Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1703 N Farwell Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202

Average Rating: 5 / 5 214 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Ryan the assistant manager and Dan the store manager were so nice and accommodating. I called with a big order for OWN and a lot of details on how I wanted it printed. They were able to give me the best deal and then went above and beyond to print out my items and then have someone take it to a store closer to my boss to pick it up! Just amazing service and did it with a smile. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Ray went out of his way to help me get a large poster printed last minute for school. If not for his amazing work I would have not passed my class. He was friendly and encouraging and patient with me when I was in a time of extreme stress, helping calm my anxiety. I am so thankful for him and would come here for all my printing needs in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Daniel was the best. He took us through professional printing and also took care of FedEx mailing. He listened patiently and recommended great paper, cover, delivery options. He was calm and professional. He made sure before we left we understood the tracking number and how to follow delivery status of our precious package! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Selena was so helpful. She explained everything and helped me scan some documents after I picked up a print order. Selena is wonderful. You can tell she likes people and knows exactly what your customers needs help with.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
i placed an order online that gave me a pickup time too late for my needs. i called the store location and raymond allowed me to email my order and he would get it done right away. when i got to the shop to pick it up the email hadn't shown up. he helped trouble shoot what happened and came up with an alternate solution. problem solved and he made my day! please commend raymond for his help and fantastic customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Selena was very prompt and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
Madeline and Dan were very friendly, patient and helpful. Although I had been helped by another person previously, Dan approached me to make sure I had all questions answered and to see if I needed additional help .
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Placed an order through email to be completed the next day (3/27/19), and received email stating email order received. Called to confirm that the order would be complete by the next day, spoke with staff (a lady) who said the order was complete. Came in the next day and it turned out the order was wrong, (despite clearly described in email). The manager Dan was able to quickly reprint the order for me as I was under a deadline to have it by 12pm. Not only did Dan manage to reprint the order quickly, but he also has helped me previously on other orders at other locations. He has been the best manager at both Brady St office, and Downtown Wisconsin Ave office location, and he truly deserves to be promoted as he is an asset to FEDEX and a big reason why I continue to take my business to them. This is probably 1 out of 18 times that he has personally addressed a staff mistake and turned my order around within 10 minutes of when it was needed. When he left the Downtown location, the manager there just did not take as much interest in coming through on the orders I needed, nor when the staff made a mistake were they able to quickly correct it. Since then, I have started coming to the Brady St location (despite a further distance away) b/c I know that Dan and his staff can properly complete print orders; and if an error occurs, quickly reprint the order correctly. I've seen a lot of turnover at FEDEX Office staff locations since 2012, but he has remained dedicated to customers and providing excellent service. This includes all the way down to his staff and making sure that even when he isn't there, he follows up on issues that arise. I really hope that your management can see the impact this one individual has in both professional customer assistance and thorough & efficient managing of the staff he directs. Thanks again!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
I have worked with many different print vendors, and unfortunately, I haven't always had a positive experience. This experience with FedEx, however, was not the case. I worked with two customer services representatives who were exceptionally helpful in catering to my needs with consistent and eye-opening communication. On the evening of 4/2, I worked with Vicki. She called me multiple times to tell me there were issues with the size of my file, offered to try re-printing different sizes for me and even sent me a picture of what the incorrect print looked like so she could take the appropriate actions to deliver what I was hoping to accomplish. The following morning, I called the store and continued to work with Selena. She helped me make the last changes that I needed and re-submit a new order with binding, rather than staples. She worked extremely fast to get this done for me in a timely manner. I would recommend these women for growth and recognition... they went above and beyond in their jobs to assist me, which is extremely helpful for someone with an outside perspective, who doesn't understand the printing world well. This was a huge project that they helped me deliver one. This wouldn't have been possible without their knowledge and support. Their expertise was exceptional! Best, Annie
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
Ray was very friendly. He smiled and had a pleasant tone in his voice. He also made good recommendations on packaging. His ideas were much better on what I would have done. He also was clear in explaining how I could track the packages with the receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2019
Madeline (Brady)helped me so much not only to advice me what was the best choice but also took the time to compare to several materials and prices untill I was convinced to print with FedEx .... she even took the time to call to inform that the print was all done before scheduled time wow excellent service God bless
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
I have visited your Farewell & Brady store multiple times over the course of the last year or so. Given that I work for a marketing and advertising company, we have print orders that need to be fulfilled quite frequently and we do not have the resources readily available to us in house, thus my frequent trips to your store. It is no understatement that every time I step foot into this store I am pleased with the service. I am always welcomed, my orders are fulfilled on time and often times in a short turn around time. All of your staff are warm and great at their jobs. To name a few exceptional staff members I have dealt with on a regular basis, Madeleine, Selena, Diana, Ray all deserve recognition and applause. Thank you! (I will be back!)
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2019
Madeline was very friendly and eager to help. She engaged in conversation while speedily working through my orders. I had no idea how to ship things for my business and she answered all of my questions thoroughly. I was in and out quickly, and my customers are getting their packages sooner than expected. Madeline made the experience quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Andrea C was wonderful! Exceptional customer service and did a great job assisting me with my shipment and answering any questions I had.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Madeline & Andrea were a tag team duo of awesome yesterday as I came in with printing, shipping, and scanning needs. As an attorney it is nice to see confidence in the completion of the important Admin work that comes with the job. M and A efficiently helped me complete my tasks and I was very thankful and impressed. Not only friendly, but smart in helping me strategize on how to incorporate the printing fee into my work. Excellent personal skills made this fun. Cheers!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Madeline helped me from start to finish. She handled everything with no problems. She’s very easy to talk too and put me in a good mood. She mentioned a new product that will be coming out that could be beneficial for my business. The team there was also really nice. They all made sure that I’ve been helped.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2019
I placed a print and shipping order online from Denver to be sent to my clients in De Pere, WI. I originally placed the order in Green Bay but it was actually the Milwaukee store that received it. Vicki, Ray, and Dan helped my get this situated handled and worked hard to get my package to its destination ASAP. Without them, I would have been pressed for time and my clients would not have received the amazing printed materials your store prepared. I can honestly say that this one one of the best customer experiences I have had with your company! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2019
Immediately acknowledged my presence and directed me to the counter for my need. Helpful answers asked for packaging needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Amber did a great job helping me print additional copies in store that I missed during my online order!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2019
Team Member is Ray - 0431 I asked for help to print documents from my IPhone. I'm challenged with new technology. Although busy, working on other documents, Ray kindly asked how he could help me. He gave me instructions, then printed the documents I needed. He was polite, well groomed and helpful.