Home US California Orange FedEx Office 1303 E Katella Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1303 E Katella Ave, Orange, CA 92867

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1068 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Great employee and matthew helped me. it was little wait but it was worth it
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Matt helped me quickly and made sure I was happy with how my posters looked before I left! Very nice and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Always a pleasure visiting this location! I am usually promptly helped by Dennis, who was still able to provide a warm welcome & nice conversation today. This time, I was helped by a lovely girl named Gema. Prompt & smooth service as always!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Gema explained the different options for resume and portfolio printing. She helped me print everything I needed for my interview
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Matt helped me out. Great work.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Alan was very helpful answering my questions & assisting me during the checkout process.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
I arrived 15mins before closing and Dave was able to assist me in getting labels made for a time sensitive project. He walked me through the self-service printing process. When my file was not sized correctly, Dave was able to offer full service support by resizing my file and printing it for me.d correctly, Dave was able to offer
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
My visit was very fast and easy! I can always come to this location to get the best of service for all my printing needs. Matt was very on helping me with my project. Highly recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Great staff. Super friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Found my week-old order in ten seconds with just my initials!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
I didn't have a "clue" as to do what I needed to do, and Matt saved the day for me in getting the job done! Plus, he was so kind in doing so with a great attitude! Thanks Matt! Terri
Rating: 1 / 5 4/20/2021
I had two visits to the store, First to order picture and the second one to pick up order and print out small pictures myself. The service was great. The store was busy so that's why I had to wait so long. Dave was patient with me I appreciate he explained my options that helped me decide what I wanted. . On the second visit I picked up the picture I ordered & I needed to print out small pictures. I was flustered because I needed to print out some picture for an album I was going to give to my friend at her husband's funeral the next day. I couldn't figure out how to print out the pictures. I'm not a tech person and feel intimidated when I have to use some of the machines for printing out pictures. After ordering the large picture Dave helped me with the usage of the machine that prints out small pictures.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Love this FedEx. Always have always will. Everyone is very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
Gema was absolutely incredible! My order was made perfectly and it was extremely easy to pick up! I had a wonderful experience! Jennifer helped me check out and was an absolute delight!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Thankful....for the help asap Thank you Dave for you help!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Jennifer is very patient & cheerful, though im usually rushing and don't always have the required information ready (picking up a colleague's/supervisor's order)
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
I drop my packages here everyday and I never have to wait since I don't take receipts for my packages. All the workers are extremely nice and will help with every way they can to make the visit more pleasant. Especially the store manager, she is the nicest lady and she always interacts with the customers and helps them to have a better experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Dave was good at explaining my options. It was easy to understand and he was respectful and helpful in helping me with other things.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Dave was awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Order ready ontime, ty Gema!!! Found immediately when I was served This location head and shoulders over all other Kinkos Fedex I have been to in last 10yrs. Very professional, polite, patient even w- my unreasonable requests