Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3390 W Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93711

Average Rating: 5 / 5 303 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
Jasmine was so patient and kind and helped us so much with what we needed! She went above and beyond and we appreciated her knowledge with all of our questions regarding our needs
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2020
Team Member Brianna, gave & always gives excellent customer service, always has a friendly eager & patient grateful to help you attitude.Love it !!! She is a great asset to your store. With her I always have a great experience as your customer!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2020
Jasmine was very friendly and helped me print my documents really quickly . She explained me every step and let me finish quick
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
Forest the store manager was the best help I could ask for. I came in to do self service printing but he noticed I had a lot of things to print and offered to help me on the counter to speed up the process. So he helped me print over 100 pages and bonded them for me. Also he helped me photocopy and scan numerous other things. He helped me save at least 1-2 hours of work. He and his team deserve a big raise. I always see them help everyone and myself included every time I go to the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2020
Brianna was friendly and professional. Enjoyed talking with her while my copies were printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2020
Brianna gave me excellent customer service. Even though she had a mask on, I could see her smile through her eyes and voice.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2020
I like to use Fed Ex when printing, mostly because the prints are always stunning, the colors are wonderful, and the staff is pretty knowledgeable about what kind of paper I should use, or they know what I mean when I describe the kind I want. I came in yesterday for a special print and Jasmine helped me out at the counter and took care of me. She even noticed it got cut off the first time and printed a second one. Finally, she asked if I needed help at the cutting station. Jasmine is a great employee and is one of those main reasons I choose Fed Ex for my prints.
Rating: 4 / 5 7/9/2020
I’d recommend having face masks at the front for those who don’t have them. Even though I disagree w wearing one, I had to to come in and forgot one. Luckily they had extra, but for those who live far from this location and don’t have a mask, it would be convenient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2020
Team member Brianna G helped us today. She was very courteous and respectful and made our experience memorable. We are getting married and needed to create favors for the bridesmaids and she was able to make great suggestions. We really appreciate Brianna’s professionalism and quick response to cater to our needs for this momentous occasion. She was able to handle our order from start to finish and she displayed an expertise suitable for what we understood to be Fedex’ standard quality. We would most certainly come back and have her help us again as we know we will have a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2020
I had to do a lot of printing today and the lady, Jasmine was very friendly by asking how I was doing and trying to solve the issues that I was having. She was also very helpful as well because I was beginning to get frustrated with the printing system, but she was able to step in and help me out. I am very grateful for that.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
Brianna made the process smooth and easy to understand. She was very polite and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
Hora Fui para mandar un fax Pero no sabía cómo usar la máquina Que tuve que pedí Le ayuda A alguien y Yadira vino y me enseñó cómo hacerlo para la próxima vez que tenga que mandar algo por fax. Ella fue muy paciente conmigo y me entendió paso a paso el proceso.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
I went in needing help printing out some papers so I can hand out . Yadi helped me with that . She’s very patient and very friendly with the customers. That shows that she loves what she does and enjoys helping the customers on whatever they need help on . I would definitely come back if i needed to .
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2020
I was helped by Yadi, she made me feel very welcomed, assisted me right away, extremely nice and curtious. Made my order quick and easy. Loved her hospitality even her team was extremely pleasant. Great store and great atmosphere.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2020
I'm unable to provide names because I have relatively poor vision and your name tags are too small but I interacted with two people on my most recent visit first there was a woman whose name may have been yadira who I placed my order with four five copies of a book manuscript and she explained to me the pricing and the kind of binding available. I asked at this be completed before 6 p.m. the same day and she said that was possible. I then got a call at about 2:15 from a young man who said that the order was ready so I went to pick it up and he opened up the box to show me what they had done and to get my approval of what they had done I was quite happy with the work that was done a spiral binding in case you're interested and thank him for reviewing my order with me. So thank you Kim for this opportunity to provide you with feedback
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2020
Brianna was so helpful friendly courteous from start to finish helped with the type of paper to use for my resume to the best way to go about printing them I would have been lost without her help
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2020
I appreciated the hand sanitizer at the door and that staff were wearing masks. Mike was very helpful with scanning of my blue prints. He demonstrated use of the scanner and was patient with my questions. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2020
Brianna was extreme helpful and Professional! She trained me quickly on how to use your in store copiers. I called the day before and spoke to Forest. He was amazing. I needed to copy school work for my students. I will definitely return and request Brianna. Thank you for your great customer service! Lisa Edwards
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2020
Brianna was amazing! She connected with me about our families and the times we are facing!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2020
I went in the store and didn’t understand how to work the self serve machine to make a copy and one worker named yadira help me out with that . She was so patient