Home US California Sacramento FedEx Office 4001 Freeport Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4001 Freeport Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95822

Average Rating: 5 / 5 271 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Diana was super helpful. I went in for print and go but my document was to large (word not in pdf format), She was quick and helpful and made recommendations for my next visit. to be able to self service. Thanks Diana! Fedex is lucky to have you. And if Roberta is still working there (she wasn't in today) she is AMAZING.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Roberta helped from start to finish creating the printing format, doing the printing and cutting the 2 by 2inch front and back paper medallions. She kept me apprised through the entire process. Thank you Patrick
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Roberta who works at the Sacramento, Ca store at Sutterville and Freeport Blvd. is extremely helpful. I am a novice and she has gone out of her way to show me how to do things and help me with my projects.I work with a volunteer organization and she has helped make our events a success.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Brittini always has a great attitude and remembers my name.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Roberta and her staff are always helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Thomas was great
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
I really appreciate being greeted when I walked in. Thank you for the quick service. Everyone was very nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Brithni I believe was the name of the team member that help me She was friendly efficient and did a all around great job! We talked about the break in the weather and she took the information entered it put the label on tape the box give me my receipt and I was out of there!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
Misty and Brianna were great. I had a word doc that needed to be PDF. Turns out I also needed NCR print and they offered to complete 250 copies for me. It was done the next day. So professional and amazing. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
Roberta served me at the Freeport/Sutterville location in Sacramento. Roberta was efficient, fast and friendly, and she made sure the shipping info I gave her was accurate, and she made sure to double tape my package. Thank you, Robert, for you ongoing service to me. b
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Brittini is wonderful! The box I used to return a broken item was the same shabby box the item came in. Brittini took the time to cut the box down, repack and retape so the item wouldn't be further damaged. She was also able to multi task and help a couple of other people while she was also helping me. Nobody waited for help more than a few minutes. And actually she had waited on me a few weeks before today and was just as fantastic that day as well. She is an employee who cares about the customers and takes pride in her work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
I came in to fax something and ended up buying a snickers from her and she was very helpful and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
The team of Britney, Roberta and Misty at your Sacramento City College location, are an AWESOME TEAM! Always saying hello and being personable and professional. If there is a service award, they should win!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Brittini runs a tight ship. Her store is clean and organized. I’ve noticed a few new faces recently and I always receive great service. Friendly and helpful, all of them. Glad to see Roberta back, too. A+ store. I have recommended this location to a friend in my neighborhood.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Brittini was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with her.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Brittini was extremely helpful and personable. Excellent customer service which also made for a simple and quick shipping experience. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Brittini was super helpful and grabbed my large package because I am 8 months pregnant. Then proceeded to help me with my online order for prints. She was great and extremely helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Was very knowledgeable and great personality his name was Ryan I’d had never sent by fedex before, he made it very easy…
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Love the Staffs here. Especially Brittini. Always so friendly and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Brittini was so helpful with explaining the process, an estimate of my expense and enthusiasm with my project.