prompt, processional and courteous. Mike
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
I am a Mobile Notary and Loan Closing Agent and make several trips to this FedEx Location throughout each week. I have always received courteous and efficient service. Jacqueline and other staff is always ready to help me with my shipping!