Home US California Hawthorne FedEx Office 5201 W Rosecrans Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5201 W Rosecrans Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

Average Rating: 5 / 5 653 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Christin is very helpful and has wonderful personality and gave good service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Jasmine was very kind to me. Offering assistance with my printing and helping with small email issues. She was even nice enough to help with my lamination, something i had never done before. It was self service and though she didnt need to, she did it. I would highly recommend this location, but Jasmine quite specifically.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2021
Christin was great, addressed me right away and was very professional, quick and polite.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
The ladies at this location are truly Angels. Fast, Friendly and service with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
I think the process for printing could be more streamlined and cheaper but that’s a FedEx thing. The associate that really helped me, Jasmine, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! She knew all of the details of the process, pricing and was able to help me place the order that truly fit my needs (even if the pricing was a bit higher than I wanted to spend)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Christin was very kind and fun to work with. She helped me with sending very important documents via overnight.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Jasmine was so kind and helped me every step of the way!, explaining me all options and pricing available for my work. Printing was done at no time and I only have great things to say about her and the rest of the staff! It’s been a great experience and will definitely be back as needed in the future! Thank you Jasmine!!! Much appreciated !
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Christin did an excellent job of helping me out, explaining the process, and making sure that an important document was shipped.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
SheChell provided me with outstanding customer service, always smiling, and much needed energy helping me with a quick turn photo print. Her advice was spot on and her patience was amazing as I wrestled with sizing options for a photo I plan on framing. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
SHESHELL I'd amazing she taught me so stuff I didn't know she very knowledgeable about everything my experience was much better then anytime before because she really helps you learn. Most people rush yoy out be she took her time and taught me some stuff that sames me time and money in the future and I love it Tha k you for having her
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
This is the first time using the FedexOffice on Rosecrans. I typically use the El Segundo store (with amazing associates!! Brian & Chelle come to mind). Today I had a very large carton to ship and Christin & Shelon were great. I will definitely use this location again. Thanks to these two ladies for being so positive & friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Team member Christin is positive, patient and helpful. She helped me get in and out quickly. My time is valuable also and not having to wait in line was perfect. Your store staff was consistently asking customers how they could help which translates to an excellent experience. Way to go team
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Excellent customer service and quick response. Christin was so friendly and helpful! I was not just a number but treated like a person. Thank you for hiring great staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
This is a great location....conveniently located near the freeway.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Amazing staff!!!! Jasmine and Sharon are great, and Chell is a pleasant addition to the crew. Keep up the AWESOMENESS energy.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Christin was so professional and very informative THE BOMB DOT COM!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Christin was VERY HELPFUL. She saw me looking for the right box and offered to get one which was a perfect fit. She was professional and pleasant
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Christin Was AMAZING! Incredibly c Courteous, attentive, and extremely knowledgeable!!! She’s an excellent saleswoman who made my day!!! Never lose her. She’s what makes this company great
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Christin was very professional. She acknowledged me as soon as she seen me and asked what can she help me with. She helped me package my item and printed out my shipping label and then told me to have a great day. I’d definitely come to this location again.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Christin was super helpful, quick, and friendly. Helped me tape up my box and was kind when I hadn’t removed the old shipping label from the box. She worked super quickly and I appreciate her consideration of my people’s time.