Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4187 Campus Dr, Irvine, CA 92612

Average Rating: 5 / 5 243 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2020
Serena gave me such an awesome experience. I had called on the phone to ask for a price for a printing order I had. When I went to the self service station, the price ended up being about 3x what I had been quoted. I waited at the front desk while Serena helped another customer. When she got to me and I explained the issue, she offered to print it for me and provided the business card with the email I would send my document to. While a big line piled up, she was extremely professional and friendly to myself and every customer that came in. She was calm, collected, and extremely efficient, allowing me to pay quickly in between customers who were dropping off packages or needed other services. When my printed documents were ready, she offered a folder or box to hold the pile of papers, but I declined because I had brought my own folder. It was a short interaction but she was just so kind and efficient that it made my day. This is the second time I've been helped by Serena. The last time, I tried to buy stamps to mail out a letter, and she explained that I would have to visit the US Post Office for that. She then proceeded to give me directions to the office. I think she demonstrates awesome customer service, friendliness, and professionalism. :)
Rating: 1 / 5 3/9/2020
I arrived for a routine printing that I have done quarterly for the least three years, 80-100 units of centerfold booklets in black and white. The individual working had also helped me three months ago for this last operation, and struggled to do so, instead waiting for the morning shift to have another employee take over. That’s fine, he was new. This time, I had the same employee helping me and he spent over an hour attempting this formatting that I’ve seen done in less than 5 minutes at this same location. This was with the assistance of the site manager via phone. I found this experience to be incredibly frustrating, especially given the trend that with this staff member placing an order becomes a two-day, multi-hour affair. It’s ridiculous, and after at least three months on the job I expected more from him, and from this FedEx location I have used exclusively for years.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Helped me with layout of a wedding program. Did outstanding in customer service and product
Rating: 1 / 5 2/24/2020
Waited over 10 minutes for someone to help me from the printing side. Only someone was available at the shipping side. Three people including the manager were sitting at a desk seemingly working on the same project and not paying attention to the growing line behind me. Also, I sent my PDF for printing at 3:18 p.m. and did not leave the store until 4:15 p.m. due to this wait and so many revisions since they didn't know how to print my flyer correctly with scaling and margins even though I brought them an exact example to duplicate.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Sirena helped me print out a Valentine's Day card. I gave her two pictures to print out on the card, and she painstakingly resized it and formatted it to print out and make a beautiful card. Thank you so much to her! She spent about 30 min on a card that costed $1.67. She deserves a raise :)
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Kevin helped me print couple of postcards. He was very professional and patient with suggestions about selecting the right paper for printing. Generally, customer service at this FedEx location is outstanding. I've always had good experience with printing brochures, postcards, etc and other services.
Rating: 4 / 5 1/18/2020
I got the overnight shipping and he promised it will arrive on Friday morning, but it arrives on Saturday morning. Not a big issue for this document but I feel I didn't get the service with this price.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Sirena helped me in the early morning around opening to print out some images I needed for class. I am an artist going to school at UCI and having good quality prints for an affordable price is really crucial to my work and Sirena gave some great customer service by meeting me halfway with understanding the specific kind of prints I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
I use this Fedex office location several times a month for printing, binding and other services. The staff are extremely helpful and professional. Most recent Brandy helped me turn around a last minute order. The quality of the job was top notch.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
Had a 700 dollar poster printing order. Clay and Brandy were both tremendous helps at putting it together, and ensuring I received maximum value for my money. Excellent service! Clay in particular inquired about details on the posters to ensure the posters were printed correctly, and packaged correctly. Brandy took my order quickly and helped me determine what my options were.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Clay was very helpful in helping me print out a resume for my daughter. He took the time to suggest the type of paper and folder to use for it. Even though the service I required didn’t cost that much it didn’t stop Clay in providing top quality service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Clay was the epitome of a perfect FedEx employee. Professional, amicable, efficient and most importantly a committed Los Angeles Angel fan (he had the tattoo to prove it.)
Rating: 4 / 5 10/22/2019
We need more staff in the location.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
One of the staff names Clay at Irvine Fedex location not only helped me on my requested service but also did a shipping card for me to better helped me to ship my international letter
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
Clay was extremely helpful and had a great attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
I would like to recognize Brandy for her excellent level of customer service and attention to detail. I am currently out of work and have come into this FedEx several times to work, including printing resumes, putting together a brag book, and so on. Brandy has always taken the time to help me as I am not a tech-savvy person when it comes to computers. She printed out the sleekest “brag book” for me as I requested, and it looked so professional for interviews. Because Brandy is professional, approachable, and helpful, I will continue to come back to this FedEx location.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
Clay helped me out at the desk and was gave incredible customer service! He was detail oriented and careful with all of my requests. Thank you, Clay!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
Sirena was exquisitely pleasant and most diligent with precise customer attention I could have ever wished for or purposefully wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
Hello, I worked with Sirena on several mornings when I had print jobs that needed to be done first thing. She was always professional, courteous, cheerful and fast. The print jobs were always perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
The team at Irvine University Centre are always super helpful and always provide a good quality service with care and attention. I often rush in there with a limited amount of time to meet a print deadline and it's never a problem for the team to help get the job done. Thank you to Clay and the other members of the team.