Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3821 E 2nd St, Casper, WY 82609

Average Rating: 5 / 5 209 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
Jim was very helpful in handling and packaging my shipment to my granddaughter in California . Went over different options due to the storm we were going to have the best way to ship. Very friendly also.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
Trena and Jim we’re excellent. Great customer service. Welcomed me right away.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Kaitlyn helped me figure out the best way to achieve my goal with flyers and cards; got the best value for my money, I felt.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Jim is always very kind and helpful. Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
Team members here are so friendly! Any chance I get, I love to give credit where credit is due! Jim, Abby, trena, Jacob, and Phil are amazing with their customer service and speedy service! I can always count on this fedex office location for my printing needs! Thank you!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
When I was shipping my packages it was easy. I did not have a box for one of my items and Phil found a box for me and cut it down to size. That was amazing because that way I did not have to pay for air in the box to be shipped. Once the boxes were ready I showed Phil my account number and also the send to addresses and he did everything. He made it very simple for me to ship.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2019
I was in town planning my brother's funeral. The program was not complete; the person couldn't finish it. Jacob helped me. Philip assisted me when I picked up the program and enlarged picture. He not only expressed compassion but did extra like folding the programs. Phillip and Jacob really were our heroes for the day. You have two wonderful employees. I will tell everyone at the funeral how they made such a sad time bearable. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2019
Abby was very efficient! I had several, heavy things to ship out. I travel for work and visit many Fedex offices. Sometimes I’m there for an hour or more. She was on it, so I could go about my Sunday. I appreciate her being so organized and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
I was very pleased with the service and knowledge of Kaitlyn who helped me ship my package. She was very professional and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
Jim and Trena
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2019
I wish We had Fedex instead of usps, more efficient extremely polite and professional customer service, thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
Friend staff always willing to help out! Awesome store!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
Very helpful with my fax. Kept me updated as to how many pages went through. Assisted me in other areas of the store while I was wait. Everyone that came in was greeted with the same professionalism. I would highly recommend this store to anyone with home office needs. I work from home and it’s comforting to know I can trust this fedex store. Trena was awesome!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
I was assisted by Team Member Jim S. He is always very polite and helpful. He was concerned that he had not exactly centered the spiral binding that I had done on one of my books. I did not feel it was off enough to be an issue and am very happy with my service. I have had multiple quilting books bound at our local FedEx store. It protects the pages and allows the book to lay open when I am using it for a pattern.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
Trena greeted me by my name and was able to protect stickers going in the same box as books. All I had to do was take my items to her and she found the boxes I needed and put them in where they needed to go. I handed her the address and my account number and she did it all for me. I will always go back because of the help I always receive.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
All I needed to do was send them an email and they ordered the ticket books. An email came back fast letting me know about my order from Trena. When they came in Trena emailed me letting know my order was complete and ready for pickup. Trena also helped me out when I picked my books up and she was very nice and helpful like always!! She grabbed my box of book knowing who I was and had me look over what my order looked like. She was also very friendly when checking out. Very impressed and like going here!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
They guy who helped me ship my two boxes was very friendly. He was very kind on helping me find a box that would fit my products and said he could put packing in the box so my items would not move around. He gave me his time and made my experience wonderful!! I will use this location to ship out of based on my experiences going here.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2019
The entire crew at this location is AMAZING! I send them print jobs at least once per week and every time the service is fantastic! I’ve been coming back to them for OVER 2 years now. Sometimes I just need things printed, and it’s always very prompt, done quickly and correctly. When I need them to design banners, the standard is just as high! Many many kudos to this group of people:) I love going through fedex for all my printing needs and will continue to do so because of the excellent service I receive every time!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
Every time I visit, I'm uniformly impressed with the entire staff. This particular visit, Jim assisted me in picking up my order. I have to tell you that their skills border on "magical," given the quality, speed and ability of what they're able to do. No kidding.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2018
Kaitlyn took the time to figure out how to enlarge copy for me. She was pleasant and kind. I didn’t feel like my request was a bother even though it was a harder request. Kaitlyn is also training and the newest staff member. Kuddos to her!