Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2210 E Northern Lights Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99508

Average Rating: 5 / 5 523 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
All staff are Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2020
I was having difficulty getting my iPad to connect to print. Jake dove right in to help me, while still confirming with other customers that someone would help them shortly. Whatever he did, solved the problem, leaving me completely satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
Dee was amazing. I didn’t know exactly what I needed and she was more than happy to help explain my options. She went above and beyond, she printed me two different types of proofs and when I left, she remembered my name.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
The FedEx office on Northern Lights here in Anchorage Alaska is undoubtedly the very best! Employees are attentive, kind, and knowledgeable. Their teamwork and professionalism is beyond expectation. while I may need to await my turn, they are task oriented and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2020
Jennifer was wonderful help with figuring out how to finish the sentence on the paperwork I was filling and resending back. My friend and I were talking it over for like 5 minutes. Then she asked if we needed help and we explained what was needed and she gave us the exact response needed to complete the form.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
Dee is awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
His name was Alex.He was amazing in so many ways.For one he was very kind&patient with me.And I had alot to get done that day.I had several documents I needed to get printed signed and sent back.My phone was acting up so bad that day.Nothing seemed to go rite.But Alex helped me get it all done.The most part is he was kind and very patient with me.And in the end he helped me to get all the documents I needed printed signed and sent back to where they needed to go. Thank you FedEx for having such an amazing employee. It made all the difference for me that day. Thank you Alex for just being so kind. From: Kaleikula Estrella
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Jennifer, and you guys have a customer for life. Keep up the great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
I use fedex services often for my small business. The team at Northern Lights and Lake Otis in Anchorage is always friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2020
the store manager Jennifer D was amazing! She helped me straighten out a technical issue and she didn’t really just solve it then stop helping. She made sure my items were printed out accordingly. True example of customer service! She reviewed my order and made sure that it was accurate. We waited for my items to be printed then she did payment processing. It took a bit of time but with Jennifer’s attention to detail I didn’t feel rushed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Jennifer was her name. So pleasant, professional, patient and kind. Great experience and no complaints. Jennifer made that all possible. I vote a raise for her. She's a great asset to the company. Knowledge of every questions I presented to her without hesitation.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Andrew literally saved the day 2 years in a row by helping me get my parents funeral programs printed out...My died from cancer in February 2019 and even though i had the program finished on docx when we went to print it it looked weird he helped me lighten the photos and pick the paper...printed out several samples...and then on Feb 9th my mom unexpectedly passed away I came back to have the programs printed here again and to my surprise Andrew was who was there to help me again with my moms...I cannot thank him enough for helping me with something so precious at such a hard time and everyone complimented the programs so thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Sierra was friendly, she listened to my questions, answered them respectfully and smiled.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2020
The employee that helped us at this location as Andrew. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We stopped by a UPS Store prior to get our printing done but the employee was not able to help us nor were they friendly. Upon arriving at the FedEx store, we were promptly greeted by Andrew and he helped us right away. It did not take him long at all to complete our order. We needed a flyer that we had divided into 4 quarters and printed on 8.5 x 11 card stock. He knew exactly how to manipulate our design and the printing was completed very quickly. We also ordered 3 larger size posters. This FedEx location will be our first stop from now on for any printing services that we need.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
I am Veteran that has become disabled and I went in strait to the printandgo kiosk and had trouble with the credit card reader and I was getting frustrated as it is an easy thing for me to do. A kind gentleman named Logan notices right away I was having an issue, he came to help me and we tried the card again to no avail. He made small talk with me to keep me calm while he also offered a kiosk to pay cash. I made the transaction with his help and printed my paper. I would like to thank Logan for calming me down and helping me, it could have been the thing that ruined my day but he recognized I needed help and acted without hesitation or direction. Thanks again Logan!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Dee & another young man helped me today! They were both extremely helpful when I was frustrated and anxious. I don't remember the young man's name. He helped me figure out how to email my images to the FedEx location. And when he did all he knew how to do he had Dee help me. I was extremely grateful to the both of them. I wouldn't have had the copies I need for my church event that I had in a few hours. They totally saved my bacon. I will definitely come back when I need copies in the future. Thanks! -Sara
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
The moment I walked in I was greeted and assisted with shipping an expensive item that I had just purchased and needed to get to a family member in another state. The process was easy and fairly fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Logan the customer service agent that helped me was great! He greeted me right away and made conversation while working on my package! I was there for less than 5 minutes because he made sure to provide the best customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Richard & Jennifer are awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
You have a treasure in Alex. He was extremely kind to this befuddled old lady. It is because of Alex that I write this. Give that kid a raise: he knows his business and he goes out of his way to be helpful. A real asset.