Home US Alaska Anchorage FedEx Office 2210 E Northern Lights Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2210 E Northern Lights Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99508

Average Rating: 5 / 5 747 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2021
Store #5501, Location ANCK. Manager Beau was extremely helpful with correcting an error from my online order. He even saved me some $$!! So, top scores for him and his staff. Great crew. I'll be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Dee assisted us with our printing needs. She was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and competent in handling our project. Thank-You.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Jake and Dee went beyond the beyond to find a work around to ship my son's fish to him in Canada. This used to be a fairly straight forward process, but since the demise of NAFTA is more and more difficult. Dee was new to the process, but did not give up and Jake was willing to stop what he was doing to help Dee learn the knew forms. Fedex special teams called me the next day to verify the contents and Ross received frozen fish Wednesday morning. Well done Jake and Dee for working together so well in front of a customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
I use this FedEx location for one reason only, the people! Every single one that works here that I’ve dealt with are on point. I usually try to get Kate. Kate is super amazing! She’s so helpful and knowledgeable, I had these two binders that needed to be copied, she’s gone above and beyond my expectations. I’m sure she had some help and unsure who that was but I can say we are very happy with the job they provided. Just please acknowledge this team, they are great over there. I actually drive out of my way to go to this location. They communicated every step in this job process, I’m very happy to have enlisted Kate to handle this project. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Richard was amazing in helping me with my package. He was very friendly and overall pleasant to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Dee is awesome. She jumped right in to help me with two projects I was not even sure were possible. She printed copies both in color & black/white, as well as matched two photo sizes for a second project. She was thorough and very personable. Please commend her.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
the team is great. kate is always very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2021
Although I only needed 4 copies (of 2 double-sided documents), it had been awhile since I had used your copiers; so I asked Jake (behind the counter) to give me a quick tutorial. Although there was only one other customer in line behind me, it was up to Jake to decide on the most judicious use of his time. I was not disappointed when he chose to just make the copies for me, behind the counter. It was the most efficient choice, and I was in & out in just minutes. I realize this is a very minor thing. It didn’t generate any real $$ for your company, but the feeling of goodwill that Jake created has been returned ten-fold. If Jake represents the caliber of employee at FedEx, we are in good hands and I’ll choose you every time when I can. Thank you so much, and thanks for the opportunity to acknowledge Jake. Sincerely, Becky J. Sture
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2021
Greetings, I am emailing in regard to highlight one of the sales associates, Jake. His outstanding customer service and patience he showed me when I was having issues with shipping a package. He was helpful and seemed to enjoy his job! Thank you for your time! And keep up the good work, Jake!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Jacob M. Was very professional and competent in his position with FedEx Office. He worked hard to make my experience pleasant and hassle free. Thank you Jacob!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Dee was very professional, knowledgeable with a positive attitude. She has a great eye for detail and was very patient in achieving the perfect outcome in a large project I was working on (a cookbook). Because of her, I decided to print a large number of them and not look elsewhere. Employees like her are hard to find these days, you are lucky to have her. a cookbook.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Jennifer was very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Jennifer who is the manager was amazing. she offered to help everyone who came into the store. sincere, kind and very hard working. you are lucky to have her!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
The team member that assisted me with my print order was Dee. She was friendly and amazing! Her computer skills were superior and her knowledge of the type of paper and printing format I needed helped me complete my project. My end-product looked professional and impressive. I appreciate that she took the time to help me. She even signed my business up for a FedEx Office Account. Overall, a wonderful customer service experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Richard was great. Great customer service and helped me out a lot. Greeted me right away. I did not have to wait at all. He was very patient with me while I had to be on the phone to get the address of where I was shipping my item. I am very pleased with my service given by Richard. He deserves a raise! Keep up the great work.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Richard was awesome! I had 10+ packages to mail and he did it in a timely manner and a great attitude. Btw this was the one on Northern Lights and Lake Otis in Anchorage, AK.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Dee helped me with my order she was so patient and kind fantastic customer service we need more customer service these days just like the service Fedex provides .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
A man named Beau helped me he was so nice and even helped me scan my paperwork .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
i AM NOT PARTICULARLY HAPPY WITH fEDeX AS A SHIPPING COMPANY, BUT THE STAFF AT THIS LOCATION ARE JUST FANTASTIC, EPECIALLY ALEX, WHO REALLY GOES THE EXTRA MILE TO HELP WITH PACKAGES AND TRACKING. HE IS OBVIOUSLY A KEY EMPLOYEE AT THAT OFFICE AND IS SUPER HELPFUL, KNOWS HIS SHIPPING, AND CARES ABOUT THE PRODUCT AND CUSTOMERS HE SELLS AND WORKS FOR. ALEX ALWAYS HAS KIND WORDS AND IS PATIENT AS I TRY TO GET MY PACKAGES TOGETHER.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Jennifer was awesome! She was very helpful and patient