Home US California Santa Barbara FedEx Office 1030 State St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1030 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Average Rating: 5 / 5 672 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Cecilia L. Provided exceptional service like she always does. She remembers the process we do perfectly. I come in to that location multiple times a week for my business. Cecilia always is helpful and smiling. This woman deserves a raise, paid vacation, and bonus for the quality of service she provides. Always happy with the service as it is second to none. This is at the Santa Barbara location on the corner of State and Fig.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Sierra was super great at helping me place my order. She made it fast and easy and it will even be ready way faster than what I expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I went in in order to print out some documents. I made some kind of error And the format did not come out as I had expected. I asked for help and was assisted by Sammy. He was very kind, efficient and helped me get the documents just the way I wanted them. Thank you so much
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Team member Sierra was an incredible help with my project at the downtown Santa Barbara Fedex location yesterday. She was super polite, and very patient with my questions. On a scale from 1 to 10. I would have to say she gets a 16. For going above and beyond what most employees would do. What a difference she made. My project was not only successful, but I will e bringing all of my rework back to Fedex from now on!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I went in just to get some papers laminated. I was helped out by a very nice team member named Sammy who helped me get a matte finish on these documents. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Cecilia provided outstanding customer service. She was pleasant, focused, listened, explained, and even anticipated questions I might have. She has waited on me before and provided similar excellent service then as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Cecilia was friendly and very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
I come in all the time, everyone at this store is wonderful. Especially Cecilia!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
I would really like to put in a good word for team member JAMES. He helped with my small but very important to me project. What James did for me was outstanding. He really cares about his job and treats each customer like respect and dignity , and it shows that he wants to make sure that the are satisfied and happy with the results. It really made my day! Rest assured that I will be back, with more of my business and will be briny it to my local Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Cecilia welcomed me upon entrance. Was kind and smiled often. She was helpful and wished me a good day after our transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
I had a great experience at FedEx! Team member Sammy helped me with my project and he was fantastic! He knows all the technical information and how to get the results that I desired. I found that he went above and beyond what I expected and would give him a 200 percent for his overall efforts.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Sammy was a huge help!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Cecila is wonderful! She greets everyone, answers all questions. I rely on FedEx for all my shipping services and amazing customer service. Everyone seems friendly, but a big thank you to Cecilia!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Sammy was extremely helpful and patient with a complicated shipment!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
I went in to have some papers printed and laminated. I was assisted by a nice lad named Sammy. He was very helpful and kind. Thank you so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Cecilia is very knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
I went in for a simple print job and received excellent customer service. Thank you Sammy!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
I brought my project into fedex yesterday to get some copies made. It was a very difficult job and I had a lot of questions that I needed answers for. Team member, Cecilia was fantastic. She assisted and helped me from start to finish. I would have not been able to get the job done without her valuable help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
James Sammy Adrienne I often ship from this location & the quality of service & professionalism is outstanding!! Especially during the pandemic! I greatly appreciate them! Thank you !
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
I had an absolutely good experience at Fedex. This was all because of the polite and helpful assistance that I received from team member Sierra. She is fantastical good at her job and it is quite apparent that she enjoys her work and also with helping the costumers.