Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

155 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015

Average Rating: 5 / 5 275 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
Denise was wery sweet and helpfull
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Denise is fantastic!! always helpful and great attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
I frequent this location multiple times a week to ship out packages for work. Love the team here as they are always efficient & quick on their feet with customers' orders. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes during my visits & have always had a great experience when shipping from here. I look forward to seeing Denise if she happens to be working when I stop by. She always attentive & greets everyone with a smile. Even though I've personally been coming here for a few months, I can tell her work ethic is something to take notice of. This is one solid team.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
this has been my fed ex for 20 years, Denise, the manager is amazing and James, her co worker is equally good , they are the reason I return to Fed Ex, constantly helpful and accommodation , always patient and friendly and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Your staff at store# 4564 at The California Mart was very professional and kind. I was very well welcomed and the lady who helped me with my questions regarding how to ship my Express package really took the time to explain to me how to pack my box and how not to. She was very polite and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
Henry is such an outstanding worker! Always going the extra mile to make sure all the information is correct and that I won't run onto any issues with my shipments!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
The staff at this specific location (Denise, James, and Henry) are such sweet, helpful, and genuinely kind-hearted people. I look forward to my walks on my way to ship things out just because I get to stop and chat with these great individuals. Always on point with their service and rarely even have to wait in line due to their efficiency as a team!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
James is so efficient and helpful! He is thorough and always offers helpful suggestions as well as great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
I spoke with James over the phone who was able to give me advice on the best way to complete the order. It was a very fast requested turnaround time, but he indicated he could do it and finished the job even earlier than I expected. He was very helpful and after speaking to him, I truly trusted it would get done right. And it did! He even went to the other fedex location to pick it up for me! I’m so grateful
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
The reason I’m filling out this survey is because I think James stood out enough to warrant the time it takes to do this. He was professional, courteous and devised a quick workaround when I couldn’t find a printer. This saved me great hassle.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Denise was beyond attentive and helpful during my visit today. I needed my package to be bubble wrapped and box and Denise was quick to get it done. She has a great outgoing personality and made what is often a not so fun experience quick and fun.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
Denise es muy amable,carismática y siempre es muy atenta
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
I always come here to this location. And today I was greeted by Carlos which seems to be new to this store. But he did not let me down. He was happy to help and great customer service. This make me believe that Fedex has a great uniform customer service. Thank you 4564 and Carlos
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2019
This was my second visit to this location where I was helped by Henry. During both visits, which were within days of each other, Henry was extremely kind and helpful. Henry greeted me immediately upon entering the store, assured me I would be helped right away, and assisted with my transaction in a patient and efficient manner. During the second visit, Henry even remembered who I was from my previous visit. That really resonated with me as it made the entire transaction feel friendly and personal.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2019
Very polite and considerate person
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2019
This Fedex location is extremely efficient and helpful! James and Denise are star players that are a major assets to this store, as they know how to make every experience painless and streamlined. I look forward to going to this Fedex location due to the ease of processing a shipment and knowledgeable staff. James always remembers what kind of items I'll be sending and always remembers to print out items that I send down to the store. Can't ask for a better store to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
I arrived with a packaged book to send by ground to my sister in Northern California. The employee who attended my request was creative and thoughtful in finding a solution to how we were going to ship my package. After giving my consent to the charges, he took the package into the back room and returned with it carefully packed and cushioned in the FEDEX container. His name was Henry, and he is an excellent representative for your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2019
Denise, the store manager I believe, she is very friendly and nice. Always greets everyone, and does a great job with shipping with my package. I have not had an issue, positive vibes in the store. Also, the cute guy James, I believe is his name. He is also helpful and friendly; I really appreciate his and Denise's fast and efficient sense of urgency to help customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2019
Henry helped me with all of my packages. Denise helped me as well and both were extremely friendly and kind. This store had some of the best yelp reviews in LA which is why I chose to go here and luckily it was closest to my apartment. Both were very helpful and answered all questions I had. I will definitely return!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2019
In the past, I did not prefer to use FedEx services for Faxing and Self-service printing because getting help was always a challenge, but I love going into store number 4564 because Denise goes out of her way to assist me with any issues I have once I’m there. I will travel further to get to this store because of the customer service I always receive by Denise and her staff. Thank you, Denise, for always going out of your way to assist me.