Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

160 W Broadway Ave, Jackson Hole, WY 83001

Average Rating: 5 / 5 35 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
I send a lot of packages for work, every time I walk in the whole team greets me by name. All are always happy to help and sometimes it’s the easiest thing that I could of done. Renee always figures out what I do wrong and Heather even helped me with a heavy package from my car!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
I was having a miserable experience at staples where the print service center was totally unable to assist me. I called fedex and they told me to come over and we’re very friendly. When I got to fedex, they were very helpful and took care of my order right away. They paid attention to detail and treated me very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Christina was great. Very fast at her job. Great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
The team members were Willie and Renee. They helped me so much and great exceptional customer service throughout the entire experience! Extremely satisfied will all areas of customer service and I look forward to shipping my items both domestic and international at fedex and specifically this location in the future! Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
They are always friendly and trying to help me ship my items in the least expensive way as possible. They are fast and very helpful with getting me the right product at the right cost. Heather and Willie
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Always a great experience, and always a smile! Willie and Heather always greet me by name, and do a great job with our packages!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Heather was amazing! Went in to ship poster and saw printing services. Inquired about that Heather was more than willing to share options and even printed them for us. She educated us about future shipping options with luggage. Friendly, educated about services, and did not rush us away. So impressed!! You can tell she takes pride in her job. She's 5 star service!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2019
Well... I come to this location just about everyday and receive amazing service every time, the entire staff is so nice and helpful. But today Emily and Cristina were working and I decided I have to write a positive review. This is th best fed ex and I am happy as a button.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Willie at the Jackson, WY FedEx location was the absolute best person we have EVER worked with. We had an office emergency here in North Carolina, and he helped us to get our bid printed and out on time for submission! He went above and beyond to work with us and we have never been so satisfied with a printing and shipping service. My boss told me to delete our UPS account. From now on, we're only using FedEx because you hire people like Willie. Willie deserves so much recognition for his amazing customer support skills and accomodation to our situation. He has made us believe that FedEx truly does hire the best. Thank you, Willie!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
Your staff was friendly, helpful, made useful suggestions and was, frankly, fun.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2019
Christine was so very helpful and happily corrected something which had difficulty with. heather also super sweet. Entire staff very smiling, very helpful, very cordial. great experience and solved my problems! Christine worked diligently to transpose photos from one format to another for usage & printing. Heather helped.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
My office loves having things printed by Fed Ex. Their customer service is out of this world; specifically Heather Fox. You can feel her smiling on the other end of the phone when you call her. Then when you arrive in the store, its like she was expecting you. Of course she greats you with a smile. We are so happy that this Fed Ex store opened in town. It is very convenient and the staff is awesome. Keep up the great work Heather.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2019
This is by far the best printing service in Jackson Hole. The staff are knowledgable about the services that they're providing and willing to put in extra time to make sure that everything is being printed correctly. They're also able to work quickly when needed. Last week I had to get a printing job done quickly and they were willing to work with me to get me in and out in less than 20 min.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2019
Both ladies at the desk were Very helpful. I had questions about printing, specifically what materials could be printed on, and they were able to give me some examples. They also directed me to the website to answer further questions, and to place an order. They also had airmail labels readily available for pick up so I didn't need to place an order for some.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/4/2019
The FedEx in Jackson is the best in the country because of your employees. They are always so pleasant and eager to assist. As soon as you walk in the door, they welcome you with a smile. In particular Heather Fox. She hasn't been there for very long but she is incredible. She is always smiling and seems to really enjoy her job. I have recommended this store to several people as it is a wonderful experience. Heather is a keeper and I will continue to ship from this store because of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2019
Jackson, WY is a small town & I use FedEx often. Heather Fox helped me on my last visit and has helped me several times in the past. She is always friendly, knowledgeable and fast. She is definitely an asset to your company!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
CHRISTINA was very helpful and nice. I would go back there any time. Christina helped me with my shipping package and she was very professional and prompt so she saved me a lot of tine that day.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Thanks so much Heather! You were so helpful in getting the last minute shipment to where it needed to be on time, all while making sure I got the best deal. The new store looks amazing, and such a convenient location. I will make sure to use for everything I need since my office is only one block away. Always nice to have the local's touch as well...
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Heather helped me send a package today. Very good attention to details, awesome customer service and professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Renee W and Heather were an absolute dream team, and a joy to work with.