Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

328 Maple Ave E, Vienna, VA 22180

Average Rating: 5 / 5 101 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
I don't remember the name of the team member, but he was very helpful. He called to make sure he understood my online order and then called again when the job was complete. A few of the pages didn't print correctly, but he worked with me until we got it right. The prints turned out great. The quality was what I was looking for.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Very busy day Xmas Eve and Manuel was very helpful taking care of my complicated scan then conversion to poster. Excellent customer service by Manuel since he was helping other customers at same time my order was printing in background.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
Friendly and willing to assist by all means
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Manuel was incredibly helpful. He guided me through the poster options and pointed me toward the deal that was best for my money. I really appreciated his dedication to ensuring customer service. He also told me that the best way was to order something online - as it would save me time with my kids. A great guy committed to his job.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
My mother passed away on October 26th following a heart wrenching and quick decline over a period of just a few short weeks, ending her life from breast cancer. Several days after her passing, the family began putting a program together for her memorial service. I planned an insert for the program, that included a photo of her and a poem on the reverse side. I wanted it to be perfect for her. I visited the above store and was so grateful to have the help of Manuel, who went out of his way to accommodate me. He had me send the images to him as he adjusted them and lined everything up perfectly, all the while juggling other customers going in and out needing his attention. I was so so grateful to him for his kindness that day and how he bent over backwards to help me with my small project. I just wanted to send a word of thanks and let you know you have some of the best qualities of any employee in Manuel—kindness and compassion.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Claude was very helpful in assisting me. He has helped me several times and always has a great attitude and tries his best to make sure everything is done correctly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2019
The young lady offered all the options
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Very helpful! Did everything I needed
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
Yamuna Completed job by coordinating service with another fedex store, great effort...
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
Great customer service, accurate and fast
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
Yamuna made good explanation of all available options
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
The staff did good job, Very quick and friendly response
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Yamuna was excellent to work with, patient, professional, and talented on making changes to file.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
She explained all the options and offered maximum help...
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
The staff was willing to help without any reservations, very professional and promising help
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
The young lady knew what she is doing and helped very well
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Claude was very courteous helpful, patient and resourceful. He demonstrated knowledge of the Fedex computer systems to track down a package we has sent a 10 days earlier. We did not have he receipt at the time. Claude also managed time as he accommodated other customers who came in after us with urgent shipments.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2019
Raj did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2019
Claude was FANTASTIC! He caught printing errors caused by PDF issues and the flyer was perfect. The 4 page 11x17 instructions online were confusing but he helped me navigate the order page and stepped me through the process even though the shop was busy that day. He really saved my presentation that evening.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2019
Ráj is always very helpful and every time I need something, he gets it done. It is so great to have this store now in Vienna - it is our go-to place for business printing and mailing.