Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2124 E Grand Ave, Laramie, WY 82070

Average Rating: 5 / 5 103 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
I was nervous about sending this package and the help I received from staff was amazing. Staff member Arsenio helped find my best rates and was very helpful in discerning other shipping information. He had to call his boss to confirm rates, but he maintained composure and a bright attitude. Arsenio's customer service was impeccable because of his attention to detail and problem solving skills. I'm thankful for his presence and will highly recommend this FedEx location to my peers and colleagues.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Bridget printed a pdf file and binded it. She took a few moments to understand my goal and then helped me achieve it. When I came back, the job was well done! Thank you. I have had excellent service from her and the assistant manager.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
I did use the self serve printer but I brought in my own colored paper and Rick was very helpful helping me get the paper into the tray and made sure the prints were being printed correctly. He then went the extra mile an cut the 220 copies in half for me saving me alot of time by not having to cut them myself by hand. He was friendly and very helpful. A great team member!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
David was professional and pleasant. He double checked what I wanted, gave me a reasonable deadline and gave me an estimate.When the order was ready, h e called to let me know and offered to help me carry the copies to my car.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
The computer crashed when I was trying to scan something for the first time, and the assistant offered to refund me for the minutes before that.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Great. Explained everything and gave options I myself didn't think of. Great attitude. Her name be Bridget D.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
Rick was very helpful helping me get my temporary business cards printed and cut. Great disposition. One of my first visits to ANY fedEx office whereas I didnt feel like an inconvenience. He took the time to make sure my cards looked nice and was patient and prompt
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
David & Rick were amazing & very helpful!
Rating: 1 / 5 2/5/2019
Rick did not have a warm greeting. When I walked in he just asked "Are you shipping stuff?" and went along doing something else. I said I was there to shred documents and he just took my documents without a word and walked away. When I checked out, he walked away and threw my receipt in the trash. I had to ask for my receipt, and he dug it out of the trash and handed it back wrinkled up. I am especially disappointed with the level of customer service I received because his nametag specified that he is the Center Manager.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2019
I have worked with Bridget and the whole gang since October to create calendars for my clients. I am a financial advisor and take photos of flowers wherever I travel. They put together more than 50 calendars for me. I changed the flowers continually and they happily and with cheer made all of my changes. They even stayed late because I was travelling from a different town and had to pick up my calendars late. Bridget is amazingly customer oriented, cheerful, helpful with good ideas and beyond reproach You have an AMAZING crew there. Thanks for their hard work and dedication action. Laramie is very lucky to have these incredible people working g for us.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2019
I believe the FedEx team member that assisted me was named Rick. I sent in an email with my document before I left to go pick it up. Rick had it printed and ready, waiting for me once I arrived. He was very polite and professional when dealing with payment methods and asked me if I would like a bag for my document. I will be visiting this FedEx location in the future because of his outstanding customer service. Thank you Rick, and thank you FedEx!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/21/2018
I worked with Arsenio Lemus. He helped me find the best package for me, got all of my information, was helpful in giving me prices for the different shipping times. Nice guy, professional. Not a bad experience at all.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Bridgett and David were great help. I had multiple packages that needed to be sent out. They were both fast and efficient. They provided wonderful customer service and were very pleasant to interact with. Any time I walk into the store, they greet me and remember who I am. I know retail can be difficult and they handle it with a positive attitude and a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2018
I want to thank Bridget for help in creating a shipment and locate shipping label and prepare it to print. I could not find my shipment label online. Customer support over the phone hung up on me 3 times. So I drove to our local Fed Ex office. Bridget went through the order creating process with me and found, what went wrong 1st time. She found label file and save it for me. Now my package can be sent tomorrow from and to the addresses, I have selected. I also appreciate Bridget's help on my other visits, when she printed Avery labels for me from my file flash drive.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2018
The staff at the Laramie store are all knowledgeable and helpful. Brandi R who I think is the manager of the store. Also the helper who was there this morning. Knew and remembered me from the day before and was right there to help me pick up my order. I have always found that the staff at the Laramie store are very helpful in everything that I have to have done there.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2018
Thank you Laramie FedEx, I really appreciate you going above and beyond with printing our manuals. I came in with short notice to get the printing done and you got them knocked out and ready for me the next morning. Also I appericate you helping us get a deal with the printing quote. Thank you again, the manuals for my event looked great!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2018
I needed help making and printing a card with images from a jump drive. Kale gave great advice and designed a great card for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2018
Franchesca, Brandie and David are very skilled and very eager to make sure the order is always correct for me. They know me by name and always ask if there is anything else I need. They all give their full attention to my needs and crazy requests. They also validate what my organization is about and strive to partner with me as best their services and products allow!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/4/2018
This was my second time being served by Franchesca at Fedex for printing services. She is very competent at her job but most importantly both times she has been very friendly. She made sure that I was getting the print that I wanted, she always made sure she was giving me a good price without sacrificing quality of the product. Both times that I was in Fedex being helped by Franchesca, I did not spend much time in there to get my project printed and I left happy. As a university student involved in the arts, where printing services are used a lot, I always prefer to go to Fedex, I always have great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2018
I spoke with Brandi prior to placing our order. The team completed our order on time and was very pleasant and courteous.