Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

910 Lenora St, Seattle, WA 98121

Average Rating: 5 / 5 180 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Aireana was exceptionally patient and equally diligent with my transaction. I've been using FedEx every month for over 5 years now, and never has my experience left me as content and confident as it did yesterday. This was directly - if not exclusively - the result of working with Aireana.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Mike was super cool and got my shipping needs taken care of quickly. I was extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Aireana was helpful and very patient, even though it took longer than expected to print a few posters. She was great and assisted me with the entire printing process.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Tanner was extremely helpful in getting my file printed at a size and on a paper that were cost effective. He suggested a few additional details that really provided the polish on my project.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Aireana was great!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/4/2019
The girl named Airema or Arema was impatient and unfriendly. She was pretty impatient when I needed to verify my families’ phone number which only took 10 to 20 seconds. She was not friendly that she did not smile to me at all and she did not have a patient Attitude. Everyone when I responded something a bit slow she showed a strong impatient attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Mike was extremely helpful and attentive as soon as I entered the building. He greeted me with a smile and asked how he could assist me in what I was looking for. He guided me through the process of sending the file over email for printing. I am as in and out of the store in under 5 minutes. I can honestly say this was theb st experience I have had at a fedex in my life.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Team member: Aireona. Aireona was AMAZING! She was very helpful, made sure that all of my questions were answered, and extremely professional. She helped me determine which option to use to make sure my mom's birthday present arrived on time. Thank you, Aireona!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Aire gave me good recommendation on what paper to use for the photos I was printing and offered to try to resize them when I realized I had created my files with the wrong dimensions. Very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Michael was very professional and quick in providing service. I was expecting shipment to take time since it was lunch time but the service was very quick. He was courteous and respectful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
I came into the South Lake Union FedEx (910 Lenora St) seeking to purchase a flashdrive for transporting photos from my external hard drive to my clients. I am a professional photographer, and wanted a separate client flashdrive specifically and exclusively for this purpose. The flashdrives were in a locked display, and the one employee working there at the time, Andy W., was serving a prior customer. However, without neglecting his current customer, he made a point to ask me if I needed anything, heard my response, and assured me he'd be right with me. In less than a minute, he had finished up with the prior customer and joined me at the flashdrive display, where he answered all my questions, without mansplaining or pushing the higher priced item on me. He honored and prioritized my agency to select my preferred product, while also giving me clear and detailed answers to my questions that provided sufficient information on which to make my decision. Then, as I was bringing my items up to the checkout counter, I asked about a badge, or tag, something to attach to the flashdrive so that I could label it with my brand. Although the store didn't sell any item of the sort, Andy proposed a brilliant alternative, which was to make my own using the laminator. He cut the paper to size for me, showed me how to operate the laminator, and even gave me a luggage tag cord thing to attach the hole-punched laminated tag to the flashdrive. I was extremely happy with the result, and equally important - the process to achieving that result. Andy W. was very kind, with warm genuine energy and a respectful eagerness to serve. I would recommend him for whatever honor, raise or promotion is possible within your business. He truly and thoroughly demonstrates excellence.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Mike was efficient and friendly. He quickly responded to my presence and scanned my package with a friendly demeanor. I felt confident my express package would be delivered on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Every time I come in everyone is extremely helpful and friendly, especially Arieona. She is always a friendly face and will go above and beyond to help me. From every time I have needed something printed to as I’m moving back across the country and shipping a lot. She understands me and my needs and will do anything she can to make my experience pleasant. I hope that I get more interactions with her before I leave the city.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
Aireona was a fantastic associate and extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Aireona was very attentive and extremely helpful in ensuring my business cards were made on time, despite the last-minute notice.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Mike was very helpful. He quickly got my envelope prepared and ready for me to put my shipment in. He was friendly and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
The store manager and team at this Seattle location are great. I’ve shipped multiple packages here and they are fast, friendly and helpful. They always have a positive attitude toward anything you request.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Aireana was great! She was there by herself, answering telephones, and helping guests, she even greeted each person as they walked in with a smile and a hello. What a great team member to deliver the purple promise!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Michael and team are super helpful. They helped me choose size paper and figure out I am eligible for a discount. Also first print has wrong document selected, they offer a second free reprint. Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Aireona was extremely helpful and made the experience of shipping a package an enjoyable one. She was quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. She was also attentive to detail and made sure the specifications of the shipment met all needed requirements in terms of contact info, shipping speed, etc. Would definitely go back for all future shipping help!