Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

W159s6530 Moorland Rd, Muskego, WI 53150

Average Rating: 5 / 5 14 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
CLAIRE
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2019
Adam was very helpful in getting the size box I needed for what I need to ship. He even cut the box to size. Adam is a good man to have on your Fed X team!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Claire was very welcoming, pleasant and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Adam Claire Sonja all made me feel so welcome. Adam always goes above and beyond. Claire is very warm and has a friendly disposition! I will be back :-)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Adam and Claire did a great job helping me ship my package. They helped me determine which method (ground or air) was the most economical and gave me everything I needed to track my package. They were really friendly and did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
I had to ship a package back to the sender and i could not be happier in the way everything was handled. I was able to walk right up to the counter and was helped right away.Tammy was wonderful to talk to and explained exactly how the process works. She gave me a receipt and even circled the tracking number. I was in and out in a matter of minutes. Keep up the good work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Adam the manager is outstanding with his customer service! Tammy greeted me a big smile. So nice to have this store inside Walmart, so close to home.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Adam was very helpful. He knew what to do, and acted quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Tammy made my visit very pleasurable. I am very glad to see Fedex in Muskego.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Adam the manager was so kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He walked me through my shopping options and did not make me feel clueless!He just opened this location inside Walmart and will provide a great service to this growing area. Adam will be able to solve problems and work efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Adam was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He walked me through my shipping options and did not make me feel clueless. He is just opening this Fed Ex location inside Walmart. He will be a great asset to this growing area. He really knows the product. He is quick and competent. He is pleasant and thoughtful. Can't ask for anything more.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Adam, the manager, was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He walked me through my shipping options without making me feel clueless. He is just opening this store inside Walmart and will be a great asset to this growing area. Adam’s knowledge of Fed Ex products is outstanding and his kindness is a plus.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
Kind, knowledgeable staff. Eager to help
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Tammy was very friendly and helpful shipping my overnight letter. The location of the store was very convenient to my home.