Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

300 E Dimond Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99515

Average Rating: 5 / 5 230 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
I have been a loyal FedEx customer for many years. It was my delight to meet your employee, Rachel several years ago. She has assisted me with packing and shipping many times. Rachel is a FedEx Customer Service Ambassador! She has a special quality that makes her customers feel they are valuable to her and her company. Her smile is contagious and brightens my day when she is on duty when I ship a package. It was a sunny day with clear skies the day FedEx hired this extraordinary woman!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Austin did a great job helping me scan and print blue prints.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Austin Hanacek helped me tremendously. His professionalism is a breath of fresh air. I use this type of service often and will keep coming back to fed ex
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
The name of the team member i would like to tell you about is the manager, Hank Beckman. i have done business with Hank at the Dimond store here in Anchorage since 2004. On every trip to the store i made during that time, Hank was often there, and helped me complete my orders, guiding me on the machines when i needed it, seeing that the experience was to my satisfaction. I am a teacher who works with highly gifted and gifted students - they are the reason i use your facility most of the time apart from my personal use for mailing. Over the years Hank and I have maintained a professional relationship though he seems more like an old and trusted friend. I lack the expertise to put into words any type of evaluation that would be good enough to describe the huge asset he is to your company. His generousity, kindness, problem solving skills, interaction with customers and fellow staff are traits that seem to be slipping overall in society yet he maintains them with ease. I cannot tell you how many other companies that would love to have employess of this calibre. You are lucky to have him and whatever you are paying him is not enough. Consider him for advancement, if he desires it. If he does not, consider other options for him that will make a difference for the better in his life. That is what i would do if he were my employee. Proof of this is in the words of one of his staff members, the woman who I picked up the order on this receipt that Hank prepared for me, for my second grade students. Her name is Toni L. on the receipt. She said she has worked with Hank for the majority of the time she has been there. She thinks the world of him. As Hank was not there when i picked up the order, she had nothing to gain from him being in earshot of our conversation, Again, his excellence confirmed, not by a customer who sees him infrequently but from a person who works with him daily. She is the one who encouraged me to go to this website and put in my two cents for Hank. I'd keep her in mind too if i was you. Nice to have a continued experience in excellence and customer satisfaction for 16 years running. But you dont get that without very special people providing it, and these two are exceptional. Sincerely, Paul Meredith
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
The moment I walked in I was greeted by Christa who introduced her self and helped me with the greatest professionalism in customer services . I myself are in sales and it feels great receiving such service. Thank you Christa for your heart felt service. Customer: Don
Rating: 1 / 5 12/12/2019
Managing associate couldn’t be bothered to step in and speak to me directly each of the times I stopped in to their location for assistance. Neither her nor her employee Rachel could manage to have a bright, friendly attitude any of the times I stopped in. All in all their attitude towards customers, especially those having issues obtaining their orders and other services, is worse than ordering at a sandwich shop from teenagers. They often times appear over-worked (a facade put on by those unwilling to step in and help disgruntled customers) and unfriendly. I have been to the Dimond location 4 times and each time have left extremely aggravated due to the lack of employee care for their customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
I went to the store to copy my Christmas letter. One side B&W one side color photos. RACHEL told me what weight paper would allow two sided copies without the B&W showing through on the photos behind, then kindly did all the printing for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Rachel! Rachel! Rachel! It is all about Rachel! I have frequent this store several times throughout the year and 99% of the time with various printing projects. It is Rachel who is providing the services for me. She acknowledges my presence, cordial and professional. No question is a "dumb" question! She has the most friendly demeanor and is ALWAYS willing to assist. I have neglected in recognizing and acknowledging her customer services. She handles each customer with finesse ~ no matter what the situation/crisis may be. She is genuinely patient with each customer's request giving them the utmost attention and satisfied service. I will return! THANK YOU!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Rachael was very efficient and processed my order very quickly, The office was not very busy and she was able to process my order immediately first thing in the morning which made my day a lot more efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
First of all, FedEx does an amazing job, with the best employees. On this particular day, I was helped by Austin, who cheerfully packed a box for me, and took care of other shipping. Austin is a great asset to FedEx. He’s professional, great personality and obviously enjoys his job.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Thank you Rachel for all your assistance with my order!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Every time I go to FedEx office Rachel helps me. She’s always there! She’s always super friendly and knows me by my first name. If someone comes in whilst she is helping me, she always grabs another employee to help them so they don’t have to wait.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Toni and her staff were and always are absolutely fantastic. I am so grateful for their assistance every time I visit this location. They are amazingly friendly and helpful and they always have a smile on their faces. I would rather go out of my way to come to this store than go anywhere else because the service is so outstanding. Thank you, Toni!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Helpful and knowledgeable
Rating: 4 / 5 10/31/2019
I was having trouble with the self service copier. Toni was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
I had a very large document that needed to be printed, and they were able to accommodate that large file with ease. They also quickly understood the details that I needed to have accomplished, and got it done early the next day. Completely satisfied with their expertise and ease to work with. Austin and Tony are awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Awesome job Rachel and Renee. Thank you for great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Renee was very helpful and efficient with services provided. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
Awesome job!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
I had a workbook bound with spiral and plastic covers done. It was an excellent job and done in a timely manner. Austin completed this. He was pleasant he smiled, explained and was professional.