Home US California Palo Alto FedEx Office 249 S California Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

249 S California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1795 Reviews
Rating: 4 / 5 5/5/2021
Stop ***** asking people what they think of you every ***** time they go to your business. Honestly makes me think i will go to your competitor in the future. AND DO PUBLISH THIS!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
I had a book, which needed a spiral binding. I get advice of which type to choose in order to preserve my book longer. The name of the team member, who provided very diligent service is Jonathan. The book means really a lot to me and I was happy to get this great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Fernando was extremely helpful! I needed to copy the receipt first, so he took me to the copier and trained me on it while watching to make sure I had no problems. Then he prepared me package and all the whole was so friendly! He’s a real asset!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Veronica worked the process hard. 3 International packages. 1 she suggested a more complete address to be certain it would be delivered. No frustration, only good service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
The entire staff at the branch led by Veronica are just fantastic with their prompt service and ability to accommodate local businesses' needs. Always there to serve are also Jonathan and the gentleman with a ponytail, who helped me yesterday :) For two orders over two days I got a turnaround in just a couple hours. I am your fan!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Gordon at this location helped me. Amazing customer service from him! My contents needed packing. He determined the best strategy for packaging and shipping and ended saving me over $100 in shipping costs by not taking the easy route and putting everything in a large box. Give this man a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Flor was amazing! She couldn't provide me with a passport photo, but she gave me directions to the nearest Fed Ex center that could help me. They too were so quick and helpful. The photo's turned out great. Flor also suggested some alternative products that I was purchasing to save money. Alternative paper was on sale. She also let me watch her shred my confidential documents. A really great experience at both Palo Alto and Menlo Park CA locations.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Flor, was friendly and efficient. She quickly identified an issue with the labels I printed and provided a solution as to how to print the missing label. She made the transaction less stressful given the priority of my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Gordon was delightful. The store was understaffed at my time of arrival so I'm sure he was doing a ton, but he was kind, more helpful than I expected anyone to be (suggested appropriate packaging for the contents I brought in, and told me all prices so I could make the right decision for me) to me and another woman who entered. Thanks G!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Francisco did a great job. Actually he’s always fantastic, but this is the first time I filled one of these out to highlight that point. He’s extremely efficient and knowledgeable. And courteous too. I’m always happy when he’s the one available to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Gordon looflo
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Gordon went out of his way to help me laminate two covid vaccine cards. I was worried I would mess them up. Gordon took my cards, laminated them and I was out the door in record time I will be back. Leslie
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Mr Gordon was very helpful and informative on how to ship international packages. He patiently explained to me what is needed for the export control. He addressed my concerns very promptly and handled my shipment with great care and a lot of attention to details. He offered to help me make sure that the package was properly stuffed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Gordon was extremely helpful. He advised me on different methods of shipping, insuring, packing, etc. He also repacked my box in a FedEx box to decrease the price. Basically, I felt he was really looking out for me. He also added some packing material without charging me. What more can I ask for? Gordon gets a 10 out of 10 from me! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
The team member was thoughtful, and chatted with us in a friendly way as he completed the task.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
The staff member was courteous, professional, helpful. I had several questions and he answered very completely and politely. It took only a few minutes for the packaging and transaction. I could not be happier with this visit and the service I received.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Fernando is always helpful. He is very patient with me and helping me to use the equipment at FedEx. He always have an answer to my needs with a smile. Every time I come I am happy because if I have any questions he will be open to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Employee Fernando helped me. I didn't ask for help but he noticed that I was operating the machine incorrectly, told me the problem and helped me finish the job. I really appreciated his attention.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Coy suggested excellent ideas on binding and protecting a book of memories to be given as a gift. He also promptly called me when the order was ready. I’d happily ask for his help again.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
I go to the FedEx at 249 California Avenue pretty often. The employees are always so nice and go the extra mile to help me by supplying tape or scissors or helping me pick out a good binding. All during the pandemic I've been so impressed with the customer service there! I wondered if they were in some sort of contest or special training.