Home US California Fresno FedEx Office 3390 W Shaw Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3390 W Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93711

Average Rating: 5 / 5 351 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Carlo helped me with a process of creating promotional postcards. He was terrific. He worked with me to achieve the best product.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Yadira Thanks for all you help and patience!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
This kinkos store on Shaw is very efficient. Normally I'm serviced by Jasmine, Yadi, and their manager Jason. I run a landscape design business that relies heavily upon high quality print to present to my clients. This team at the FedEx office Offers top of the line customer service, and always goes the extra mile. The main example was one day I was late for an appointment with a client and needed architectural plans printed with extreme urgency. Jasmine and the team were very effective in helping me to streamline the process and my clients were extremely happy with the print. Thank you kinkos !
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
I spoke to a team member on the phone because I was having issues placing my order online. They were very professional and helpful. My order was ready when promised and came out perfectly!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Mike was friendly, timely and well informed. I appreciated his assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
I walked in and asked a team member that I needed to print and scan forms Brianna H was very helpful and assisted me with the printing and scanning processing of the forms I needed she showed how it worked and what to do I will be coming back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
I had an amazing experience in this location. Costumer service was EXCELLENT super helpful when I came in Yadira help me so much with faxing my school documents because I didn’t know how to fax and she gave me great tips also helped me shipped an important document I couldn’t fax she also gave great advance on which shipping method I should do she was super super helpful and very nice Yadira is a great employee and has GREAT COSTUMER SERVICE SKILLS she should be awarded for her work and would definitely come in again for my FedEx needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Brianna provided excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Jasmine provided excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
Great
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Jason helped me with sizing my purchase. He was very helpful and professional
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Bri & Jasmine were a life saver! Excellent all around all service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
Brianne Jeff and Jason. Jasmine
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
Jasmine was very thorough with her assistance, by providing us with many options to suit our needs. She got us through despite it being rush hour. Not only that, but the invitations we came to get copied turned out beautifully.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2021
Jasmine helped me understand the cost and how to adjust it to my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Amazing!! Best experience I have had at any print service... I get material printed all the time but this was my first time at this location and I was blown away. You have experienced staff!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
On May 6, 3021, I had the best experience in customer service ever and being in my 80s that says a lot. I needed a large poster of family pictures to place over my sisters hospice bed. where, Being immobile, she spends a lot of time lying down. I had problems maneuvering the Fed ex website and called for help. I feel so fortunate to have reached SHANNON for whom I have nothing but high praise. She patiently guided me step-by-step on the webpage. But, I still had problems and she determined I needed to speak with someone at the local store and transferred me. I was then speaking to FRANCES in the Fresno Fedex office. She helped determine what I wanted and suggested choices I had. She took the pictures I had sent and said she would design the poster and have it ready the next day. I felt Frances was experienced and knew her job. Both women were so helpful. They listened and asked questions to learn what I needed. And, most of all, they were patient. I did not feel rushed and I felt that they really cared that I got what I needed. Amazing to have such great service back to back. The finished product was perfect. Thank you to Frances who made this happen. Therefore, if you have the power to give them raises (or, recommend) for super customer service, please do so. At the least, they deserve huge kudos for being rare among customer service providers, and, I would go out of my way to be served by them again.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Jason Displayed amazing customer service as well as show “Ima complete control of the environment while many customers were waiting to be assistance .
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Great service each and every time
Rating: 1 / 5 4/6/2021
The Fedex office on 3390 W Shaw Ave Fresno CA. 93711, I have a problem with older gentlemen behind the counter that was very rude to me. We also witnessed this older gentleman also being rude to other customers. This older gentlemen was back talking, and yelling other customers. I will no longer be doing business with Fedex, is this specific enough for you!