Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

700 Broadway E, Seattle, WA 98102

Average Rating: 5 / 5 584 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 7/17/2019
Dealing with the employees and manager at this location has lead me to loose trust in FedEx. Neither were clear on what services cost and both used intentionally cryptic language in order to tack on additional charges. The employee who first helped us said we could pick a box and pack it or they could pack it for us. After we discovered there was a cost involved (she did not tell us) we decided to pack the boxes ourselves. when we went up to the counter the manager recommended a different box, and then tapped it for us after we transferred the items. The manager then attempted to charge us for a packing fee when that is not what we wanted or asked for. After a brief discussion the manager agreed to take the charge off. It felt like dealing with a disreputable salesman. I will not be using FedEx services for the next year in order to give you time to correct the problems at this location. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Juls was super helpful! She was friendly, detailed orientated and was able to help me efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
Jules did an AMAZING job getting my order done swiftly and efficiently. She made sure to give me accurate time and price estimates for my print job and I could tell she's a seasoned pro. Although the print job had a tight deadline her attitude remained friendly, patient and professional. I'd definitely place an order with this team again in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2019
Juls. She was nice and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
Jules was extremely helpful on my visit today. She provided great customer service and saved me time with my orders.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
Jules was a true expert and went out of her way to help us in our time of need. She was easily able to assist with the printing and scanning we were attempting.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2019
I want to acknowledge Harper and Alyse for their incredible support they provided me when I came in with an emergency print job. I was helping out with a wedding and despite best planning, we had an emergency with guest lists. Harper and Alyse helped me in a crunch and made everyone in the wedding party happy!! THANK YOU SO MUCH my experience at this location was so wonderful! I know that could have been a more challenging situation and they took my stress away.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
The assistant manager Alyse was incredibly helpful putting together different print requests for my wedding. Everything turned out perfect, and she followed-up email communications with a phone call to keep me updated. I greatly appreciated the stellar service as I was conducting everything from out of town.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/26/2019
The online interface for placing a custom print order is consistently non-functional. The interface prompts the user to specify different options for each document file - and then does not register the option that was selected. Every time I’ve attempted to place an online printing order, I’ve needed to write very detailed additional instructions and communicate separately with the staff at the local store. Then at other times the store does not call, later stating that the instructions were sufficient for creating the order. In both cases of speaking or not speaking with the staff, I end up not knowing how much the order will cost until it is time to pay. Every time I end up using the online printing custom order function I hope it will be the last time.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/25/2019
Ruby was fantastic! I came to Fedex to have a package put together and shipped for me with a pre-printed shipping label, and Ruby was able to find the perfect size box for my package -- saving me $4 off my order because the package I'd grabbed for my order was a little larger than needed. Ruby recognized by looking at the item I was shipping that she had a slightly less expensive and better-fitting package to meet my needs, and recommended shipping the item as fragile to ensure it would make it to its' destination intact (something that I had considered but didn't think to ask about in store). Thanks to Ruby, my package is in the best-fitting and best-priced box, and I have confidence that it will make it to the recipient in one piece -- thanks a ton! (Also, Ruby's teal-framed glasses were gorgeous :-)!)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
The scanner didn't read the QR code on the printout I brought in for my package. However, Snowy, Ruby, and Kianna did everything they needed to do to process my order and get me on my way quickly. Their pleasant and positive attitude helped get my day off to a good start! I'll definitely use this FedEx location in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2019
Juls and Michael heard from me at 6pm Sunday. Within 2h I had my biz cards and a 3x4 poster!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2019
Kudos to Ruby B., Tony and Harper for making my latest visit to the FedEx Office center on Broadway in Seattle a very enjoyable experience. Ruby's service at the counter is excellent by her friendly, efficient way of getting things done. Tony also gets kudos for his friendly greeting, while working on other things. And Harper gets praise for her friendly phone call letting me know my order was ready.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
Individual attention; able to handle multiple customers efficiently and with respect. Very professional manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
Alyse did a terrific job of helping me promptly and efficiently with my passport photos. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Alyse was super positive and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Tony provided outstanding service. Oh that all service providers were like him. I am an old guy and unfamiliar with technology. He helped me get a disc copied and shipped that was important for my wife’s health. He was caring, friendly, and just great. He was joking when appropriate and serious when expressing concern for my wife. He is outstanding!! He was outstanding because he took the time to figure out how to best copy a hospital disc. His interaction with me was also great and he made me feel like he genuinely cared.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Harper Greer and Juls Oostyen helped me make a very important sticcker at the last minute. They were competent, cheerful and helpful. They got the job done faster than I would.have thought possible.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/19/2019
There were only two staff on. This would normally be fine on a Sunday but Harper spent nearly my while visit talking to one customer about her passed parents and then visiting her in her dreams. It's fair to say this was not related to the print job she was supposed to be doing. The other staff member was fantastic and personal, in the time Harper served one customer, the other staff member served 5.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Ruby is great at her job, as are all the team at this location. No wait and clean, tidy store!