Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2000 S West Ave, Waukesha, WI 53189

Average Rating: 5 / 5 18 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
We needed a banner made for our family reunion on June 22nd. Yohan showed us several sizes and quoted us pricing. He was very helpful & friendly. We will definitely go back to this location. It's a great location and Yohan really made this experience easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Yohan (store manager) at store #2554 in Waukesha Wisconsin went above and beyond to help me copies I had to make for teaching summer school math. He was vacuuming and should have been closed (the gates were pulled shut), but he stopped and let me through the gate. He asked how he could help me and I said, "It's ok, you're closing and I might be a bit. He said that was ok and said he was there to help me. He proceeded to take my flash drive to the big computer behind the counter and turned the screen so I could see it. He quickly (much quicker than I), created files of the pages I needed and how many copies of each. The files were huge and I only needed certain pages in different quantities from each file. He was so fast and accurate with what he did. He helped me so joyfully for 45 minutes. He kept adding paper to the machine and said I could come back anytime I had copy jobs. I have lots of them seeing I am a teacher and am not real tech savvy. He gave me a box and a bog for my items. We had a wonderful conversation while I waited for my copies. I will be telling everyone I know about Yohan and his great customer service and that there is a FedEx in the local Walmart. He saved me many many hours of work and made my day. He deserves a raise! Thank you, Angie Lucier
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Yohantook good care of me. He packed it up for me and I was on my way in no time. My first time doing this and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
I came in to pick up a fax paper and Yohan was very nice, helpful and answered all my questions. He even showed me how to use the fax machine to fax paper when I come back to fax something next time and how to use a printer. I was very pleased with my visit at this store. I would definitly come again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Yohan was very helpful by figuring out how to print a needed label. He had to try several other ways to get it to work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Yohan is efficient and helpful! Highly recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Yohan was the member who assisted me and the service was very helpful, explaining everything and providing just what I needed for my printing. The process was very easy and quick. The location (in a Wal mart) was located within a short drive so easy to reach but confusing because I don't shop walmarts. Further in this survey it doesn't give the option of 'came to this Walmart only to use FedEx and bought nothing from walmart' but that is what I did. Store:2554 location:zmlki
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Yohan is outstanding, helpful. He showed me other products that would help me in the future. Very excellent customer service. I'm going to spread the word that this location is open. Thanks! He took time to explain all the digital options and how to use cons. I'm so glad to have found this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Yohan was very nice and helpful he has great customer service skill.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Quita and your store manager are exceptional. This was my second visit and both times I was greeted immediately with a smile and both associates were ready and willing to help. I will be back again with more packages!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
Yohan is outstanding, helpful and a great manager. Highly recommended to everybody. Their service is great
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
Malcolm assisted me with my online order. He was able to fix errors I had in my documents and provide an amazing finished product. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. By far this was my best FedEx printing experience and will definitely return to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
What a fantastic idea to put a Fedex booth in a Walmart. (Store #2554) I walked right up, said "Hello", Yohan was there and extremely eager and patient in assisting me with a letter I had to send to northern Wisconsin quickly. Yohan was fast in pointing out the options of next day, 2nd day and the pricing. Sure....he was quick with the computer which made his response time to my questions quick. (Ever wait for someone that is not familiar with the IT they are given to work with?) I was in and out of there in less than 10 minutes. Yohan also advised me that my timing was perfect, the envelope would be picked up in less than an hour. Keep putting booths in Walmart. Thank You, Christa Schmidt
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Yohan
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
yohan did good!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Great cs yohan
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Yohan is very helpful. He goes above and beyond. I recommend this place to anyone
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Yohan os outstanding. Very helpful. We Will do more business at this location.