Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10 E Hamilton Ave, Campbell, CA 95008

Average Rating: 5 / 5 434 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
I forgot his name!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
I went in to this location and had the privilege of working with Paola. I went in knowing what I needed but not sure how to do it. Paola was amazing and so knowledgeable. I had a lot of very specific labels I needed printed and she got it all figured out, made a few adjustments to make the size perfect and was very personable and nice to work with. overt all I had a great experience. I am actually going back today to get more labels printed. I hope to see Paola again. :)
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Assisted me in choosing the correct paper for my project. Printed it up for me when I was having difficulty using the print and go code.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
There were several people but the gentlemen’s name I don’t remember he was extremely apologetic & willing to correct my receipt he reimbursed me for being charged for color print job because the black & white printer was not working so I shouldn’t have been charged for color
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Quickly, positive attitude. I had no issues
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Im a Realtor in San Jose, CA. Needed help FedEx Sat 1/25/20 5:15-5:30pm.My new listing Open House Sunday 1-4pm. All my ordered signs,biz cards & brochures had not arrived from my company! I had nothing. Went to FedEx and met ALFRED!! Made everything happen...I walked out with biz cards, a sign & 50 brochures!!!! You have NO IDEA what this man did for my work!!! ALFRED 101. Center #2904 Location code SJCKO Receipt Team Member - Yash B. I was so impressed I am dropping off a thank you card!!! I just haven't seen so much patience/help in this environment in a long time!!!! He is the best...truly!!
Rating: 4 / 5 1/25/2020
@ Location SJCKO, Ms. Paola provided excellent service. I needed a binding for the shop manual for my 1960 Ford. Paola showed me the various types of bindings. I made my choice. I had my bound, shop manual back in <5 minutes. She even gave me the bound edge of the shop manual, which she carefully cut from the shop manual, so that I could have it for future reference. JUST EXCELLENT SERVICE - PLEASE GIVE HER A 10% RAISE - SHE EARNED IT. Ms. Marjolyne's service was another matter. I came to the service counter, explained what I wanted and wasn't quite sure - she said, "Well, call me when you've made your choice" (with a haughty tone in her voice). I called out and I got, "I'm doing a job for a Customer right now" (with a haughty tone in her voice). LIke the snotty little girl that she acted like. Paola then came, provided excellent service and did my job with a smile and positive attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
It was in a very rush hour that I checked in to get the services: email, printing and package shipment. The customer service was so cooperative and multitask-er. Very positive and helpful. Thank you for the excellent service I always receive in all my visits. I usually visit this location and all the support staff are amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Lance the store manager made my visit a pleasure! He made the suggestion of the best way to ship 3 pkgs. very professional and very friendly !
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
I dropped off a package for my work. Eldon was quick, courteous, and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Team was very responsive and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Alfred was very helpful and got the job done. He was able to burn 3 CDs successfully and was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
I come to this location 2-4 times per month. Sometimes more. Greg, who helped me tonight, is always very friendly and knowledgeable about product and services. This location is always extremely clean and well stocked and organized. I do a lot of shipping and I also come in for print paper and labels from time to time. I recently had an issue with a shipment and was helped to file a claim that was so easy and quick to complete. I appreciate the convenient location and evening hours. Thank you Greg for being friendly and quick to greet me when I come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Brad was extremely helpful. This was the second location I went to and Brad made my transaction much easier and he was extremely helpful. We attempted to email my presentation however it wasn't going through so he helped me get it transferred using a USB drive.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
Alfred assisted me in the process of getting some certificates printed up for a contest and was very helpful! He made some good recommendations and some test prints to show me how things would look. This made me pick out just the right paper and design. Highly recommend this location and Alfred & team!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
Alfred has served me wonderful! Very efficient and kind!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Best service I've had in a Fed Ex. Greg was very helpful in walking me through the steps to overnight a package. He was very kind and professional with assisting me. Even quized me on a question for my trades work which I thought was really cool. Highly recommend this gentleman
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Kudos to Alfred at the Campbell location of FedEx Office (SJCKO). He helped get my (what I thought was a complicated) request printed and shipped - efficiently and effectively! This is the second time I have returned - he is a rock star! I appreciate all his help and his smiling face!
Rating: 1 / 5 11/16/2019
long waits and rude staff. I will not be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
I had difficult completing work but Fedex team helped and too extra care to help me and I finished my job on time.Paola is very competent and a good personable employee. Will bring my companies work here. I work for the U. S. Census. We have a lot of printing work to do know. Paola helped me complete several copies of documents and helped with sending a document to U. S. Census.