Home US California Campbell FedEx Office 10 E Hamilton Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10 E Hamilton Ave, Campbell, CA 95008

Average Rating: 5 / 5 555 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Paola was wonderful! Quick to help me and answer my questions. She’s always very nice and says hello by name!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Paula gave by me some suggestions on how to improve my manual like laminating the cover and use high grade paper to upgrade what I had before. I was very happy with the results
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Stacey was very pleasant. She'd greeted me with a smile, and asked, what she can help me with. I had explained that I needed to have both my cover letter and resumé printed out. Stacey did let me know, that I was more than welcome to either use one of the computers or utilize the printer just by sending my information from my phone. I had even gone as far as expressing my concerns regarding my cover letter and resumé. Stacey was kind enough to critique them both, and while doing so, she had kept close attention to the surroundings of the store. She was able to multitask, by assisting with other customers without breaking a sweat. She'd noticed a line forming, and would shorten it less than five minutes, then she would attend those needing help with printing, and faxing. She was all over the place, but with a pleasant attitude. She has excellent customer service skills. I appreciated Stacey's help, and I am sure the others had, as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Paula, always does a great job. The team always takes care of me!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
I did a canvas print at this location. My overall experience was very satisfying and the team members at this location are very helpful. especially Paula was very helpful and mindful for the canvas print I ordered. She help me decide with the order size and color choices for the cover that could make good look to my canvas print. She Even finished the work much earlier than the promising time... I really had a good experience and would like to thank to all the stuff who work at this location (Winchester and Hamilton)
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Fernando was extremely helpful with my package that I was shipping to Mexico. He was very patient, friendly and went above and beyond! I appreciate that he took the time to make sure everything was correct and informed me of some useful info when shipping especially to Mexico. Hope that this feedback helps him get recognized because I truly appreciate his service. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Paola was extremely well versed in all services and helped me meet my court deadline. Im very greatful gor her professionalism. She had a great attitude and was extremely efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Stacy really helped with getting the print job I sent to fit on one page by making to columns. Thank you very much Stacy.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Stacy was the wonderful customer service rep that helped me. She was friendly, explained the pricing and made it a wonderful experience. Thank you Stacy for your excellent service and kindness! Lance was also very personable and added a sense of joy. Have fun fishing Lance! I will definitely be back the next time I need to ship a package. A+ service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Desiree went above and beyond for me. I had some 8.5x11 mailers that I needed folded up to stuff in envelopes and send out to clients. Unfortunately, the machine that automatically folds the papers was not working due to an alignment issue. Desiree took it upon herself to hand fold over 400 pieces of paper for me and had it for me ready to go the very next day. I appreciate reliability. She did an excellent job going above and beyond when any average Joe would have just waited until the folding machine was fixed. Thank you Desiree!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Tianni ALWAYS greets me with a warm smile & is very friendly. It’s always a pleasure seeing her & shipping my auto parts all over the country! ????
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
I had a great experience at FedEx today. I needed to print out a lot of papers and when two of the self-serve printers stopped working, Desiree was right there to help. She fixed the machines so that other people could use them and then proceeded to help me print out my final documents. Desiree was a lifesaver, thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
I came in the morning to print out and scan and email or documents to a family member to get a retirement policy going in a timely manner, all of the scanning stations were not available and I have never used a scanning machine before, I had to leave this morning because I did not know how to use the scanning machine and there are none available I came back in the afternoon and Tianni came and ask if I needed help and helped me with the entire scanning transaction I really appreciate her noticing the customers I’m going above and beyond to help them with anything that they need especially when they don’t seem very confident doing it by themselves, she’s a wonderful employee and a very nice person
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2021
I am very pleased how Hamilton fed ex employees have helped me tremendously since September 2020 to present the people who helped me tremendously and the most considerate caring and very patient were Stacy, Francisca, Desiree & Tianna These women need extra recognition. I was dealing with a major project that was beyond stressful for my children with court purposes and they were so helpful with printing with my deadline, explaining, getting things on the rush, helping me do a lot of different things that I didn’t know how to do with the computers, printing, explaining for next time use. They made me so very welcomed and they knew me by first name. I have never felt as very appreciated in any store as I did here and these women are amazing, they made me feel like I was apart of the team being there so often and concerned to make sure my project was satisfactory and complete. I don’t know what I would have done if their help was not there. please give recognition where it is needed. Tthank you very much and I look forward to working later in the future at Hamilton FedEx
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2021
Everyone at this location is extremely kind and helpful. I have been in and out several times in the last couple of weeks to do corporate shipments for work, and each person was very friendly and immediately offered their assistance. In addition, if I had questions they took the time to answer them completely and fully. Don was especially helpful in makings sure that I received everything I needed, from printing to dropping off boxes, to helping me find the correct sized boxes as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2021
I was helped by Don. He went above and beyond to find the right shipping option and timing for me and was super friendly and funny. He made me feel very valued and we found the perfect shipping option for me. There was no wait time in the store and I overall had a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
Both Paola and Stacey were great and provided all the needed info for placing a print order
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
Don was the person that helped me today. He was so friendly and helpful and got me in and out in no time. That was a great experience. However, I would like to say that it's important to get this feedback from customers, it's sad that the employee has to ask us to do it...seems like a lot of pressure on them. thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
excellent service
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2021
Don was friendly and excellent in his service. He helped me quickly and I appreciate the service he provided in helping me with a print request.