Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2279 S Oneida St, Green Bay, WI 54304

Average Rating: 5 / 5 160 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/7/2017
I work from home and rarely need to create presentation materials. I had a rather large sales opportunity come up and Brandy made it easier than ever to complete my task at hand. We brought in a flash drive, she recommended papers when asked and neatly compiled all of our prints together. I haven't been to a Fed Ex/Kinkos, etc in over 15 years and felt overwhelmed at thinking I would have to figure it all out. She made it simple and efficient. We were in an out in 5 minutes, however we gained the confidence of knowing our packets our top notch and may help our small business land the deal of a lifetime
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2017
Brandy had the store open a few minutes before the posted hours at 7:30AM. This was critical since I had an appointment at 8:00AM which I need the printing for. She was immediately able to help me with my printing needs. She also set my expectations about how long it would take and helped multiple customers while I was waiting for my job to be completed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2017
Kenny had ideas for me to help preserve an artifact over 60 years old. Kenny offered an idea, and told me he'd make sure to do the order himself. He also called me with an alternative option for better quality and longevity of my order. Kenny respected my time frame and also my pricing window. He also shared a story about a calendar he once did for his family that was cherished for years to come!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2017
I was at center # 5194. Brandy was the nicest, best, fastest fed ex employee I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Top notch. She definitely needs a raise!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2017
Stopped in to print some business flyers not knowing what I wanted or what my options were. Brandy helped me with all of the available options and processed the order for me. The end result was excellent!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2017
I worked with Brandy this morning at the Fed Ex location on Oneida Street in Green Bay Wisconsin. She was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. She offered suggestions on the best shipping routes and pricing, offered to help package my item and was very pleasant at 7:30 in the morning!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2017
Leigh B was very helpful. I wanted to enlarge a pdf file. I had brought a jump drive with the file. She was able to pull it up and print my family tree on a poster size paper that I could read. Now I can see what I need to enter into Ancestry.com. I appreciate her kindness, good nature, and her ability to understand and do what I needed
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2017
The following personnel: Leigh, Evan, Sam, and Jerry did an awesome job. I dropped off the order the previous day. It was pretty busy multiple customers with varying issues. The personnel were cortious and continually updating each customer as to the status of their order. I have used this location multiple times and will continue to use this location and recommend them to others'. The personnel recognize customers as they come in and greet them with a smile. Outstanding job. Please keep up the great work.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2017
Your associate (Brandy) helped me and met all of my shipping needs
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2017
These people are terrific. Evan and Kenny and his whole team is terrific. They have helped me a great deal over the years and I am extremely grateful. Give all of them raises. The only thing is that you should have less expensive candy. Overall, I would say that the team at the Green Bay Fedex is extremely professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2017
I shipped two packages to two different destinations, the FedEx employee Brandy was very helpful and efficient. She took care of preparing the packages for shipment, labeling, and quickly made a change that was needed on the label. I was in and out of the store in 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2017
Kenny at store 9194 was extremely helpful in correcting a mistake I'd made on a presentation that was bound at another store (in CA). We were in a hurry and he couldn't have been more professional and quick to resolve my issue. I really appreciated it!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2017
Evan P did an outstanding job from start to finish. He greeted me professionally, asked what I was in for and serviced al my printing needs without an issue. He recommended better paper for my project and I took his advice. I had no issues and was in and out in a mater of 10 mins. I would highly reccommend Ean and the staff at this fedex location for all your printing and shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2017
Leigh B. Assisted me in making my student ID. Very nice, friendly and accommodating. Very helpful and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2017
Sam #5194 was incredibly helpful in creating our party invitations. He first tried to do the task per my idea. But he had a much better idea: scan, shrink, brighten pic etc. he was friendly, engaged w me and I even invited him to our party. Give the guy a raise!!!!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/5/2017
Staff never acknowledged me and took several printing customers before me, even though I was before them. 2 staff members there and neither were customer service friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2017
Brandy was very helpful and offered to pack the items I needed to ship ... she did everything!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2017
Adam W. greeted me and assisted me immediately. He was knowledeable and gave me good advice on copying my painting. I extremely happy ,because I was at a loss on how to get done!!! I hope he knows how much I appreciated his patience!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2017
Leigh was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2017
Brandy did an exceptional job! I came in with two Depression glass plates, and she sized up the job immediately. She got the proper box, and I gave her the address. My niece, the recipient of the package, had given me an incorrect ZIP code, and Brandy told me that it didn't match the location. I decided to send the package to the ZIP code I'd been given. I paid, and left the store. I sat in the car, and texted my niece. She apologized for giving me the wrong zip, and gave me a new one. I walked back into the store, and Brandy greeted me by asking if I'd forgotten anything. I told her that I now had the correct ZIP. She credited me for the previous transaction, and set about creating a new label. The new ZIP--again--didn't match the location. Brandy patiently and courteously waited while I used my phone to check the website of my niece's resort, the location to which the package was being seng. The ZIP was off by one number--it should have been 9 instead of 8. Brancy's patience